广告

AndroidRFS - Real Flight Simulator

2.2.5

RORTOS(付款)

用户评分8

广告

免费飞行模拟器

您将使用开发者 Rortos 提供的免费 Real Flight Simulator 飞上天空。该游戏可在 Android 4.4 及更高版本上运行。设计您的飞机,创建和管理飞行计划,然后起飞。有数十个出发和目的地机场可供选择,它们都以高清精美呈现。当您飞过他们的领空或进入陆地时,空中交通管制员将与您通过无线电广播,就像在现实生活中一样,您也可以与他们互动。 

Flight Pilot Simulator 3D 是另一个类似的应用程序,如果您喜欢在飞行过程中更戏剧化,它可以处理火灾、救援任务、粗暴着陆和比赛等紧急情况。

你如何玩 RFS 真实飞行模拟器?

在你在真实飞行模拟器中起飞之前,还有一些工作要做。首先,您必须选择您的飞机,您可以从数以千计的用户创建的涂装中对其进行自定义。接下来,您必须先创建您的飞行计划,然后才能上楼或选择应用生成的飞行计划。就像现实世界中的飞行员一样,您将与 ATC(空中交通管制员)联络,他们负责管理您飞入的每个空域。

我在哪里可以获得真实飞行模拟器?

< p>您可以从开发者以外的任何可靠来源下载。即使您访问开发者的网站,您也会被重定向到 Google Play 商店。我们不建议从任何其他来源安装它,因为您最终可能会无意中下载与其捆绑的恶意软件

广告

如何删除 Real Flight Simulator?

要删除 RFS - Real Flight Simulator,首先找到应用列表并长按图标。从打开的菜单中,按“卸载”。弹出消息将询问您是否确定要删除该应用程序 - 按“确定”。在几秒钟内,将有一条消息确认该应用已被卸载。 

一流的飞行游戏

真正的飞行模拟器在多样性和游戏性方面是一个极好的选择,因为它足以让你忙碌和娱乐。精选高清飞机、机场和其他3D建筑,让游戏具有良好的真实感。对于飞行模拟器爱好者和任何对飞行模拟器类型感兴趣的人来说,RFS 只需少量支出即可获得独特的体验。

广告

技术

标题;
RFS - Real Flight Simulator 2.2.5 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Thursday, February 22nd 2024
作者:
RORTOS

http://www.rortos.com

AndroidRFS - Real Flight Simulator

2.2.5

RORTOS(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RFS - Real Flight Simulator 的 2.2.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RFS - Real Flight Simulator APK for Android

1.4.2

RORTOS(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free flight simulator

You’ll take to the skies with the free Real Flight Simulator by the developer Rortos. The game runs on Android 4.4 and later. Style your plane, create and manage flight plans, and take off. There are dozens of departure and destination airports to choose from, and they’re all beautifully rendered in high definition. Air Traffic Controllers will be on the radio with you as you fly through their airspace or come into land, and just like in the real-life, you can interact with them as well. 

Flight Pilot Simulator 3D is another similar app that has emergencies such as fires, rescue missions, rough landings, and races if you prefer more drama during your flight.

How do you play RFS real flight simulator?

Before you even take off in Real Flight Simulator, there’s some work to do. First, you have to choose your aircraft, which you can customise from thousands of user-created liveries. Next, you’ll have to create your flight plan before you can go up or select flight plans generated by the app. Just like a real-world pilot, you’ll be liaising with the ATC (Air Traffic Controllers), who manage each airspace you fly in.

Advertisement

Where can I get Real Flight Simulator?

You can download it from is any reliable source besides the developer. Even if you visit the developer’s site, you’ll be redirected to the Google Play Store. We wouldn’t recommend installing it from any other source because you could end up unwittingly downloading malware that’s bundled with it.

How do I remove Real Flight Simulator?

To remove RFS - Real Flight Simulator, first find the apps list and long-press on the icon. From the menu that opens, press ‘Uninstall’. A pop-up message will ask you if you’re sure you want to remove the app – press ‘ok’. Within a few seconds, a message will confirm that the app has been uninstalled

Top-notch flight gameplay

Real Flight Simulator is an excellent option in terms of variety and gameplay because it does more than enough to keep you busy and entertained. There’s an excellent selection of high-definition aircraft, airports, and other 3D buildings, which gives the game a good sense of realism. For a small outlay, RFS is a unique experience for flight sim enthusiasts and anyone who’s simply curious about the flight simulator genre.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RFS - Real Flight Simulator 1.4.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, June 2nd 2021
Author:
RORTOS

http://www.rortos.com

SHA-1:
b313010ab708c2cd180e8aac1a9eb06dd76f6ab0
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
it-rortos-realflightsimulator-142000-59304350-a62b592ab554053b30fa13021254d289.apk

RFS - Real Flight Simulator APK for Android

1.4.2

RORTOS(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.2 of RFS - Real Flight Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement