广告

AndroidPLAYit

2.7.16.11

mediaproteam(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的视频播放器

PLAYit 是一个免费的视频播放器应用程序,适用于您的 Android 设备,支持几乎所有视频文件类型。该应用包含许多其他竞争对手不提供的功能,例如管理媒体文件智能手势控制

Playit 还具有视频共享功能功能,类似于 YouTube。但是,它并不总是那么可靠。您可以尝试的其他替代视频播放应用程序是 VidMatePOCKET TV.

视频播放器

PLAYit是一款一体化视频播放器应用。该应用程序包含多种功能,可在浏览各种视频时提高您的生活质量。其中最值得注意的是它对各种视频文件的支持。 支持的文件包括 MP3、M4A、FLV、MP4、3GP、MPG 和 TS。此外,该软件还可以将电影作为视频播放器进行流式传输

广告

分享视频

分享您喜爱的视频非常轻松,这要归功于PLAYit 使用的功能。当您找到想要分享的视频时,您可以在不浪费任何移动数据的情况下这样做。您只需要另一个人在其移动设备上安装了该应用程序即可。

快速搜索

您可以使用快速搜索功能。此功能可让您在手机屏幕上轻点几下即可找到视频并下载。 PLAYit 的搜索引擎准确无误,可帮助您轻松找到任何文件。

附加功能

PLAYit 具有许多附加功能,可将其生活质量置于其他选择之上。其中包括在只有您可以访问的私人文件夹中隐藏下载的视频的选项。此外,您可以下载并将视频转换为音轨,该功能非常适合构建您的音乐库。此外,该应用程序还可以在您观看的英语、印地语和 Vinashkaal 视频上显示字幕

观看任何内容

PLAYit 对于那些寻找一体化视频应用程序的人来说是一款出色的工具。该软件提供了大量功能,弥补了某些视频服务缺乏稳定性的问题。该应用下载到浏览器后很容易安装,但如果您在计算机上使用,则需要模拟器

广告

技术

标题;
PLAYit 2.7.16.11 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, April 14th 2024
作者:
mediaproteam

AndroidPLAYit

2.7.16.11

mediaproteam(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PLAYit 的 2.7.16.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PLAYit APK for Android

2.5.5.61

mediaproteam(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free video player

PLAYit is a free video player application for your Android device that supports almost all video file types. The app includes many features that other competitors don't offer, such as managing media files and intelligent gesture control.

Playit also has a video sharing feature, similar to YouTube. However, it isn't always as reliable. Other alternative video playing apps that you can try are VidMate and POCKET TV.

Video player

PLAYit is an all-in-one video player app. The application includes a variety of features that improve your quality of life while browsing various videos. One of the most notable is its support for a wide range of video files. The supported files include MP3, M4A, FLV, MP4, 3GP, MPG, and TS. Additionally, the software can stream movies as a video player.

Advertisement

Share videos

Sharing your favorite video is effortless thanks to the features used by PLAYit. When you find a video you want to share, you can do so without wasting any of your mobile data. All you need is another person with the application installed on their mobile device.

Quick search

You can conveniently search for a video by using the quick searching feature. This feature lets you find a video and download it within a few taps on your phone's screen. The search engine for PLAYit is accurate and helps you locate any file with ease.

Additional features

PLAYit has a host of additional features that place its quality of life above alternatives. These include the option to hide downloaded videos in a private folder that only you can access. Additionally, you can download and convert a video to an audio track, a feature that's great for building up your music library. In addition, the application can also display subtitles on videos you watch in English, Hindi, and Vinashkaal.

Watch anything

PLAYit is an excellent tool for those looking for an all-in-one video application. The software offers a large selection of features that make up for its lack of stability with certain video services. The app is easy to install after downloading it on your browser, but requires an emulator if you're using it on your computer.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PLAYit 2.5.5.61 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 4th 2021
Author:
mediaproteam
SHA-1:
148610269b885c2adf0dafee618cf78869cf6b83
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
PLAYit_v2.5.5.61.apk

PLAYit APK for Android

2.5.5.61

mediaproteam(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.5.61 of PLAYit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement