广告

PlayStation App

24.3.0

PlayStation Mobile Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Playstation 社交应用程序

Playstation 应用是一个免费程序,用于与您的游戏玩家朋友联系并查看您的奖杯。索尼最近发布了它的更新, 其中包含无数技术怪癖修复和新功能。现在与您的 PS4 和 PS5 交互变得更加更容易。 < /strong>

一些受欢迎的新增功能

索尼已将其 PlayStation Messages 集成到 Playstation Mobile 中,以便为您的游戏需求提供一站式解决方案。这意味着您可以在一个位置自由地向您的朋友发送消息并仔细阅读所有新功能。随着更新,您可以通过手机方便地远程下载所有游戏和插件。购买新版本从未如此简单。

如果您需要在控制台上腾出空间,它们还包括远程存储管理。您还可以使用语音聊天,并与多达 15 位游戏伙伴建立派对群组。您可以访问朋友的个人资料和奖杯收藏,查看他们在玩什么,并检索您自己最近玩过的游戏列表。 

广告

最后,您听说过 Remote登录?您现在可以在 PS5 上远程登录并启动游戏。 

保持最新状态

索尼走得更远。他们推出了一种方式,让狂热的游戏玩家和好奇的粉丝可以及时了解有关 PlayStation 的最新消息。 新闻内容将直接来自游戏开发者的想法,会定期更新,让您随时了解最新动态。您还会发现一些创意博客内容。 

如何安装 PlayStation 应用程序?

要安装这个方便的应用程序,您需要首先要为 PlayStation Network创建一个帐户。在此之后,您需要下载该应用程序。完成并登录后,您将可以在方便时使用它。通知也将开始在您的锁定屏幕上弹出,以便您始终处于循环中。 

PlayStation 的创新 

这款令人印象深刻的应用程序将确保游戏玩家获得最新的软件进步。该功能使 PlayStation 成为顶级控制台提供商之一。我们迫不及待地想看看他们还能做什么。 

广告

技术

标题;
PlayStation App 24.3.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, March 22nd 2024
作者:
PlayStation Mobile Inc.

http://www.playstation.com/support/

SHA-1:
83c107937594b621573bda4ca2ef34029f612879
Filename:
com-scee-psxandroid-24030001-67303543-ddd701482e55ee2003d8e7e14b3c0ce9.apk

PlayStation App

24.3.0

PlayStation Mobile Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PlayStation App 的 24.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PlayStation App APK for Android

21.1.0

PlayStation Mobile Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Playstation social application

The Playstation app is a free program for connecting with your gamer friends and checking your trophies. Sony has recently released an update for it,  which comes with a myriad of technical quirk fixes and new features. It’s now that much easier to interact with your PS4 and PS5. 

A few welcome additions

Sony has integrated its PlayStation Messages into Playstation Mobile to make a one-stop solution for your gaming needs. It means that you freely message your friends and peruse all the new features in a single location. With the update comes the remote downloading of all games and addons from the convenience of your phone. Shopping for new releases has never been easier.

They've also included remote-storage management should you need to make space on your console. You can also use voice chat and have party groups with up to fifteen of your gaming buddies. You’ll gain access to your friends' profiles and trophy collections, see what they're playing, and retrieve your own recently played games list. 

Advertisement

Finally, have you ever heard of Remote Sign In? You can now sign in and launch games remotely on your PS5. 

Keeping up to date

Sony has gone a bit further. They've introduced a way in which avid-gamers and curious fans can keep up to date with the latest news about PlayStation. Straight from the minds of the game developers, news content will be regularly updated to keep you in the loop. You'll also find some creative blog content

How do I install the PlayStation app?

To install this convenient app, you're going to have first to create an account for the PlayStation Network. After this, you’ll need to download the application. Once you’re done and logged in, you'll be able to use it at your convenience. Notifications will also begin popping up on your lock screen so that you're always in the loop. 

PlayStation's innovation 

This impressive application will ensure that gamers get the latest in software advancement. The feature keeps PlayStation as one of the top console providers. We can't wait to see what else they do. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PlayStation App 21.1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, November 6th 2020
Author:
PlayStation Mobile Inc.

http://www.playstation.com/support/

SHA-1:
363528bdbdd8f40edefcb87e36576e1255a3558e
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
PlayStation_App_v21.1.0.apk

PlayStation App APK for Android

21.1.0

PlayStation Mobile Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.1.0 of PlayStation App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement