广告

Androidimo beta free calls and text

2024.02.1052

imo.im(免费)

用户评分7

广告

IMO.IM(免费)

IMO Beta免费电话和文本可让您免费与朋友和家人进行电话,消息和视频聊天。无论使用什么电话或网络,您都可以在任何设备上来回拨打电话!顾名思义,该应用程序仍处于测试阶段,因此尚未商业发布。

语音和视频

IMO支持通过WIFI和2G,3G或4G网络进行的高质量语音和视频通话。您可以发送无限制的短信,并可以与朋友,家人和同事进行群聊。使用IMO,您可以避免支付蜂窝电话分钟和短信费用,但是数据速率可能适用,因此请检查您的手机计划。加密的聊天和通话提供了额外的安全性。

玩得开心分享

您可以共享视频并将其发送给您的朋友,并与他们交换照片。您可以从数百种免费贴纸中选择发送给您的朋友。您还可以选择创建组,这样每个人都可以看到照片并加入乐趣。

广告

即将到来的改进

Beta版软件为用户提供了试用和尝试新功能的机会。此版本允许您预览和使用新的即时消息功能。 Beta版不会像正式版那样稳定,但是它仍然是了解将来版本中即将发布的内容的一种方式。连接方面的改进和视频通话的改进正在进行中。

社交联系

IMO Beta免费电话和文本可让您免费与朋友和家人进行电话,消息和视频聊天。您将通过WIFI和所有网络(无限制的短信)获得高质量,安全的语音和视频通话。使用此社交应用程序(Android)共享视频并将其发送给您的朋友,并交换照片。

广告

技术

标题;
imo beta free calls and text 2024.02.1052 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, April 9th 2024
作者:
imo.im

https://imo.im

Androidimo beta free calls and text

2024.02.1052

imo.im(免费)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 imo beta free calls and text 的 2024.02.1052 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

imo beta free calls and text

9.8.000000011632

imo.im(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

IMO.IM (FREE)

IMO Beta Free Calls And Text lets you call, message, and video chat with your friends and family for free. You can call to and from any device, regardless of what phone or network they’re on! As the name says, this application is still in beta, so it’s not commercially released yet.

Advertisement

Voice and video

IMO supports high-quality voice and video calls over WIFI and 2G, 3G, or 4G networks. You can send unlimited text messages and have group chats with friends, family, and colleagues. With IMO you can avoid paying for cell minutes and texting charges, but data rates might apply so check your cell phone plan. Encrypted chats and calls provide extra security.

Have fun sharing

You can share and send videos to your friends and swap photos with them. You’ll choose from hundreds of free stickers to send to your pals. You also have the option to create groups so everyone can see the pics and join the fun.

Improvements coming

Beta software gives users a chance to try out and experiment with new features. This release allows you to preview and play with new instant messaging functionality. Betas won’t be as stable as production versions, but it’s still a way to see what’s coming out in future releases. Connection improvements and video call enhancements are in the works.

Connect socially

IMO beta free calls and text allows you to call, message, and video chat with your friends and family for free. You’ll get high-quality, secure, voice and video calls over WIFI and all networks with unlimited text messages. Share and send videos to your friends and swap photos with this social app for Android.

Title:
imo beta free calls and text 9.8.000000011632 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, October 29th 2019
Author:
imo.im

https://imo.im/

SHA-1:
6011fc809e39ae556e0b5e799e36dc6cfba4ee8e

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.8.000000011632 of imo beta free calls and text. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement