广告

Nextdoor

4.26.13

Nextdoor(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Android 上访问 Nextdoor

Nextdoor 是一个在线社区,它连接美国各个城市的房主和租房者。只要采取一个简单的步骤,任何拥有 Internet 连接的人都可以成为这个不断发展的社区的一部分。就像任何社交网络一样,Nextdoor 将您与志趣相投的人联系起来。例如,如果你喜欢出去吃晚饭,Nextdoor 可以让你让你认识的每个人知道即将发生的事件。以下是一些示例:

- 连接到您的邻居。 Nextdoor 将您与邻居联系起来,让您了解自己附近发生的事情,从而节省您的时间和金钱。 Nextdoor 提供了一个免费的 iPhone 应用程序,可让您查看电子邮件、查询汽油价格或计划隔壁活动。通过您的 Android 手机,您将能够找到本地商家、购物并与朋友联系。在 Android 上下载 Nextdoor,就像使用 iPhone 一样。

- 支持超过 50 种其他 Android 设备。 Nextdoor 中的 Android 支持仅限于一些手机,但这对于在 PC 上使用 Nextdoor 的人来说不是问题。除了被主要的 Android 操作系统支持外,Nextdoor 还支持许多其他移动设备,包括 Windows Phone、Blackberry、iPhone 和平板电脑。您可以浏览 Nextdoor Android 应用程序并查看它在每台设备上支持的功能。根据您的需求选择合适的 Nextdoor 应用后,您可以邀请朋友和邻居下载该应用,以便他们开始与 Nextdoor 邻居联系。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Nextdoor 4.26.13 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, January 16th 2023
作者:
Nextdoor

https://www.nextdoor.com

SHA-1:
74eb34bcb3ed651a83c96bd6a75301d559bf37c7
Filename:
Nextdoor_Neighborhood_network_4.26.13_.apk

Nextdoor

4.26.13

Nextdoor(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Nextdoor 的 4.26.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Nextdoor APK for Android

3.67.4

Nextdoor(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Access Nextdoor on Android

Nextdoor is an online community that connects homeowners and renters in various cities across the United States. By taking a simple step, anyone with an Internet connection can become a part of this growing community. Just like any social network, Nextdoor connects you to people who share your interests. For example, if you love to go out to dinner, Nextdoor allows you to let everyone you know about upcoming events. Here are some examples:

- Connected to Your Neighborhood. Nextdoor connects you to your neighbors, saving you time and money by letting you see what's going on in your own neighborhood. Nextdoor offers a free iPhone application that lets you check your email, look up gas prices, or plan nextdoor events. From your Android phone, you'll be able to find local businesses, shop, and connect with friends. To download Nextdoor on Android, just as you would with your iPhone.

- Supported by over 50 additional Android devices. The Android support in Nextdoor is limited to a number of phones, but that's not a problem for those who use Nextdoor on their PCs. In addition to being supported by the major Android operating systems, Nextdoor also supports many other mobile devices, including Windows Phones, Blackberry, iPhones, and tablets. You can browse the Nextdoor Android app and see what features it supports on each device. Once you've chosen the right Nextdoor app for your needs, you can invite friends and neighbors to download the app so they can start to connect with their Nextdoor neighbors.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Nextdoor 3.67.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Nextdoor

https://www.nextdoor.com

SHA-1:
b4724db1af2f8b98a680585b9ae147258e1b2500
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
nextdoor-3-67-4.apk

Nextdoor APK for Android

3.67.4

Nextdoor(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.67.4 of Nextdoor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement