广告

GETTR

1.0.8

GETTR USA Inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费社交媒体平台

GETTR 是一款适用于 Android 设备的免费社交媒体应用。许多人将自己描述为“无偏见的社交网络”,并注意到与其他社交媒体应用程序的相似之处,例如 TwitterFacebook。主要区别在于 GETTR 将自己宣传为其主流同行的替代品,在其官方使命声明中,除许多事项外,它还表示,它致力于消除文化并促进常识。 

这款社交媒体应用由前特朗普助手 Jason Miller创立,还提供行业标准功能,包括为所有用户发帖、上传图片、视频、转发内容并根据趋势探索内容提要。

应用内功能

GETTR 中的应用内功能与其他社交媒体平台(如 Twitter 和 Facebook)相当。用户可以发布大部分未审核的内容,并有一个很好的功能,即帖子的长度可以达到 777 个字符。此外,图片上传是不受限制的,这是 GETTR 精神的一部分。 

GETTR 独有的功能是用户可以在应用程序中发布和编辑视频长达三分钟长度。用户可以访问基于热门话题的提要,许多人将其与 Twitter 上的提要功能进行比较。

广告

内容

GETTR 中显示的内容高度分化< /强>。 GETTR 不会删除任何类型的内容,包括仇恨言论、裸露内容等。它被创始人 Jason Miller 描述为人们不会被取消的地方。 

GETTR 的另一个区别特征是它是 M 表示成熟,表示它不适合 17 岁以下的人。这是因为内容在很大程度上是未经审核的,这是许多人在 GETTR 和 Twitter 等竞争对手之间进行选择时的主要决定因素。 

独特的社交媒体应用程序

GETTR自推出以来由于多种原因一直备受争议。主要原因是它不会对大部分内容进行审核。 GETTR 是一款免费的社交媒体应用,它甚至可以挑战当今最大的社交媒体平台。

广告

技术

标题;
GETTR 1.0.8 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GETTR USA Inc

https://gettr.com

SHA-1:
55fd9a60f9df9d36dc99466aaf2ccf9d0584e508
Filename:
GETTR_v1.0.8.apk

GETTR

1.0.8

GETTR USA Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GETTR 的 1.0.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GETTR APK for Android

1.0.8

GETTR USA Inc(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free social media platform

GETTR is a free social media app for Android devices. Describing itself as a ‘non-bias social network’, many have noted similarities to fellow social media apps like Twitter and Facebook. The main difference is that GETTR promotes itself as an alternative to its mainstream counterparts, saying in its official mission statement, among many things, that it fights to cancel culture and promotes common sense. 

This social media app, founded by a former Trump aide Jason Miller, also offers industry-standard features, including posting for all users, uploading pictures, videos, reposting content and exploring a content feed based on trends.

In-app features

The in-app features found in GETTR are on par with other social media platforms, like Twitter and Facebook. Users can post content that’s largely unmoderated, with a nice feature where posts can be up to 777 characters in length. Also, picture uploads are unmoderated, which is part of GETTR's ethos. 

Advertisement

A feature unique to GETTR is that users can post and edit videos in the app up to three minutes in length. Users have access to a feed that’s based on trending topics, which many have compared to the feed function on Twitter.

Content

The content displayed within GETTR is highly polarising. GETTR doesn’t remove content of any kind, including hate speech, nudity and more. It has been described by the founder, Jason Miller, as a place where people won't get cancelled

Another differentiating character of GETTR is that it is rated M for mature, meaning it’s not suitable for people under the age of 17. This is due to the fact that content is largely unmoderated, which is the main deciding factor for many when choosing between GETTR and competitors like Twitter. 

Unique social media app

GETTR has been controversial since its introduction due to many reasons. The main reason is that it doesn’t moderate the majority of its content. GETTR is a free social media app that challenges even the largest social media platforms available today.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GETTR 1.0.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 26th 2021
Author:
GETTR USA Inc

https://gettr.com

SHA-1:
55fd9a60f9df9d36dc99466aaf2ccf9d0584e508
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
GETTR_v1.0.8.apk

GETTR APK for Android

1.0.8

GETTR USA Inc(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.8 of GETTR. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement