Werbung

Real Car Parking 2 Driving School

3.1.2

Genetic Studios(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung9

Werbung

Fahrsimulationsspiel

Real Car Parking 2: Driving School ist ein realistisches Autorennspiel, bei dem Benzin und Ampeln die Spielweise beeinflussen. Auf dem Weg von der Veranstaltung zum Multiplayer lernen Sie an den Schauplätzen die Grundlagen des Fahrens auf der Straße wie das Parken.

Werbung

Grafiken

Für eine mobile Anwendung sind die Grafiken mit ihrem 3D-Rendering hervorragend gelungen. Sie haben sich sogar die Zeit genommen, das Interieur der Autos zu detaillieren und sicherzustellen, dass alle Interaktionen ansprechend sind. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Anpassungen und Einstellungen, mit denen sogar Parkhäuser erkundet werden können.

Realismus-Features

Benzin ist hier die notwendige Ressource; Sie müssen nachfüllen, bevor Sie weiterspielen können. Sie ist ziemlich schnell abgelaufen, was die Spielzeit begrenzt. Die Spieler sind auch verpflichtet, sich bei der Erkundung an die Verkehrsregeln zu halten.

Unterstützung und Fehler

Real Parking 2 hat eine Vielzahl von Fehlern, die in jeder Aktualisierung erscheinen. Die Unterstützung für die App ist stark, so dass regelmäßig neue Versionen veröffentlicht werden. Die Probleme werden in der Regel schnell gelöst.

Neue Erfahrung

Bei der Fahrschule gibt es sehr wenig zu beklagen. Außerhalb der Gasbeschränkungen bietet es eine neue Art, Rennspiele zu spielen. Für alle, die an einer Abwechslung in ihren Autosimulationen interessiert sind, wäre dies ein ausgezeichnetes Spiel zum Ausprobieren.

Titel:
Real Car Parking 2 Driving School,3.1.2 für Android
Systemanforderungen:
  • Android 4.1
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Japanese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
Autor:
Genetic Studios

http://www.geneticstudios.com

SHA-1:
e1d1c6aa5401cf000c03f0849f568d15d8e32c09

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 3.1.2 von Real Car Parking 2 Driving School. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Real Car Parking 2 Driving School

3.1.2

Genetic Studios(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Driving simulation game

Real Car Parking 2: Driving School is a realistic car racing game where gasoline and traffic lights impact the way you play. While making your way from events to multiplayer, the settings will be teaching you about the basics of driving on the road like parking.

Advertisement

Graphics

For a mobile app, the graphics are excellently done with their 3D rendering. They even have taken time to detail the interiors of the cars and ensure that all interactions feel responsive. There is a variety of customizations and settings available to explore even car parks.

Realism Features

Gasoline is the necessary resource here; you will have to refill before continuing to play. It runs out quite quickly, which limits gameplay time. Players are also required to abide by traffic rules when exploring.

Support and bugs

Real Parking 2 has a variety of bugs that appear in each update. The support for the app is strong, so new versions are released regularly. The problems tend to be solved rapidly.

New experience

There is very little to complain about with Driving School. Outside the gas limitations, it provides a new way of playing racing games. For any one interested in some variety in their car simulations, this would be a excellent game to check out.

Title:
Real Car Parking 2 Driving School 3.1.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, February 19th 2020
Author:
Genetic Studios

http://www.geneticstudios.com

SHA-1:
e1d1c6aa5401cf000c03f0849f568d15d8e32c09

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1.2 of Real Car Parking 2 Driving School. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement