广告

TikTok Lite

27.2.4

BYTEMOD PTE.LTD.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 TikTok 精简版

TikTok Lite 是著名的 TikTok 应用程序的免费精简版。该应用因其有趣的视频而广受欢迎。顾名思义,该应用程序是精简版,只有 30MB,不会占用您的 Android 设备太多空间。

精简版的界面类似于主要的 TikTok 应用程序。因此,如果您熟悉父应用程序,您会发现浏览此应用程序很容易。有趣的是,您可以通过应用程序的主页按钮轻松访问所有视频。如果您发现难以从您所在的国家/地区下载此应用,您可以查看类似的应用,例如 Facebook Lite APKInstagram Lite APK

什么是 TikTok?

由 ByteMod 开发,TikTok 是一款娱乐和视频分享应用,它是目前最流行的社交网络应用之一。有了这个应用程序,用户可以观看和创建各种类别的原创视频。

广告

TikTok Lite 有什么用?

TikTok Lite 是一款出色的移动应用程序,可以让您看到那些重新制作了特定的视频或歌曲。但是,在录制时,由于功能有限,您将找不到选项。 

TikTok 和 TokTok Lite 有什么区别?

TikTok Lite 和 TikTok app 都是主要的官方应用程序,但有一些区别。 TikTok 具有众多功能,但 TikTok Lite 缩小尺寸功能较少,例如无法上传或编辑视频。精简版专为具有低内存空间的手机而设计。如果您只是想看视频,那么 TikTok Lite 版本是一个不错的选择。 

如何下载 TikTok Lite 应用程序?

TikTok Lite mod应用易于下载。要在您的设备上下载此应用程序,请单击下载按钮,但在开始之前,请检查以确保您有良好的互联网连接。之后,您的下载将立即开始和完成。在您的设备上安装后,打开应用并开始观看视频。 

我应该下载 TikTok Lite 应用程序吗?

TikTok Lite 应用程序下载起来既简单又安全,它提供不同类别的 15 秒视频,包括食物、喜剧等。 免费下载应用程序对于正在寻找可让他们观看视频内容而又不占用太多空间的社交媒体应用程序的用户来说是一个不错的选择。该程序与其父应用程序几乎相似。 

广告

技术

标题;
TikTok Lite 27.2.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 11th 2022
作者:
BYTEMOD PTE.LTD.

http://www.vigovideo.net/

SHA-1:
aeef9554af62ca8b04da9b0608ab44822dcfa270
Filename:
TikTok_Lite_v27.2.4.apk

TikTok Lite

27.2.4

BYTEMOD PTE.LTD.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TikTok Lite 的 27.2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TikTok Lite APK for Android

21.1.1

BYTEMOD PTE.LTD.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free TikTok lite version

TikTok Lite is a free lite version of the famous TikTok app. The app is popular for its entertaining and fun videos. As the name suggests, the app is lite, and it’s only 30MB, which won’t take much space on your Android device.

The interface of the Lite version is similar to the main TikTok app. So if you’re familiar with the parent app, you will find it easy to navigate this app. Interestingly, you’ll have easy access to all videos via the app’s home button. If you find it difficult to download this app from your country, you can check out similar apps like Facebook Lite APK and Instagram Lite APK.

What is TikTok?

Developed by ByteMod, TikTok is an entertainment and video-sharing app, and it one of the most popular social networking app out there. With this app, users can watch and create original videos in various categories.

Advertisement

What is the use of TikTok Lite?

TikTok Lite is an excellent mobile app that lets you see people who have recreated a particular video or song. However, when it comes to recording one, you won’t find the option due to the limited features

What is the difference between TikTok and TokTok Lite?

TikTok Lite and TikTok app are both main official app, but with some differences. TikTok comes with numerous features, but the TikTok Lite comes in reduced size and with fewer features, like the inability to upload or edit videos. The lite version was designed for phones with low memory space. If you’re just looking to watch videos, then the TikTok Lite version is a great option to consider. 

How do I download TikTok Lite app?

The TikTok Lite mod app is easy to download. To download this app on your device, click on the download button, but before you begin, check to make sure you have a good internet connection. After that, your download will start and finish in no time. After installing it on your device, open the app and start watching videos. 

Should I download TikTok Lite app?

TikTok Lite app is easy and safe to download that offers 15 seconds videos in different categories, including food, comedy, and more. The free to download app is a good option for users who are looking for a social media app that lets them watch video content without taking up much space. The program is almost similar to its parent app. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TikTok Lite 21.1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, April 26th 2021
Author:
BYTEMOD PTE.LTD.

http://www.vigovideo.net/

SHA-1:
8af2c3ecc66c2f13c19b74ceaee2b69458da49e2
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-zhiliaoapp-musically-go-210101-59256378-e064f4c3626c6f12ce577db6b96c1f48.apk

TikTok Lite APK for Android

21.1.1

BYTEMOD PTE.LTD.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.1.1 of TikTok Lite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement