广告

Bus Simulator Indonesia

3.7.1

Maleo(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在印度尼西亚各地驾驶巴士和渡轮乘客

Bus Simulator Indonesia 是一款免费的巴士模拟器视频游戏,旨在复制成为印度尼西亚巴士司机的体验。您可以从各种可定制的车辆中进行选择,接载乘客并在正宗的印度尼西亚城市和标志性地点周围行驶。

Bus Simulator Indonesia 为您提供控制自己的总线。控件非常直观,您可以从第一人称视角驾驶巴士,在接送乘客时获得真实感。类似的应用包括 Euro Truck Simulator 2 斯堪尼亚卡车驾驶模拟器.

创建和驾驶您自己的巴士和车辆

Bus Simulator Indonesia 提供多种不同的巴士可供选择。您可以完全自定义这些车辆,为它们添加新零件并更改颜色。游戏中包含的各种巴士从小型 6 座车辆到大型客车,您可以自定义巴士上的所有东西,从轮辋到涂装。

广告

除了附带的巴士,您还可以导入您自己的 3D 模型以用作游戏中的车辆。这需要为您自己的 3D 车辆建模或在其他地方下载它们,但由于车辆模组系统,您几乎可以驾驶您能想象到的任何车辆。该游戏还包括一个收音机和音乐播放器,让您在驾驶时保持娱乐。

地道的印度尼西亚体验

为了创造逼真的印度尼西亚巴士驾驶体验,我们付出了很多努力。图形已经足够——如果不是特别的——但你驾驶的地图是根据真实的印度尼西亚地点建模的,你可以在真实的地点接送乘客。

在真正的印度尼西亚时尚中,你的喇叭响起非常重要,您可以在 Bus Simulator Indonesia 中完全自定义您的喇叭音频。在印度尼西亚城市行驶时,您可以选择使用多种不同的巴士喇叭声音。

与朋友离线和在线玩游戏

Bus Simulator Indonesia 支持在线排行榜和现场直播多人模式。这意味着您可以与朋友联系并一起在印度尼西亚城市周围开车,随时随地接送乘客。在游戏中添加朋友会让事情变得更加有趣和令人兴奋。

有趣但有限的体验

Bus Simulator Indonesia 非常擅长它的工作,即复制印度尼西亚巴士司机的外观和感觉。使用行车记录仪视图在精确映射的城市周围驾驶,同时接送乘客都感觉非常真实和逼真

但是,图形不是特别详细,有点偏离现实主义的感觉。除此之外,游戏玩法相当浅薄。大部分乐趣都来自于开车四处探索,但除了沿途接送乘客之外,几乎没有其他事情可做。

广告

技术

标题;
Bus Simulator Indonesia 3.7.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Maleo

http://bussimulator.id

SHA-1:
f8530eca61d2cae5ae9b23fc761436f99d9fdf73
Filename:
com-maleo-bussimulatorid-200638-63045410-865f710cd15aadbb4a912433ded79ad3.apk

Bus Simulator Indonesia

3.7.1

Maleo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bus Simulator Indonesia 的 3.7.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bus Simulator Indonesia APK for Android

3.6.1

Maleo(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Drive buses and ferry passengers all over Indonesia

Bus Simulator Indonesia is a free bus simulator video game that aims to replicate the experience of being an Indonesian bus driver. You can choose from a wide variety of customisable vehicles, pick up passengers and drive around authentic Indonesian cities and iconic places.

Bus Simulator Indonesia puts you in control of your own bus. The controls are intuitive, and you can drive the bus from a first-person perspective for a sense of realism as you pick up and drop off passengers. Similar apps include Euro Truck Simulator 2 and Scania Truck Driving Simulator.

Create and drive your own buses and vehicles

Bus Simulator Indonesia comes with a wide variety of different buses to choose from. You can fully customise these vehicles, adding new parts to them and changing the colours. The variety of buses that come included with the game range from smaller 6-seater vehicles to large coaches, and you can customise everything on the buses, from the rims to the livery.

Advertisement

In addition to the included buses, you can also import your own 3D models to use as vehicles in the game. This requires either modelling your own 3D vehicles or downloading them elsewhere, but you can drive virtually any vehicle you can imagine thanks to the vehicle mod system. The game also includes a radio and music player to keep you entertained while driving.

Authentic Indonesian experience

A lot of work has been put into creating a realistic Indonesian bus driving experience. The graphics are adequate – if not exceptional – but the maps you drive on are modelled after real Indonesian locations, and you can pick up and drop off passengers at realistic locations.

In true Indonesian fashion, your horn sound is very important, and you can fully customise your horn audio in Bus Simulator Indonesia. There are plenty of different noises you can choose to use for your bus horn while driving around Indonesian cities.

Play offline and online with friends

Bus Simulator Indonesia supports both online leaderboards and live multiplayer modes. This means that you can connect with friends and drive around Indonesian cities together, picking up and dropping off passengers as you go. Adding friends to the gameplay makes things even more fun and exciting.

A fun, if limited, experience

Bus Simulator Indonesia is very good at what it does, which is to replicate the look and feel of being a bus driver in Indonesia. Driving using the dashcam view around accurately mapped cities while picking up and dropping off passengers all feels very authentic and realistic.

However, the graphics are not particularly detailed and take away somewhat from the sense of realism. In addition to this, the gameplay is fairly shallow. Most of the fun comes from driving around and exploring, but beyond picking up and dropping off passengers along the way, there is very little else to do.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bus Simulator Indonesia 3.6.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Maleo

http://bussimulator.id

SHA-1:
8c124c4628efa24c4a4d3c37f52f79859fc49be2
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-maleo-bussimulatorid-200635-58405084-a551f441feac13899fa037700601c374.apk

Bus Simulator Indonesia APK for Android

3.6.1

Maleo(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6.1 of Bus Simulator Indonesia. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement