广告

imo Lite

9.8.000000014877

imo.im(免费)

用户评分8

广告

imo的轻量级版本

imo Lite 是流行消息应用程序 imo 的免费轻量级消息版本。它具有减小的 APK 大小,这意味着 安装速度快。它具有其姐妹版本的所有功能,并且没有广告。用户可以享受高质量的视频和语音通话。消息应用程序旨在在具有 1GB 内存和 2G 网络的设备上流畅运行。

imo lite 应用程序使用更少的数据,甚至声称使用了一半的通话数据使用量与其他消息传递应用程序相比。一些可供考虑的替代消息应用程序TelegramFacebook Messenger

主要功能

这款应用的体积小巧,只有 5MB,它使用存储空间更少。它还拥有流畅和快速的性能,这意味着用户可以享受无延迟的通信。此版本的imo专为使用2G或不稳定网络的用户而设计。

广告

imo Lite的数据效率的特点意味着更少的数据消耗,因此用户可以节省更多的钱。它也很稳定,这意味着用户可以享受不间断的跨境通话。该应用程序允许用户共享语音消息、照片、文本,甚至表情符号。用户还可以与家人、朋友和同事等创建聊天组。它还允许搜索联系人和聊天历史记录。

个性化您的体验

imo Lite 使用户能够个性化他们的个人资料。用户可以通过选择背景、座右铭、简历和音乐小部件来设置他们的个人资料,从而允许用户表达他们的特征。用户还可以加入匹配来自不同地方的不同人的 imo Lite 聊天室。这意味着您可以结交朋友并与其他志同道合的用户聊天。它还允许用户累积积分以获得更有趣的体验,具体取决于他们保持活跃的天数。

免费稳定通话的最佳选择

如果您正在寻找一款让家人、朋友和同事之间的沟通变得简单而轻松的应用程序,那么 imo Lite 绝对不会出错。它随时随地提供免费且稳定的通话。它还允许您快速轻松地发送文件,这意味着您可以与亲人分享您的生活故事。

广告

技术

标题;
imo Lite 9.8.000000014877 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, December 8th 2022
作者:
imo.im

https://imo.im

SHA-1:
dc6f0c684bc37cfa9b1d579d8e7f9a8b8b57930c
Filename:
com-imo-android-imoimlite-2442-63746563-4c32fb0e7a23c5479ae585ab42e926c2.apk

imo Lite

9.8.000000014877

imo.im(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 imo Lite 的 9.8.000000014877 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

imo Lite APK for Android

9.8.000000012577

imo.im(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

The lightweight version of imo

imo Lite is a free lightweight messaging version of the popular messaging app imo. It has a decreased APK size, which means fast installation speed. It comes with all the features of its sister version and has no ads. Users can enjoy high quality video and voice calls. The messaging app is designed to run smoothly on devices with 1GB memory and 2G networks.

The imo lite app uses less data, and even claims to use half as much calling data usage when compared to other messaging apps. Some of the alternative messaging apps to consider are Telegram or Facebook Messenger.

Top features

With the app coming at a compact size of just 5MB, it uses less storage space. It also boasts of smooth and fast performance, meaning users can enjoy lag-free communication. This version of imo was designed for those using 2G or unstable networks.

Advertisement

imo Lite’s feature of data efficiency means less data consumption, thus users can save more money. It is also stable, meaning users can enjoy uninterrupted cross-border calls. The app allows users to share voice messages, photos, texts, and even emoticons. Users can also create chat groups with family, friends, and colleagues, among others. It also allows search for contacts and chats history.

Personalise your experience

imo Lite gives users the ability to personalise their profile. Users can set their profile by choosing a background, motto, bio, and music widget, thus allowing users to express their characteristics. Users may also join imo Lite chatrooms that match different people from different places. This means you can make friends and chat with other like-minded users. It also allows users to accumulate points for a more fun experience, depending on how many days they stay active.

The best choice for free stable calls

If you are looking for an app that makes communication between family, friends and colleagues simple and easy, you cannot go wrong with imo Lite. It offers free and stable calls anywhere and at any time. It also allows you to send files fast and easy, meaning you can share your life stories with your loved ones.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
imo Lite 9.8.000000012577 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 31st 2021
Author:
imo.im

https://imo.im

SHA-1:
5de152aec09718964a93b8aaa95f2e0f488ab29b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
imo-lite-9-8-000000012577.apk

imo Lite APK for Android

9.8.000000012577

imo.im(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.8.000000012577 of imo Lite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement