广告

Twitter

9.73.0-release.0

Twitter Inc.(免费)

用户评分10

广告

Twitter Inc.(免费)

掌握最新动态和最新新闻的最佳方法,是成为全球最流行的社交媒体社区之一。适用于Android的Twitter应用程序是一种轻松访问您的供稿,发送推文并吸引您的关注者的好方法。

移动版本比直接访问网站要容易得多。界面更加直接,通知功能区将显示在设备上。

280个字符的推文

适用于Android移动界面的Twitter易于浏览,并提供该服务的所有标准功能。打开应用程序时,将显示三个屏幕。在主页上,可以轻松地跟踪和取消关注源中的其他用户,鸣叫和转发。

要查看当前趋势,流行的推文和建议的用户,请向左滑动以找到“发现”选项卡。向上滑动以访问“活动”标签;这将向您显示您关注的人的活动。

广告

可自定义的新闻提要

像许多其他主要的社交媒体平台一样,Twitter改变了时间表。现在,它基于一种算法,该算法可查看流行消息来源的特定推文以及您的个人兴趣。

幸运的是,有了此应用程序,您可以轻松自定义时间轴。如果转到设置和隐私,然后转到内容首选项,那么您将摆脱所有建议。从那时起,您只会看到您关注的人按时间倒序排列的推文。

推文很简单;一次共享链接和最多280个字符的文本,或大约此段的长度。现在,您可以在Twitter上共享设备中的照片和视频。您的视频可以持续30秒,对于大众来说是完美的时长。

会杀死您的数据分配

如果您将Twitter置于后台运行,或者始终处于在线状态,则它是一个需要大量数据的应用程序。最近,开发人员设计了一种数据保存工具,可以在其中一次打开所有数据保存选项。

在数据使用设置下,您可以选择是仅在连接WiFi时播放视频,还是可以限制在后台同步的数据。对于计划有限的用户而言,这是一项实用功能。

定期删除垃圾邮件

此版本已进行了一些更改。 Twitter试图通过限制您每天可以关注的帐户数量来阻止垃圾邮件;您过去可以追踪1000个帐户,现在是400个。

这个Android应用程式对许多专业人士和任何社交媒体使用者都是必不可少的。任何想了解世界最新动态的人都应该下载它。该版本运行平稳,并且可以进行充分的个性化设置以满足您的个性化需求。

广告

技术

标题;
Twitter 9.73.0-release.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, January 27th 2023
作者:
Twitter Inc.

http://twitter.com/download/iphone

SHA-1:
9be419eee3376c7e8d84ba99661ac40512aafb3b
Filename:
com-twitter-android-29730000-64216434-5fa8d667ba749d32014a42b6f7cb9458.apk

Twitter

9.73.0-release.0

Twitter Inc.(免费)

用户评分10

更改日志

目前 Twitter 的 9.73.0-release.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Twitter

8.36.0-release.00

Twitter(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Twitter Inc. (Free)

The best way to stay up to date on current events and the latest stories, requires you to be a part of one of the world’s most popular social media communities. The Twitter app for Android is a great way to easily access your feed, send out tweets, and engage your followers.

Advertisement

The mobile version is much easier than going straight to the website. The interface is much more direct and notifications ribbons will appear on your device.

Tweet with 280 characters

Twitter for Android’s mobile interface is easy to navigate and provides all of the service’s standard functions. When you open the app, there are three screens displayed. From the main page, it is easy to follow and unfollow other users, tweet, and retweet from your feed.

To check out current trends, popular tweets, and suggested users, swipe left for the Discover tab. Access the Activity tab by swiping up; this will show you the activity of people that you have followed.

Customisable news feeds

Like many other major social media platforms, Twitter has changed it’s a chronological timeline. Now it is based on an algorithm that gives visibility to specific tweets from popular sources and your personal interests.

Luckily, with this app, there is an easy way to customise your timeline. If you go to Settings and Privacy, then Content Preferences, you are rid of all of the recommendations. From then on, you will only see Tweets in reverse chronological order from the people that you follow.

Tweeting is straightforward; share links and up to 280 characters of text at a time, or roughly the length of this paragraph. Now you can share photos and videos from your device on Twitter. Your videos can last up to 30 seconds, a perfect length for the masses.

Will kill your data allotment

Twitter is a data-hungry app, if you leave it running in the background, or if you are always online. Recently, the developers have designed a data-saving tool, where it is possible to turn on a stream of data saving options all at once.

Under the data usage setting, you can choose whether videos only play when connected to WiFi, or you can limit the data that is syncing in the background. It is a practical feature for users with a limited plan.

Regularly deletes spam

There are a few changes that have been made to this version. Twitter has attempted to block spamming by limiting the number of accounts that you can follow per day; you used to be able to follow 1000 accounts, and now it is 400.

This Android application is essential for many professionals and any social media users. Anyone who wants to stay up to date with what is going on in the world should download it. This version functions smoothly and allows enough personalisation to fit your individual needs.

Title:
Twitter 8.36.0-release.00 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Twitter

https://www.twitter.com

SHA-1:
9a451d17e3d05c44ab1924633b97d4ba070517c6

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.36.0-release.00 of Twitter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement