广告

Facebook Lite

340.0.0.8.76

Facebook(免费)

用户评分5

广告

Facebook(免费)

Facebook Lite是其著名应用程序的迷你版本。该设计是在不牺牲某些应用程序关键功能的情况下使用较少的数据和内存。与原始资源相比,资源使用已大大减少。不幸的是,这对于性能也是如此。

此应用程序中的大多数功能,也都在桌面版本上。其中一些功能无法正常工作,例如“组”和“页面管理器”。如果您已经安装了Facebook,则其通知将覆盖Lite。它内置了Messenger,这很不错,因为您不必打开其他应用程序。

广告

大量的通知

您可以像常规版本一样发布,共享和更新状态,但是这样做很麻烦。不管您的连接如何,所有内容至少需要一秒钟来加载。由于分辨率低,上传照片和个人资料设置可能需要一些时间。只要您不评论或回复,滚动新闻源和消息的速度就很快。

另一个奇怪的事情是通知系统。您将收到更新,例如好友请求和评论回复。当您尝试查看它们时,它将打开主要的Facebook应用程序。

如果您只想使用精简版,请关闭原始版本的通知或将其禁用。当您需要访问不可用的功能时,这很麻烦,因为您必须重新打开常规功能。

出色的用户界面

Facebook Lite做得很好的一件事就是界面。在用户友好的布局中可以轻松找到所需的功能。您一次只能查看一个媒体文件,这很好,因为它可以帮助您将更多的注意力集中在内容上。某些链接可能会打开您的Internet浏览器,而不是在应用程序中打开。

不占用太多资源

这个应用程式的大小不大(少于2MB)。您不必担心资源消耗。它几乎不占用您的RAM,每小时只消耗1%的电池。 Android还将以省电模式运行它。

目的是让您在连接不畅的情况下访问社交媒体,从而使其可以在2G的低端运行。如果这还不够,您甚至可以打开数据保护程序。这样做会降低图像质量,但会占用较少的带宽。

有时会滞后

尽管性能令人怀疑,该应用程序仍可以完成它承诺的所有工作。如果您需要花更多时间在Facebook上的理由,则下载它可以帮助您改善生活。保存的数据量将提供数小时的不间断滚动。

对于诸如管理页面之类的更多交互式任务,请坚持使用网站或原始应用程序。您将遇到的延迟将是您习惯的。

广告

技术

标题;
Facebook Lite 340.0.0.8.76 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, January 26th 2023
作者:
Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/

SHA-1:
d14fe8cc742dec3b873fe723ead9925b7c79d0be
Filename:
com-facebook-lite-441080106-64214624-f5946c96d79ab7b8217f1877c1852dca.apk

Facebook Lite

340.0.0.8.76

Facebook(免费)

用户评分5

更改日志

目前 Facebook Lite 的 340.0.0.8.76 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Facebook Lite199.0.0.10.108

Facebook(Free)

User rating5

Advertisement

Facebook (Free)

Facebook Lite is a mini-version of its well-known app. The design is to use less data and memory without sacrificing some of the app’s key features. Compared to the original, resource usage has decreased by a significant margin. Unfortunately, this is also true for performance.

Advertisement

Most of the features in this app, are also on the desktop version. Some of them don’t work as intended, like the Group and Page Manager. If you have Facebook already installed, its notifications will override the Lite. It has Messenger built-in, which is nice since you won’t have to open another app.

Plenty of notifications

You can post, share, and update status just like the regular version, but it’s a pain to do. Everything takes at least a second to load, regardless of your connection. Due to the low resolution, it can take some time to upload photos and profile settings. Scrolling through news feed and messages is fast as long as you’re not commenting or replying.

Another weird thing is the notification system. You will receive updates such as friend requests and comment replies. When you try to view them, it will open the main Facebook app.

Turn off notifications for the original version or disable it if you only want to use the Lite version. This is a big hassle when you need to access unavailable features as you’d have to turn the regular one back on.

Great user-interface

One thing Facebook Lite does well is the interface. It’s easy to find the feature you want in the user-friendly layout. You can only view one media file at a time, which is good since it helps you focus more on the content. Some links may open your internet browser, instead of opening in the app.

Doesn’t use many resources

This app comes in an insignificant size (less than 2MB). You won’t have to worry about resource consumption. It uses almost none of your RAM and about 1% of battery an hour. Android will also run it on power-saving mode.

The purpose is to let you access social media on a poor connection so that it will work on as low as 2G. If that’s not enough, you can even turn on data saver. Doing so will reduce image quality, but use less bandwidth.

Lags at times

Despite the questionable performance, this app does everything it promises to do. If you need a reason to spend more time on Facebook, downloading it will help make your day better. The amount of data saved will provide hours of nonstop scrolling.

For more interactive tasks like managing your page, stick with either using the website or the original app. The lag you will experience will be something you will be accustomed to.

Title:
Facebook Lite 199.0.0.10.108 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • Swedish,
  • German,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Finnish,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Czech,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Arabic,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Norwegian,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Facebook

https://lassovideos.com

SHA-1:
ab4fcf5c5b82f589ab9d6ee83220a4973202eb50

We don't have any change log information yet for version 199.0.0.10.108 of Facebook Lite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement