广告

Bus Simulator 2015

3.8

Ovidiu Pop(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Android 的免费巴士模拟器

Bus Simulator 2015 在您的 Android 设备上提供逼真而强烈的巴士驾驶体验。它允许您驾驶各种公共汽车并控制公共交通路线或探索世界各地的各个城市。游戏提供逼真的驾驶模拟游戏和功能管理。您必须是出色的公交车司机才能进入在线排名。

您可以在 Android 设备上免费下载和播放 BS 2015。替代模拟应用程序包括 Bus Simulator: Ultimate、Bus Simulator Indonesia和 重型巴士模拟器

游戏模式

BS 2015 提供两种游戏模式。在职业模式中,您是一名公交车司机,必须从车站开出您的公交车,并在您路线上的公交车站停靠,以便乘客上下车。您的公共汽车的状况会随着事故的真实视觉损害而恶化。您必须像专业人士一样驾驶巴士,因为智能交通系统会监控您的每一个转弯。撞车和交通违规行为会导致您的分数降低。在自由模式中,您可以浏览已解锁的各种城市地图并体验自定义天气状况。

广告

图形

图形提供逼真的地图,巴士内饰多种类型的巴士,为您提供真实的巴士驾驶体验。 每个城市都有自己的外观和感觉,冰冻的阿拉斯加比城市的洛杉矶要安静得多。您可以驾驶多条公交线路,例如双层巴士或校车,但车辆没有型号名称,因为它们没有获得许可。

游戏玩法

公交车的行驶是真实的,它们的内部也是如此。从巴士内的第一人称视角、宽视角和第三人称视角选项中选择您最喜欢的摄像头视角。 

模拟器为您提供之间的选择三种控制方法:屏幕上的方向盘、箭头或设备倾斜控制。其他驾驶控制如刹车、加速和车门控制是屏幕上的虚拟按钮。您可以挑战您的朋友,以超越您作为专业巴士司机的在线排名。

在您的 Android 设备上驾驶巴士

Bus Simulator 2015 应用程序在您的 Android 设备上为您提供逼真且具有挑战性的巴士驾驶模拟。管理巴士路线或探索不同的城市,同时以出色的驾驶技巧提高排名。体验逼真的公交车运动和内饰,让您感觉自己在真正的公交车上。

广告

技术

标题;
Bus Simulator 2015 3.8 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ovidiu Pop

http://www.androidromania.com

SHA-1:
c988963926b3ab7e5ebad7417508618ff1982a6b
Filename:
com.ovilex.bussimulator2015_3.8.apk

Bus Simulator 2015

3.8

Ovidiu Pop(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bus Simulator 2015 的 3.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bus Simulator 2015 APK for Android

3.8

Ovidiu Pop(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free bus simulator for Android

Bus Simulator 2015 offers a realistic and intense bus driving experience on your Android device. It allows you to drive various busses and take control of public transport routes or explore various cities across the world. The game offers realistic driving simulation gameplay and functional management. You’ll have to be an amazing bus driver to place in the online rankings.

You can download and play BS 2015 on your Android device for free. Alternative simulation applications include Bus Simulator: Ultimate, Bus Simulator Indonesia and Heavy Bus Simulator.

Game modes

BS 2015 offers two game modes. In Career Mode, you’re a bus driver that has to drive your bus from the depot and stop at the bus stops on your route so passengers can get on and off. The condition of your bus deteriorates with real visual damage of accidents. You have to drive your bus like a professional as the intelligent traffic system monitors your every turn. Crashes and traffic violations carry penalties that lower your score. In Free Mode, you navigate around various city maps you have unlocked and experience custom weather conditions.

Advertisement

Graphics

The graphics offer realistic maps, bus interiors and many types of busses to give you a real, bus driving experience. The cities each have their own look and feel, with a frozen Alaska being a lot quieter than an urban Los Angeles. You get to drive multiple bus lines such as a double-decker or school bus, but vehicles don’t have model names as they aren’t licensed.

Gameplay

Bus movements are realistic and so are their interiors. Select your favourite camera view from the first-person from inside the bus, wide view and third-person view options. 

The simulator offers you a choice between three control methods: an on-screen steering wheel, arrows or device tilt controls. The other driving controls such as brakes, acceleration and door controls are virtual buttons on the screen. You can challenge your friends to beat your online ranking as a pro bus driver.

Drive a bus on your Android device

The Bus Simulator 2015 application offers you a realistic and challenging bus driving simulation on your Android device. Manage a bus route or explore different cities while improving your ranking with your excellent driving skills. Experience realistic bus movements and interiors to make you feel like you’re on a real bus.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bus Simulator 2015 3.8 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish,
  • French,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 10th 2021
Author:
Ovidiu Pop

http://www.ovilex.com

SHA-1:
c988963926b3ab7e5ebad7417508618ff1982a6b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.ovilex.bussimulator2015_3.8.apk

Bus Simulator 2015 APK for Android

3.8

Ovidiu Pop(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8 of Bus Simulator 2015. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement