广告

MiChat - Free Chats Meet New People

1.4.208

MICHAT PTE. LIMITED(免费)

用户评分8

广告

即时消息和聊天应用程序 - 使用 Michat

MiChat 是一个即时通讯/聊天应用程序,具有许多很酷的功能。它不仅适用于朋友&家人,Michat 还可以帮助您结交新朋友和寻找附近的人,扩大你的社交圈。随着 Facebook、MySpace 和其他社交网站的流行,许多人开始考虑将消息传递作为与他人交流的一种方式。那么,究竟是什么让这种应用如此受欢迎呢?

Michat 如此受欢迎的主要原因之一是经常使用它的人数众多。与 Facebook 一样,它也很受欢迎,尤其是在年轻人中。由于它是免费的,所以有很多人下载它并使用可用的功能。这些功能包括即时消息 (IM) 和语音聊天,以及视频和图片信息。还有许多很酷的视觉功能,可让您在屏幕上显示手机或图库中的图像。

您可以使用 mib 聊天与世界各地的朋友交流。由于大多数消息都是由您输入的,因此可以与可能居住在其他国家/地区的朋友保持联系。消息应用程序 michat 的优点在于它是免费提供的,您可以随时更新它以结交世界各地的新朋友。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MiChat - Free Chats Meet New People 1.4.208 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, January 20th 2023
作者:
MICHAT PTE. LIMITED

https://www.michat.sg

SHA-1:
83d30cee68c5f607270a25f8c7e8de51d1fa887c
Filename:
com-michatapp-im-6560-64138261-502ddd23fa54203f910c926970b3399d.apk

MiChat - Free Chats Meet New People

1.4.208

MICHAT PTE. LIMITED(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MiChat - Free Chats Meet New People 的 1.4.208 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MiChat - Free Chats Meet New People APK for Android

1.4.14

MICHAT PTE. LIMITED(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Instant Messaging & Chat App - Use Michat

MiChat is an instant messaging/ chat application with many cool features. It is not only for friends & family, Michat also helps you make new friends & find people near by, expanding your social circle. With the popularity of Facebook, MySpace and other social networking sites, many people have started considering messaging as a way of communicating with others. So, what is it about this kind of application that makes it so popular?

One of the main reasons why the Michat has become so popular is because of the number of people who use it regularly. Like Facebook, it enjoys a lot of usage especially among young people. Since it's free, there are a lot of people who download it and make use of the features available. The features include instant message (IM) & voice chat, as well as video & picture messaging. There are also a lot of cool visual features which allow you to show images from your phone or gallery on the screen.

You can use mib chats to communicate with your friends in different parts of the world. Since most messages are typed in by you, it is possible to stay in touch with your friends who may be living in other countries. The great thing about the messaging app michat is that it is available for free and you can always update it to make new friends all over the world.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MiChat - Free Chats Meet New People 1.4.14 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Hindi,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
MICHAT PTE. LIMITED

https://www.michat.sg

SHA-1:
2adc9a6bcf3d477d2ea791b99d7e55c78269e208
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-michatapp-im-4530-59310032-01fb046d7b540223ef0fa567f591c820.apk

MiChat - Free Chats Meet New People APK for Android

1.4.14

MICHAT PTE. LIMITED(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.14 of MiChat - Free Chats Meet New People. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement