广告

Snaptube

6.06.0.6065310

Nancy Luo(免费)

用户评分7

广告

罗南茜(免费)

SnapTube是适用于Android设备的应用程序,可让您从著名的音乐和社交媒体网站下载视频和音频。下载多媒体内容通常令人沮丧,并且需要强大的Internet连接,但是使用SnapTube,您可以访问设备上的各种媒体文件。

易于使用

下载Snaptube APK文件是一个简单的过程。将其安装在Android设备上后,您可以在线搜索数百万个视频和音乐文件,然后下载所需的任何人。

也可以通过此应用程序搜索所需内容,以及包含11个子类别的目录,其中包括每日视频建议和观看次数最多的视频,以及用于推荐内容的部分。如果您不熟悉歌曲,可以先通过应用程序播放它,然后再决定是否要将其下载到设备上。

广告

通过降低正在下载的视频的分辨率,它将占用更少的存储空间,这将使您可以在手机上存储更多的音乐。此外,通过使用SnapTube的直接MP3功能,您可以将音乐下载为音频文件而不是视频。

此版本已更新,具有更好的界面。现在,您可以从Vimeo,YouTube和DailyMotion等流媒体网站找到内容。您还可以从社交媒体平台(如Instagram和Facebook)中获取喜欢的内容。要下载内容,您必须转到应用程序并复制并粘贴共享URL。

您可以使用该应用程序的多格式下载功能,确保所查找的视频和音频与设备兼容。 SnapTube是可用于Android的最值得信赖的应用程序之一,并且使用安全。禁止使用该应用程序通常是出于版权方面的考虑。可以在美国(例如美国)限制YouTube下载。

与竞争对手不同,SnapTube上没有大量的电视节目和电影资料库。它只是一个多媒体下载器,用于将Internet上的内容保存到您的手机上。此外,此应用程序非常小,只有10.17 MB,但是通过下载大量视频文件,您将用尽移动设备上的大量存储空间。

SnapTube具有特定用途

使用SnapTube,您将可以在移动设备上访问自己喜欢的内容,而无需Internet连接。有时下载第三方应用程序可能会损坏设备,但是SnapTube可以安全使用。尽管在美国占用了存储空间,并且无法下载Youtube视频,但该应用程序仍能很好地完成工作。

广告

技术

标题;
Snaptube 6.06.0.6065310 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.4
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, May 10th 2022
作者:
Nancy Luo

http://snaptubevideo.com/

SHA-1:
9e82dbd854b970250e176c6758c73002315e537d
Filename:
SnapTube_tube_homepage.apk

Snaptube

6.06.0.6065310

Nancy Luo(免费)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 Snaptube 的 6.06.0.6065310 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Snaptube4.83.0

Nancy Luo(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Nancy Luo (FREE)

SnapTube is an application for Android devices that allows you to download video and audio from famous music and social media sites. Downloading multimedia content is often frustrating and requires a strong internet connection, but with SnapTube, you have access to a variety of media files on your device.

Advertisement

Easy to use

Downloading the Snaptube APK file is a straightforward process. Once it is on your Android device, you can search through millions of videos and music files online and download anyone that you please.

Searching for what you want is accessible through this app too, as is a catalogue with over 11 subcategories including daily video suggestions, and most viewed videos, and a section for recommended content. If you are unfamiliar with a song, you can play it through the app before deciding whether you want to download it to your device.

By lowering the resolution of a video you are downloading, it will take up less storage space, this will allow you to store more music on your phone. Additionally, by using the SnapTube’s direct MP3 feature, you can download music as an audio file rather than a video.

This version has been updated to have a better interface. Now you can find content from streaming sites such as Vimeo, YouTube and DailyMotion. You can also get your favourite content from social media platforms like Instagram and Facebook. To download content, you have to go to the app and copy and paste the share URL.

You can make sure that the video and audio that you seek is compatible with your devices with the app’s multi-format download feature. SnapTube is one of the most trustworthy applications available for Android, and it is safe to use. The prohibitions against the app are typically due to copyright concerns. YouTube downloading can be restricted in locations such as the USA.

Unlike its competitors, there is not an extensive library of TV shows and movies available on SnapTube. It is merely a multimedia downloader for saving content from the internet onto your phone. Also, this app is pretty small, 10.17 MB, but by downloading a large number of video files, you will use up a lot of storage space on your mobile device.

SnapTube serves a specific purpose

With SnapTube, you will be able to access your favourite content on a mobile device, without the need for an internet connection. Sometimes downloading a third-party app can damage the device, but SnapTube is safe to use. Despite eating away at storage space and the inability to download Youtube videos when in the US, this app does its job well.

Title:
Snaptube 4.83.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Hindi,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 27th 2019
Author:
Nancy Luo

http://snaptubevideo.com/

SHA-1:
53d09bdfa960df73fea9597d04026dfc5f6d8fa5

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.83.0 of Snaptube. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement