广告

Messenger Text and Video Chat for Free

394.0.0.1.72

Facebook(免费)

用户评分10

广告

Facebook(免费)

Messenger for Android是一个独立的消息传递应用程序,可让您通过聊天,视频通话和语音备忘录与Facebook朋友进行交流。您还可以发送图片并向人们挑战各种游戏。

丰富的聊天功能

文字聊天仅仅是Messenger的开始!您可以轻松地与一个朋友交谈,然后将更多参与者添加到现有对话中。

广告

建立群组聊天以同时与所有人交流很容易,这在制定计划和从较大的群组中获取输入时非常方便。 Facebook Messenger现在允许您与最多6个人在屏幕上进行群组视频通话。

免费语音和视频通话

使用Messenger进行的电话和视频通话是免费的,就像发送文字一样,人们也可以使用群组音频通话。您还可以在appt中录制和发送短语音消息。创建视频聊天非常简单,选择您的联系人并单击相机图标。

找你的朋友

与朋友见面从未如此简单。假设您进行了群聊并同意在新餐厅见面。人们可以将位置发送给小组中的所有朋友,从而使聚会更加直接。您可以共享当前位置,并且与Google Maps集成可以帮助人们找到您。

分享照片或玩游戏

与朋友共享您图书馆中的最新自拍照或照片很容易。发送您喜欢的视频,GIF,动画和表情符号,以使每个人都微笑。搜索可准确捕捉您想要说的内容的贴纸,GIF或表情符号。

与朋友,跳棋或Uno挑战好友参加游戏或单词。在您的空闲时间享受单人纸牌独奏游戏。有70多种游戏可供选择,您一定会找到最喜欢的游戏。

可定制的外观

Messenger的最新更新之一是“夜间模式”,它将您的聊天背景从白色更改为黑色。如果您喜欢深夜发短信,则此功能对您更好,因为深色背景消除了电子设备中的蓝光,而蓝光会干扰您的睡眠。您还可以自定义聊天颜色,从标准的蓝色到您喜欢的颜色。

轻松的消息传递和出色的功能

Messenger for Android是易于使用的消息传递应用程序,可与Facebook和Google Maps无缝集成。该应用程序使您可以通过文本,语音或视频轻松与好友交流。

位置共享使寻找朋友和开会变得前所未有的简单。分享图片之外的图片,视频,GIF和表情符号,与亲人保持联系。从70多种有趣的游戏中进行选择,与您的朋友一起玩,并根据需要自定义应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Messenger Text and Video Chat for Free 394.0.0.1.72 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, January 26th 2023
作者:
Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/

SHA-1:
be742527e2bafad065f7f1ed3fb3d4394b510e69
Filename:
com-facebook-orca-308804851-64220879-edb5924d7cd9a984748a70743eeef34d.apk

Messenger Text and Video Chat for Free

394.0.0.1.72

Facebook(免费)

用户评分10

更改日志

目前 Messenger Text and Video Chat for Free 的 394.0.0.1.72 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Messenger260.0.0.22.122

Facebook(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Facebook (Free)

Messenger for Android is a standalone messaging app that lets you communicate with you Facebooks friends via chat, video call, and voice memos. You can also send pictures and challenge people to various games.

Advertisement

Rich chat features

Text chat is only the beginning with Messenger! You can easily talk with one friend, then add more participants to an existing conversation.

It is easy to set up a group chat to communicate with everyone at the same time, which is handy when making plans and eliciting input from a larger group. Facebook Messenger now allows you to have group video calls with up to 6 people displayed on screen.

Free voice and video calls

Phone and video calls using Messenger are free, and just like with text, people can also use group audio calling. You can also record and send short voice messages in the appt. Creating a video chat is just as simple, pick your contact and click on the camera icon.

Find your friends

Meeting up with friends has never been simpler. Let’s say you’ve had a group chat and agreed to meet at a new restaurant. People can send the location to all friends in the group, making meeting up much more straightforward. You can share your current location and integration with Google Maps helps people find you.

Share photos or play games

It’s easy to share recent selfies or photos from your library with friends. Send your favourite videos, GIFs, animations, and emojis to make everyone smile. Search for stickers, GIFs, or Emojis that capture exactly what you want to say.

Challenge your buddies to a game or Words with friends, Checkers, or Uno. Enjoy a solo game of solitaire in your free time. With 70+ games to choose from, you’re sure to find a favourite.

Customisable look

One of the latest updates to messenger is the “night mode” which will change your chat background from white to black. This feature is better for you if you like late-night texting since the dark background eliminates the blue light from electronics that can disturb your sleep. You can also customise the chat colour from the standard blue to your favourite colour.

Easy messaging, and excellent features

Messenger for Android is an easy-to-use messaging app with seamless integration with Facebook and Google Maps. The app makes communicating with your buddies via text, voice, or video a snap.

Location sharing makes finding your friends and meeting up simpler than ever. Stay connected with your loved ones by sharing pictures, videos, GIFs, and emojis that go beyond the text. Choose from 70+ fun games to play with your friends, and customise the app as you like.

Title:
Messenger 260.0.0.22.122 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Dutch,
  • German,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Chinese,
  • Polish,
  • Swedish,
  • Danish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Arabic,
  • Greek,
  • Norwegian,
  • Hindi,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Facebook

https://developers.facebook.com/

SHA-1:
711016d06d576411639e6f3b5a24b53712f381cf

We don't have any change log information yet for version 260.0.0.22.122 of Messenger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement