广告

Parler

2022.2.26

Parler LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的社交媒体应用

Parler 是一款免费的社交媒体应用程序,专注于言论自由和保护所有用户的权利。您可以过滤掉您不想看到的内容,而不会限制其他人和他们可以分享的故事。该应用程序很小,但可以替代审查您的帖子的类似服务。

您的提要

您的提要非常可定制,因为您可以过滤您看到的内容,避免出现任何不需要的故事。您可以在社区中发布和查看图像、文本和 GIF。但是,您需要完成验证过程,因为这可以防止机器人出现在任何人的提要中。

阅读新闻

Parler 最有用的工具之一功能是在您完成登录后阅读公正新闻的能力。该应用程序不会向您显示充满谎言或令人震惊的策略的文章,正如您在浏览 Twitter。您可以轻松导航到热门帖子或访问大纪元等来源。

广告

通讯

与几乎所有可用的社交媒体类似,您可以发送私人消息 Parler 上的其他用户。此功能非常理想,因为它支持言论自由,而不会将随机的人拖入任何争论或辩论。您还可以回复评论和回音或将您的回复添加到帖子中。  

过滤器

与提要类似,您可以设置过滤器

strong> 几乎适用于应用程序的各个方面。在过滤掉不需要的材料(例如敏感媒体、关键字和机器人)时,您可以选择与之交互的人的类型。它还可以让您在使用该应用程序时屏蔽任何您不想看到的内容。

隐私

Parler 的主要关注点是您的言论自由并尊重您的在线信息。它包括公司通常出售的您的私人数据,例如 Facebook给广告商和其他企业。您的所有详细信息都是保密的,社区陪审团会强制执行违反社区准则的行为。

阅读最新的社区新闻

总的来说,Parler 是一个不错的社交媒体,非常适合阅读新闻或避免敏感话题和不受欢迎的人。该应用程序非常注意保护您的私人信息安全,并且永远不会出售它。您可以通过开发者的支持电子邮件地址与开发者联系,了解您帐户的任何问题。

广告

技术

标题;
Parler 2022.2.26 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Parler LLC

https://home.parler.com/

SHA-1:
77768cee375f3fc79ea53fdf368bcc1fe85618e9
Filename:
Parler_v2022.2.26.apk

Parler

2022.2.26

Parler LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Parler 的 2022.2.26 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Parler APK for Android

2.6.10

Parler LLC(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free social media app

Parler is a free social media application that focuses on free speech and protecting all its users' rights. You can filter the content you don't want to see without limiting others and the stories that they can share. The app is small but stands firmly as an alternative to similar services that censor your posts.

Your feed

Your feed is exceptionally customizable as you can filter the content you see, avoiding any unwanted stories. You can post and view images, texts, and GIFs in your community. However, you’ll need to complete a verification process because this prevents bots from appearing in anyone's feed.

Read the news

One of Parler's most useful features is the ability to read unbiased news after you complete your login. The application doesn't show you articles filled with lies or shock tactics, as you'd typically see when browsing through Twitter. You can easily navigate to popular posts or visit sources such as Epoch Times.

Advertisement

Communication

Similarly to almost every social media available, you can send private messages to other users on Parler. This feature is ideal as it supports the freedom of speech without dragging random people into any argument or debate. You can also respond to comments and echoes or add your reply to a post.  

Filters

Acting similarly to the feed, you can set filters for almost every aspect of the application. You can select the type of people you interact with as you filter out unwanted material such as sensitive media, keywords, and bots. It also lets you shadow-ban anything you don't want to see when using the app.

Privacy

Parler's primary focus is your freedom of speech and respecting your information online. It includes your private data that companies, such as Facebook, usually sell to advertisers and other businesses. All your details are confidential, and a community jury enforces the community guideline violations.

Read the latest community news

Overall, Parler is a decent social media that's great for reading the news or avoiding sensitive topics and unwanted people. The application places a lot of care into keeping your private information safe and will never sell it. You can contact the developer about any issues with your account at their support email address.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Parler 2.6.10 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, November 11th 2020
Author:
Parler LLC

https://home.parler.com/

SHA-1:
abb05e68d17476466c52608b12971a4395671022
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.parler.parler2.6.10.apk

Parler APK for Android

2.6.10

Parler LLC(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.10 of Parler. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement