广告

Wombo

3.1.1

Wombo Studios Inc(免费)

用户评分8

AI口型同步应用

使用 Wombo 让您的自拍更加有趣。下载 APK 文件并将其安装在装有 Android 5.0 或更高版本的设备上。自拍,选择你的歌曲,然后发送给你的朋友。

成为歌唱巨星

有了 Wombo,您可以成为超级巨星。自拍时,请直视相机,确保没有露出牙齿。接下来,将您的自拍照上传到 Wombo,选择您最喜欢的歌曲,然后观看该应用程序的魔力。它将为您的自拍照设置动画,并且通过使用 AI 唇形同步技术,您将看到自己的表演。将您的作品发送给您的朋友,让他们分享乐趣。 

创造有趣的角色

发挥创造力,利用政治家、体育明星和演员制作您的唱歌动画。它适用于任何类似脸的东西,所以你甚至可以用你的狗做一个。除了对口型之外,该应用程序还可以为主体制作动画,以做出头部摆动和肩膀开槽等动作。许多用户现在正在使用这个应用程序来创建名人和视频游戏角色的meme 和 deepfakes

广告

制作您的第一个动画

打开 Wombo 并点击黄色的“Let's go”按钮。 应用会打开您的相机并要求您自拍。使用轮廓作为正确构图的指南。或者,点击相机按钮左侧的文件夹图标以从您的设备中选择一张照片。 

在下一个屏幕上,调整裁剪框的大小以删除不需要的对象.使用比例滑块放大或缩小,使用旋转按钮更改角度。点击右上角的勾号以检查您的最终图像。 

按绿色 W 图标并从各种流派和时代中选择一首歌曲。按下每个片段以听到片段。然后,再次按下绿色的 W 以完成您的创作。将完成的动画保存为 MP4 文件 或通过社交媒体等常用渠道发送给朋友,WhatsApp,或电子邮件。

古怪而有趣的动画

尽情发挥您的想象力并使用您能找到的最奇怪的照片。将它们与应用中最疯狂或最温柔的歌曲相匹配,并与全世界分享您的创作。 Wombo 将为您的照片制作动画,并使用 AI 唇形同步技术使其唱歌。如果您喜欢动画自拍或图像,您也可以尝试 Avatarify。 p>

广告

技术

标题;
Wombo 3.1.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, October 26th 2022
作者:
Wombo Studios Inc

http://wombo.ai

SHA-1:
d04ff9811e4294f2fbe33bf16422a10d73b37a68
Filename:
com-womboai-wombo-72-62372929-4dddfe2502d1e322f6a8db1bd5241905.apk

Wombo

3.1.1

Wombo Studios Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Wombo 的 3.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wombo APK for Android

1.2.6

Wombo Studios Inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

AI lip-sync app

Make your selfies even more entertaining by using Wombo. Download the APK file and install it on your device with Android 5.0 or higher. Take a selfie, choose your song, and send it to your friends.

Be a singing superstar

With Wombo, you can be a superstar. When you take your selfie, look straight into the camera and make sure your teeth aren’t showing. Next, upload your selfie to Wombo, select your favourite song, and watch the app do its magic. It will animate your selfie, and by using AI lip-syncing technology, you will see yourself performing. Send your creation to your friends and let them share in the fun. 

Create hilarious characters

Be creative and use politicians, sports stars, and actors to make your singing animation. It works on anything resembling a face so you can even make one using your dog. Apart from lip-syncing, the app animates the subject to make movements like head bobbing and grooving shoulders. Many users are now using this app to create memes and deep-fakes of famous people and video game characters.

Advertisement

Make your first animation

Open Wombo and tap the yellow “Let’s go” button. The app will open your camera and ask you to take a selfie. Use the silhouette as a guide for correct framing. Alternatively, tab the folder icon at the left of the camera button to select a photo from your device. 

On the next screen, resize the crop box to remove unwanted objects. Use the scale slider to zoom in or out and the rotate button to change the angle. Tap the tick at the top-right to check your final image. 

Press the green W icon and select a song from the range of genres and eras. Press on each piece to hear a snippet. Then, press the green W again to complete your creation. Save your completed animation as an MP4 file or send it to a friend through the usual channels like social media, WhatsApp, or email.

Freaky and fun animations

Let your imagination run wild and use the strangest photos you can find. Match them up with the craziest or most tender song on the app, and share your creations with the world. Wombo will animate your photo, and use AI lip-sync technology to make it sing. If you enjoy animating selfies or images, you can also try Avatarify.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wombo 1.2.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, March 16th 2021
Author:
Wombo Studios Inc

http://wombo.ai

SHA-1:
7f33ebc3b8cb098d4b2d0af3ff4a21fa700f9e03
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
wombo_v1.2.6.apk

Wombo APK for Android

1.2.6

Wombo Studios Inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.6 of Wombo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement