广告

WindowsUnigram

7.7

‪Unigram, Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费 Telegram 客户端

Unigram 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费 Telegram 优化应用。它增加了文件发送容量,更安全、更快、更简单。它还具有一些附加功能,例如与大量用户创建群聊照片和视频编辑工具以及 GIF 平台。 

Bettergram 类似于 Unigram。它是一个 Telegram 客户端,改进了许多功能,包括文件容量、安全性和速度。如果您希望某个应用程序能够轻松访问您的所有消息传递应用程序,例如 WhatsApp,< a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_telegram/">Telegram, Instagram 等等,Ferdi 就是这样做的。

文件和聊天

Unigram 拥有无限文件容量,这意味着您可以发送照片、视频、文档等,无论它们有多大。此外,您可以发送任何类型的文件,包括 .docx、.mp3、.zip 和 jpeg。您无需担心您的存储空间,因为所有内容都会安全地上传到 Telegram Cloud。

广告

使用 Unigram,您可以创建可以托管的群组多达 20 万用户。如果您添加一些机器人来执行特定任务,您可以使小组成为高效的在线社区或团队合作协调员。

广告和隐私

Unigram 确实会收集信息,但不会向第三方买家授予访问权限。您无需担心隐私问题。这与 无广告体验相结合,可打造流畅且私密的 Telegram。他们也不打算收取任何订阅费。

安全性

使用 Unigram,包括群组、聊天和媒体在内的所有内容都使用 加密 Diffie-Hellman 安全密钥交换、2048 位 RSA 加密和 256 位对称 AES 加密的组合。您可以确信所有数据都是安全可靠的

快速、安全、更好

总的来说,Unigram 是一款很棒的应用。其功能使用户能够为公司和教育机构创建更大的社区、更大的文件容量,甚至支持多种文件类型。 

结合多重加密,您无需担心您的 Telegram 数据。此外,您的信息不会出售给第三方以保护您的隐私,并且该应用程序是无广告的。所有这些功能都能为您带来流畅有效的体验。

广告

技术

标题;
Unigram 7.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
‪Unigram, Inc.
SHA-1:
90695183d6716b732ebffa6c9992ccec6c54f10f
Filename:
Unigram_v7.7.zip

PCUnigram

7.7

‪Unigram, Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Unigram 的 7.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Unigram for Windows

7.7

‪Unigram, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Telegram client for Windows

Unigram is a free Telegram optimizing app for windows. It has increased file sending capacity, is more secure, faster, and simpler. It has some additional features like creating group chats with a large number of users, photo and video editing tools, and a GIF platform too. 

Bettergram is similar to Unigram. It’s a Telegram client that improves many features, including file capacity, security, and speed. If you want an app to easily access all your messaging apps like WhatsApp, Telegram, Instagram, among others, Ferdi does just that.

Files & chats

Unigram boasts an unlimited file capacity, meaning that you can send photos, videos, documents, etc., no matter how big they are. Moreover, you can send files of any type, including .docx, .mp3, .zip and jpeg. You don’t need to worry about your storage space, as everything will be securely uploaded into the Telegram Cloud.

Advertisement

With Unigram, you can create groups that can host up to two hundred thousand users. If you add a few bots to do specific tasks, you can make the group an efficient online community or a teamwork coordinator.

Advertisements & privacy

Unigram does collect information but will not grant access to third-party buyers. You don’t need to worry about privacy. This, combined with an ad-free experience, makes for a smooth and private Telegram. They don’t intend to introduce any subscription fee either.

Security

With Unigram, everything, including groups, chats, and media, is encrypted with a combination of Diffie–Hellman secure key exchange, 2048-bit RSA encryption, and 256-bit symmetric AES encryption. You can be sure that all the data is safe and secure.

Quick, safe, and better

Overall, Unigram is a great app. Its features enable users to create larger communities for companies and educational institutes, larger file capacity and even support a wide range of file types. 

With the combination of multiple encryptions, you don’t need to be worried about your Telegram data. Moreover, your information is not sold to third parties to protect your privacy, and the app is ad-free. All of these features give you a smooth and effective experience.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Unigram 7.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
‪Unigram, Inc.
SHA-1:
90695183d6716b732ebffa6c9992ccec6c54f10f

Unigram for PC

7.7

‪Unigram, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.7 of Unigram. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement