广告

Hamraaz

6.52

indian-army(免费)

用户评分8

印度军队的免费应用程序

Hamraaz 是一款由印度政府开发的免费移动应用程序,为军人服务。电子和信息部启动了该计划,该计划有利于Jawans (Adjutant General's Branch [MP-8])。

旨在帮助军方传达他们的服务和支付相关信息,以便从他们的移动设备访问。 请记住,应用程序不适合平民。因此,如果您不是印度军方的成员,则此软件将无济于事。 Hamraaz 应用程序可在 Android 设备上免费下载。

什么是 Hamraaz 应用程序?

Hamraaz 是印度政府专为军人设计的基于 Android 的移动应用程序。通过该计划,印度陆军可以从政府获得薪水信息和其他相关信息或服务。 只有军队才能使用该应用程序

广告

如何下载 Hamraaz Army 应用程序?

Hamraaz Army 应用程序非常易于下载。要下载,请单击“下载最新版本”按钮开始。将其下载到您的设备上后,将其安装到您的 Android 设备上,就是这样。 

如果您想注册,请点击“注册”选项,然后插入您的 Aadhaar 卡号。接下来,通过一次性密码 (OTP) 验证自己。之后,您将需要输入其他凭据。填写完申请后,您就可以开始了。 

访问您的工资单和其他服务

软件用户可以访问他们的工资单< /strong> 来自他们的设备。为此,您需要您的 Hamraaz 工资单密码才能访问 PDF 文件。密码通常是四位数字用户的PAN卡以及他们的出生月份和日期。

作为额外的奖励,您可以下载PDF 文件到您设备的存储中。但您还需要提供另一个密码,即您的 PAN 卡的四位数字加上注册日期的最后四位数字。请记住,您需要将密码中的字母大写

印度军队的优秀应用程序

Hamraaz 是一款优秀的移动应用程序,专为印度军队使用而设计。它提供了一种简单快捷的方式来传播信息和其他军事服务。虽然该应用程序有一些需要修复的错误,但它对于印度军队的成员来说是一款很棒的应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Hamraaz 6.52 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
indian-army

https://apps.mgov.gov.in/index.jsp

SHA-1:
dd77ae7ab6fece20dd425e4b6b1c2e2ee966d953
Filename:
Hamraaz_v6.52.apk

Hamraaz

6.52

indian-army(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hamraaz 的 6.52 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Hamraaz

6.0

indian-army(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free app for the Indian Army

Hamraaz is a free mobile app developed by the government of Indian to serve the members of the military. The Ministry of Electronics and Information launched the program, which is beneficial to the Army Jawans (Adjutant General’s Branch [MP-8]).

It was designed to help members of the military communicate their service and pay-related information to be accessible from their mobile devices.  Keep in mind that the app isn’t meant for civilians. So if you’re not a member of the Indian military, this software won’t be helpful. The Hamraaz app is available to download for free on Android devices.

What is the Hamraaz app?

Hamraaz is an Android-based mobile app designed by the Indian government exclusively for military members. With this program, the Indian Army has access to salary information and other relevant info or services from the government. Only the military can use the app.

Advertisement

How can I download the Hamraaz Army app?

The Hamraaz Army app is pretty easy to download. To download, click on the ‘Download Latest Version’ button to start. Once you download it on your device, install it on your Android device, and that’s it. 

If you want to sign up, click the “Sign Up” option, then insert your Aadhaar card number. Next, verify yourself via the one-time password (OTP). After that, you will need to enter additional credientals. Once you’re done filling the application, you’re good to go. 

Access your payslip and other services

Users of the software can access their payslip from their devices. To do so, you need your Hamraaz payslip password to gain access to the PDF file. The password is usually the four digits of the user’s PAN card alongside the month and date of their birth.

As an added bonus, you can download the PDF file to your device’s storage. But you also need to provide another password, which is the four-digit of your PAN card plus the last four digits of your enrolment date. Keep in mind that you need to capitalize the letters in the password.

An excellent app for the Indian army

Hamraaz is an excellent mobile app designed for use by the Indian Army. It offers an easy and fast way to disseminate information and other military services. Although the app has some bugs that needs fixing, it’s a great app for members of the Indian army.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hamraaz 6.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, April 26th 2021
Author:
indian-army

https://apps.mgov.gov.in/index.jsp

Download options:
Google Play

Hamraaz

6.0

indian-army(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0 of Hamraaz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement