广告

Signal Private Messenger

6.9.2

Signal Foundation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费且安全的消息传递应用程序 - Signal Private Messenger

Signal Private Messenger (SMS) 是基于开放手机联盟的免费跨平台、易于使用的手机私人消息服务。用户可以发送单对一消息,其中可能包含视频、音乐和文档,还可以通过键盘编写和发送文档。此应用程序可用于各种移动设备,包括 Blackberry、iPhone 和 Android。

Signal Private Messenger 应用程序与其对应的 Signal Boost 应用程序类似,它基于著名的 Android 分支 Android 4.3 Jelly Bean。两者的主要区别在于前者使用Java应用平台,后者使用Rustic Android操作系统作为支持。众所周知,Android 应用程序比为 iOS 和 BlackBerry 平台开发的应用程序运行更流畅且错误更少,因为后者的代码中不存在关键的安全和隐私泄漏。但是,Android 应用程序缺乏一些关键功能,即:

Signal Private Messenger 已被下载数百次,被认为是 Android 市场上最好的免费应用程序之一。 Android 界面没有与其对应的那么多的视觉元素,允许应用程序无缝融入任何用户的设备。与其他消息应用程序不同,用户可以查看虚拟键盘来编写消息。该应用程序允许存储无限数量的消息,并且可以配置为限制可以查看每条消息的人数。话虽如此,Signal Private Messenger 应用程序是一个安全的消息传递应用程序,具有安全的即时消息传递、多个联系人列表、统一的地址簿等等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Signal Private Messenger 6.9.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, January 26th 2023
作者:
Signal Foundation

https://signal.org

SHA-1:
5931ccc5b56b6f86e9d4b40a3ddd4044af36dfee
Filename:
org-thoughtcrime-securesms-119902-64212847-86af727edb01c06ea83223c31b280f5a.apk

Signal Private Messenger

6.9.2

Signal Foundation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Signal Private Messenger 的 6.9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Signal Private Messenger APK for Android

5.23.7

Signal Foundation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Free and Secure Messaging App - Signal Private Messenger

Signal Private Messenger (SMS) is a free cross-platform, easy to use private messaging service for the mobile phone based on the Open Handset Alliance. Users can send single-to-one message, which may consist of video, music and documents, and can also be able to compose and send a document from their keyboard. This application is used on a variety of mobile devices including the Blackberry, iPhone and Android.

The Signal Private Messenger app is similar to its counterpart, the Signal Boost application, which is based on the famous Android fork called Android 4.3 Jelly Bean. The main difference between the two is that the former uses the Java applications platform and the latter uses the Rustic Android operating system for its support. Android apps are known to run smoother and with fewer bugs than those developed for iOS and BlackBerry platforms due to the absence of crucial security and privacy leaks present in the latter's code. However, Android apps are lacking in some key features, namely:

Signal Private Messenger has been downloaded hundreds of times and is considered as one of the best free apps available in the Android Market. The Android interface does not have as many visual elements as its counterpart allowing the app to blend seamlessly into any user's device. Unlike other messaging apps, users are able to view a virtual keyboard in order to write messages. The app allows for the storage of unlimited numbers of messages and can be configured to restrict the number of people who can see each message as well. With this being said, the Signal Private Messenger app is a safe messaging app, with secure instant messaging, multiple contact lists, a unified address book and much more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Signal Private Messenger 5.23.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Arabic,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • Hindi,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Turkish,
  • Finnish,
  • Greek,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • Norwegian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Signal Foundation

https://signal.org

SHA-1:
bb1774300e1fc9db87455db7ef2dc5d5ec6bcbef
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
org-thoughtcrime-securesms-91902-59306192-91f562206474645175141fcf9de6048b.apk

Signal Private Messenger APK for Android

5.23.7

Signal Foundation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.23.7 of Signal Private Messenger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement