广告

WhatsApp Messenger

2.24.5.5

WhatsApp Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

WhatsApp Inc.(免费)

WhatsApp 是一款免费的社交和通讯应用程序,在全球掀起波澜。使用互联网连接而不是数据传输视频、音频和即时消息时拨打免费国际电话。使用 WhatsApp,无论您身在何处,都可以与客户、朋友和家人交流。

通信

虽然 WhatsApp 最初是为点对点消息而开发的,但现在它可以用于发送音频消息、通话和视频聊天。

用户界面< /h3>

群聊是 WhatsApp 的一项出色功能。一次聊天最多可以有 256 个成员。您还可以自定义和静音处于活动状态的对话,并不断向您的手机发送通知。网络应用程序版本允许您从笔记本电脑上接听群聊,而不会错过任何机会。

广告

清晰的交流

音频消息功能可以轻松地向其他人发送文本利用这个程序。如果您想检查以确保您说的是正确的话,您可以随时返回并在发送音频消息时收听。发短信可能会让人困惑,有时我们写的东西并没有按照我们想要的方式出现。 WhatsApp 允许您在发送消息后删除它们,以避免任何尴尬或不必要的戏剧性。

恢复消息

通过可自定义的通知永远不会错过重要消息。 WhatsApp 包含一个简单的显示和文本气泡,每个气泡都有一个时间戳,因此您始终知道何时收到消息。该应用程序还具有搜索功能,因此可以通过输入关键字、联系人姓名、组名或号码来轻松查找任何特定内容。如果您担心丢失重要消息,可以将聊天记录的副本保存到 Google Drive 或直接保存到手机内存中。如果您在重新安装应用程序时发现丢失了重要消息,可以将消息恢复到设备。 WhatsApp 通过端到端加密确保安全,因此消息和通话保持私密。

附加功能

使用此应用程序,附加组件使在线交流变得有趣。发送贴纸和 GIF,让您的朋友和家人发笑。使用此消息应用程序,您可以与朋友分享您的位置、广播状态或发送联系人。该程序可以访问您的相机,因此您可以拍摄并发送照片,而不必在您的设备上打开几个不同的程序。上传最多 100MB 的文件,让其他人随时了解任何项目。该应用程序不会读取您的对话或存储您的个人信息。 WhatsApp 使用双重身份验证系统,其中将密码发送到您用于注册帐户的电话号码。

高速

WhatsApp 非常适合需要跨越国界交流或希望减少数据使用量的任何人。如果您正在寻找智能手机内置消息应用程序的替代品,下载 WhatsApp 是您的最佳选择。除了共享文本之外,您还可以在移动设备或桌面上与人通话和视频聊天。然而,持续的通知和需要连接到互联网才能使用这个消息程序是这个程序的两个主要缺点。

广告

技术

标题;
WhatsApp Messenger 2.24.5.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 20th 2024
作者:
WhatsApp Inc.

https://www.whatsapp.com/business/

SHA-1:
e69ea993a0c784a627f8e0fae4627e9935c51dce
Filename:
com-whatsapp-240505000-67130087-bfa5d5bf0449e4be783a201e61053412.apk

WhatsApp Messenger

2.24.5.5

WhatsApp Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WhatsApp Messenger 的 2.24.5.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WhatsApp Messenger2.19.137

WhatsApp Inc.(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

WhatsApp Inc. (Free)

WhatsApp is a free social and communication application that is making waves around the globe. Make free international calls while using internet connection instead of data for video, audio, and instant messaging. With WhatsApp, you communicate with clients, friends, and family no matter where you are.

Communication

While WhatsApp was initially developed for peer-to-peer messaging, now it can be used for sending audio messaging, calling, and video chats.

User Interface

Group-chat is an excellent feature of WhatsApp. You can have up to 256 members on one chat. You are also able to customize and mute conversations that are active and constantly send notifications to your phone. The web-app version allows you to pick up on group chats from your laptop without missing out.

Clearcut Communication

The audio-messaging features make it easy to send texts to other people utilizing this program. If you want to check to make sure you said the right thing, you can always go back and listen to the audio message when you send it. Texting can be confusing, and sometimes what we write does not come out the way we would like. WhatsApp allows you to delete messages after you've sent them, to avoid any embarrassment or unnecessary drama.

Restoring Messages

Never miss an important message with customizable notifications. WhatsApp incorporates a simple display with text bubbles that each have a timestamp, so you always know when you received a message. The app also has a search function, so it is simple to find anything specific by typing in a keyword, contact name, group name, or number. If you are nervous about losing important messages, you can save a copy of your chat history into Google Drive or directly into your phone's memory. If you find that you have lost essential messages when reinstalling the app messages can be restored to the device. WhatsApp is secure with end-to-end encryption, so messages and calls stay private.

Additional Features

Add-ons make online communication fun with this application. Send stickers and GIFs to make your friends and family laugh. With this messaging app, you can share your location with friends, broadcast a status, or send contacts. This program can access your camera, so you will be able to snap a picture and send it rather than having to open several different programs on your device. Upload up to 100MB files to keep others updated on any projects. The app does not read your conversations or store your personal information. WhatsApp uses a two-factor authentication system where a passcode is sent to the phone number you used to register your account.

High speed

WhatsApp is perfect for anyone who needs to communicate across international borders or who wishes to cut down a bit on their data usage. If you are looking for an alternative to the built-in messaging apps on your smartphone, downloading WhatsApp is the way to go. In addition to sharing texts, you are also able to call, and video chat with people on your mobile device or desktop. However constant notifications and the need to be connected to the internet to use this messaging program are two major drawbacks of this program.

Title:
WhatsApp Messenger 2.19.137 for Android
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Russian,
  • Polish,
  • Finnish,
  • Catalan,
  • Norwegian,
  • Czech,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Arabic,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 27th 2019
Author:
WhatsApp Inc.

https://www.whatsapp.com

SHA-1:
448360be847679e8ecf76484bcd80de664c3fa00

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.19.137 of WhatsApp Messenger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement