广告

AndroidMonkey

7.27.1

Monkey Squad(免费)

用户评分8

Monkey - Android 设备上的社交网络

Monkey 是 Android 电子市场上最新的社交网络应用之一。它允许您通过互联网与其他人实时聊天。这个新的社交网络以其新功能、激动人心的更新和独特的美学设计风靡安卓市场。作为一个尝试过许多其他应用程序的人,强烈推荐给任何对社交网络感兴趣的人。我已将它广泛用于商业目的和娱乐目的,老实说,Monkey 确实改变了我进行在线社交的方式。

作为一个女人,Monkey 是一个简单的游戏规则改变者。作为女性,强烈推荐给任何不想在付费或免费应用程序上浪费金钱与他人交流的人。我尝试了很多其他奇怪的社交网络应用程序,例如 Emerald 聊天和陌生人聊天来与陌生人交流,但 Monkey Web 总体上是最受欢迎的。它分享图片、消息和想法的基本概念使我在网上更加活跃,也许这也对你有用!

如果您正在考虑下载这款出色的应用,您可以从 Google Play 商店下载。 Monkey 很快就会在所有被要求下载它的安卓设备上可用,并且您可以在下载完成后立即开始与您的朋友交流。那你还在等什么?不要在其他不定期更新或不提供您所需体验的付费应用程序上浪费时间和金钱。只需下载 Monkey 的免费版本,将它告诉您的朋友,然后开始享受成为酷炫独特的社交网络应用程序的一员!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Monkey 7.27.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 23rd 2024
作者:
Monkey Squad

http://www.monkey.cool

AndroidMonkey

7.27.1

Monkey Squad(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Monkey 的 7.27.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Monkey APK for Android

7.1.7

Monkey Squad(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Monkey - Social Networking On The Android Device

Monkey is one of the newest social networking apps on Android Market. It allows you to chat with other people in real time over the internet. This new social network has taken the android market by storm with its new features, exciting updates, and unique aesthetic design. As someone who has tried many other apps, highly recommended it to anyone interested in social networking. I have used it extensively for business purposes as well as fun purposes and can honestly say that Monkey really change the way I do online socializing.

Monkey is a simple game changer, as a woman. As a woman, highly recommend it to anyone who doesn't want to waste money on paid or free apps to communicate with others. I have tried so many other strange social networking apps like Emerald chat and stranger chat to communicate with strangers, but Monkey Web is overall favorite. Its basic concept of sharing pictures, messages, and ideas has made me a lot more active online, and maybe this will also work for you too!

If you are thinking of downloading this amazing app, you may download it from the Google play store. Monkey will be available soon for all the android devices that have been asked to download it, and you can start communicating with your friends immediately after the download process. So what are you waiting for? Stop wasting time and money on other paid apps that don't update regularly or don't provide the experience that you are looking for. Just download the free version of Monkey, tell your friends about it, and start enjoying being a member of a cool and unique social networking app!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Monkey 7.1.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Monkey Squad

http://www.monkey.cool

SHA-1:
8db778c7011e1b1e34eb208c2b04e088f03af36b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
cool-monkey-android-2012281557-58124886-4eec1f0118e6fca843e1d5b8af113dd9.apk

Monkey APK for Android

7.1.7

Monkey Squad(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.7 of Monkey. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement