广告

AndroidCapCut

11.9.0

BYTEDANCE PTE. LTD.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的视频编辑应用

CapCut 是适用于 Android 的免费多合一视频编辑应用,以前称为 Viamaker。它需要 Android 5.0 或更高版本才能正常工作,但只要您的设备满足此要求,CapCut 就是一款非常适合在移动中进行编辑的轻量级应用

了解更多直观的界面,您应该查看 Quik 免费视频编辑器。 UI 布局更好,并且具有与 CapCut 相同的功能。 VivaVideo APK for Android 是另一个用户友好的选择,它还允许您模糊视频的背景

CapCut 应用程序安全吗?

是的,是的。它可以从许多可靠来源下载,因此您可以确信它不会与恶意软件或其他 PuP(潜在有害程序)捆绑在一起。 CapCut 请求多个权限,因此请确保在下载之前同意它们。

广告

CapCut 是一款出色的编辑应用吗?

是的,它是一款特别适合在您的 Android 上编辑视频的应用设备。如您所料,您可以修剪视频并添加其他创意元素。然而,它的亮点在于可用于添加自定义配乐的庞大 音乐库

我在哪里可以下载 CapCut?

< p>最好从可靠来源安全下载 CapCut。值得记住的是,如果您从未经策划的网站下载应用程序,您可能会在不知不觉中下载其他软件,这些软件可能会造成麻烦或导致严重的安全问题

我该怎么做卸载 CapCut 应用程序?

如果您是从信誉良好的来源下载的,则可以从您的设备中轻松删除 CapCut。您需要做的就是长按应用列表中的图标,然后点击“卸载”。为防止意外卸载,某些第三方启动器可能会要求您在卸载应用程序之前解锁它们。在这种情况下,请解锁保护并继续删除该应用。

大量的编辑功能

虽然开发商字节跳动创建了一个功能丰富的视频编辑器,但他们并没有使控件非常直观。虽然预计会有轻微的学习曲线,但布局和界面感觉有些混乱。在更大的屏幕(例如平板电脑)上体验可能会更好。 CapCut 是一款出色的应用,可在您移动时进行简单的视频编辑,但对于更复杂的操作,更大的屏幕空间是必不可少的。

广告

技术

标题;
CapCut 11.9.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 阿拉伯语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, May 12th 2024
作者:
BYTEDANCE PTE. LTD.

https://lv.faceueditor.com/en

也可用于其他平台

AndroidCapCut

11.9.0

BYTEDANCE PTE. LTD.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CapCut 的 11.9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CapCut APK for Android

4.7.0

BYTEDANCE PTE. LTD.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free video editing app

CapCut is the free all-in-one video editing app for Android that was formerly known as Viamaker. It requires Android 5.0 or newer to work correctly, but as long as your device meets this requirement, CapCut is a lightweight app that’s great for editing on the move.

For a more intuitive interface, you should check out Quik Free Video Editor. The UI is laid out better, and it has the same features as CapCut. VivaVideo APK for Android is another user-friendly choice, which also allows you to blur the background of your video.

Is CapCut app safe?

Yes, it is. It’s available to download from many reliable sources, so you can be confident it won’t be bundled with malware or other PuPs (potentially unwanted programs). CapCut requests several permissions, so ensure that you agree with them before downloading it.

Advertisement

Is CapCut a good editing app?

Yes, it’s a particularly good app for editing videos on your Android device. As you might expect, you can trim your videos and add other creative touches. However, where it shines is the vast music library that’s available for adding a customised soundtrack.

Where can I download CapCut?

It is best to securely download CapCut from reliable sources. It’s worth remembering that if you download an app from a site that’s not curated, you may unknowingly download additional software that could be a nuisance or cause severe security issues.

How do I uninstall the CapCut app?

If you've downloaded it from a reputable source, it’s easy to remove CapCut from your device. All you need to do is long-press the icon in your apps list and then hit ‘Uninstall’. To prevent accidental uninstallations, some third-party launchers may ask you to unlock them before uninstalling the app. In that case, unlock the protection and continue removing the app.

Plenty of editing features

Although the developer Bytedance has created a feature-packed video editor, they didn’t make the controls very intuitive. While a slight learning curve is to be expected, the layout and interface feel slightly cluttered. The experience would probably be better on a larger screen, such as a tablet. CapCut is an excellent app for simple video editing when you're on the move, but for more complex operations, more screen real estate is essential.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CapCut 4.7.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 6th 2021
Author:
BYTEDANCE PTE. LTD.

https://ohayoo.io

SHA-1:
22a35c9abc145b2d34ef74c5c00c775441fae345
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-lemon-lvoverseas-47005-60240955-f31a8dd790b4c477e0cf96cb91dd5749.apk

CapCut APK for Android

4.7.0

BYTEDANCE PTE. LTD.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.7.0 of CapCut. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement