广告

WindowsSignal

1.39.4

Open Whisper Systems

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费短信服务

Signal 是一款免费的开源信使应用程序,可用于 Windows 设备。使用此程序,您将能够发送即时且安全的文本。默认情况下,消息和通话均已加密,因此只有您和收件人可以访问这些信息。

隐私作为标准

安全是任何使用消息服务的人都关心的问题,无论是 WhatsappTelegram 或其他。您的消息真的是私密的吗?您的通话是否不会被窃听? 

信号是即时通讯的下一步。尽管它提供许多与其他服务相同的功能,但它专注于隐私。得益于端到端最先进的对话加密,即使是社交媒体和互联网安全领域的顶级专业人士也支持 Signal。

开源

Signal 将自己定位为最安全的消息传递服务,其中很大一部分是它的工作原理。作为一个独立的非营利组织,Signal(该公司)绝对没有任何大公司的干涉。这种自由意味着 Signal(产品)可以开源,因此它经过同行评审并完全由捐赠和赠款资助。 

广告

如果您不这样做就像使用与以分发用户数据而闻名的公司相关的 Whatsapp 之类的想法一样,Signal 可能正是您正在寻找的东西。除了您期望的所有功能外,它还让您高枕无忧,因为您的数据安全可靠

Messenger 功能

您可以发送语音邮件和短信,以及进行视频和语音通话,所有这些都通过手机的数据连接进行。您无需为使用 Signal 支付额外费用。它可以让您分享和创建自己的贴纸来修饰消息并创建群聊。 

Signal 使用“安全号码”来验证聊天。这是一个唯一的数字代码,必须先验证才能发送消息。您会知道是否有人尝试访问他们无权访问的对话,因为当有人尝试使用不同的安全号码时,Signal 会通知您。

安全可靠的信使服务

无论您将 Signal 作为独立的移动应用程序还是通过其桌面软件使用,它的功能都是相同的。如果您担心大公司如何使用您的数据,Signal 可能是您需要的安全消息服务

广告

技术

标题;
Signal 1.39.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Open Whisper Systems

https://signal.org/

PCSignal

1.39.4

Open Whisper Systems

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Signal 的 1.39.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Signal

1.39.4

Open Whisper Systems(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free messaging service

Signal is a free, open-source messenger app that is available for Windows devices. Using this program, you will be able to send instant and secure texts. Messages and calls are all encrypted by default, so only you and the recipients can access the information.

Privacy as standard

Security is a concern for anyone using a messaging service, whether it’s Whatsapp, Telegram, or something else. Are your messages genuinely private? Are your calls safe from eavesdroppers? 

Advertisement

Signal is the next step in instant messaging. Although it offers many of the same features as those other services, it focuses on privacy. Even top professionals from the world of social media and internet security endorse Signal, thanks to end-to-end, state-of-the-art conversation encryption.

Open-source

Signal posits itself as the most secure messaging service there is, and a big part of this is how it works. As an independent nonprofit, Signal (the company) has absolutely no interference from any major corporations. This freedom means that Signal (the product) is available as open-source, so it’s peer-reviewed and funded entirely by donations and grants. 

If you don’t like the idea of using something like Whatsapp that’s tied to a company that’s known for distributing user data, Signal could be just what you’re looking for. As well as all the features you’d expect, it provides peace of mind since your data is safe and secure.

Messenger features

You can send voicemails and texts and make video and voice calls, all through your phone’s data connection. You’ll never have to pay additional fees for using Signal. It lets you share and create your own stickers to spruce up messages and create group chats. 

Signal uses a ‘safety number’ to verify chats. It’s a unique numerical code that has to be verified before you can send messages. You’ll know if anyone has tried to access a conversation they don’t have permission for, as Signal notifies you when someone’s tried to use a different safety number.

Safe and secure messenger service

Whether you use Signal as a standalone mobile app or via its desktop software, it functions the same way. If you’re worried about how big companies use your data, Signal may be the secure messaging service you need.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Signal 1.39.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 12th 2021
Author:
Open Whisper Systems

https://signal.org/

Signal

1.39.4

Open Whisper Systems(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.39.4 of Signal. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement