广告

AndroidCar Parking Multiplayer

4.8.9.3.7

olzhass(免费)

用户评分8

广告

开放世界停车模拟器

停车场多人游戏是一款开放世界停车场模拟器适用于Android设备的游戏。 您可以在任何运行 5.0 或更高版本的设备上下载并播放它,包括用于 PC 的 Android 模拟器。 CPM 由 olzhass 开发,可让玩家相互竞争,或将彼此赶出道路。您可以微调您的汽车,学习停车、驾驶、比赛,甚至在高速追逐中逃避警察。

开车或与朋友比赛

虽然游戏名为Car Parking Multiplayer,但它将各种汽车游戏元素整合到一个Android应用程序中。您可以在开放世界中漫步、使用各种加油站、使用屏幕上的踏板开车或与其他玩家比赛。为了获得更激烈的体验,您应该打开“警察模式”并带领警察进行惊心动魄的高速公路追逐。

游戏确实包括几个停车挑战,就像它的名字一样暗示,虽然这不是它的主要焦点。该应用程序允许您修改和调整您的汽车,使游戏变得像您喜欢的那样简单或逼真。您甚至可以与其他玩家交换汽车,但要小心那些会很乐意用您的平稳驾驶换取伪装的老家伙的经销商。

广告

各种各样的汽车和定制

那里有一百多辆汽车可供选择,从经典车型到皮卡车、跑车和肌肉发达的怪物。每辆车都可以调整和升级,使其更快、更强大、更容易控制。

您还可以通过多种方式自定义您的汽车。用全新的油漆工作为您的骑行增添光彩,或添加独特而动感的乙烯基、汽车零件和贴花。你甚至可以改变你的角色,有许多皮肤可供选择。

不仅仅是一个停车游戏

多人停车游戏一直声称比你的平均停车游戏更多,而且随着它的不断更新,我们不能不同意.最新版本包括改进的图形,虽然不如其他一些移动赛车游戏,但仍然比以前更好。还有一些新功能,包括真车内饰、不同的游戏模式、真实世界的服务和一些挑战。唯一的缺点是应用内购买,这可能会变得非常昂贵。

广告

技术

标题;
Car Parking Multiplayer 4.8.9.3.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, February 25th 2023
作者:
olzhass

http://olzhass.net/Car_Parking_Multiplayer_Privacy_Policy.html

AndroidCar Parking Multiplayer

4.8.9.3.7

olzhass(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Car Parking Multiplayer 的 4.8.9.3.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Car Parking Multiplayer APK for Android

4.8.4.9

olzhass(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Open-world parking simulator

Car Parking Multiplayer is an open-world car parking simulator game for Android devices. You can download and play it on any device running 5.0 or newer, including Android emulators for PC. Developed by olzhass, CPM lets players compete against each other, or drive one another off the road. You can fine-tune your car and learn to park, drive, race, or even evade police on a high-speed chase.

Drive or race with friends

Although the game is called Car Parking Multiplayer, it combines various car-game elements into one Android application. You can walk around the open world, make use of various gas stations, take a drive by using the onscreen pedals, or race against other players. For a more intense experience, you should turn on the “Police Mode” and lead the cops on a thrilling highway chase.

The game does include several parking challenges, as its name implies, although that isn’t its primary focus. The app allows you to modify and tune your car, making the game as easy or realistic as you prefer. You can even exchange cars with other players, but watch out for those dealers who’ll happily exchange your smooth ride for a disguised old banger.

Advertisement

Wide variety of cars and customisations

There are more than a hundred cars to choose from, between classics to pickup trucks, sports cars, and muscled monsters. Every vehicle can be tuned and upgraded, making them faster, more powerful, and easier to control.

You can also customise your car in a wide variety of ways. Spruce up your ride with a brand-new paint job or add unique and dynamic vinyl, car parts, and decals. You can even change your character, with numerous skins from which to choose.

More than just a parking game

Car Parking Multiplayer has always claimed to be more than your average parking game, and, with its continuous updates, we can’t disagree. The most recent version includes improved graphics which, although not as good as some other mobile racing games, is still better than before. There are also new features, including real car interiors, different game modes, real-world services, and several challenges. The only downside is the in-app purchases, which can get extremely expensive.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Car Parking Multiplayer 4.8.4.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 20th 2020
Author:
olzhass

http://olzhass.net/Car_Parking_Multiplayer_Privacy_Policy.html

SHA-1:
4f081bbdab2685b636391b556364a69f2ba5aa1b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
car-parking-multiplayer.apk

Car Parking Multiplayer APK for Android

4.8.4.9

olzhass(Free)

User rating7

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.8.4.9 of Car Parking Multiplayer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement