广告

AndroidNeed for Speed No Limits

7.6.0

Electronic Arts Inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

极品飞车在您的 Android 手机上没有限制

《极品飞车》没有任何游戏细节可以揭示一个充满刺激和刺激的世界,您可以驾驶自己的私人直升机上街,并尝试获得尽可能多的积分以提升排行榜的阶梯并成为最热门的新人赛道上的赛车手。如果您一直梦想以喷气式飞机的速度在薄雾中驾驶,那么这款游戏非常适合您。当您以极快的速度穿过小树和弯道时,您将享受速度的感觉,同时寻找无形的障碍来摧毁并击倒您的对手。手机上的《Need for Speed No Limits》让您有机会再次体验这种快感。

Need for Speed No Limits 是一款街机风格的游戏,让您坐在驾驶座上参加终极高风险赛车比赛。与电脑单独对战,或在友谊赛中与朋友和敌人进行正面交锋。这款易于玩的街机游戏专为没有太多空闲时间的人设计。借助 Android 设备上的极品飞车无限制,您将有机会驾驶您选择的几乎任何车辆,并在上赛道之前寻找您最喜欢的汽车。您甚至可以将您选择的任何车辆带入战场,并与许多其他玩家对抗以测试您的驾驶技巧。一个玩家可以在只剩下几分钟的时间内与另一个玩家对战,所以如果你没有获胜,你就不会气馁。

您的手机上的极品飞车无限制让您在驾驶自己的直升机上赛道时控制动作,并尝试完成各种挑战,同时边走边收集现金。如果你最近被手机BUG咬过,这款游戏将以全新的街机风格图形和激动人心的速度比赛为你带来BUG。立即在您的 Android 设备上使用《极品飞车无限制》,为您的生活乐趣做好准备!享受吧!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Need for Speed No Limits 7.6.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, April 29th 2024
作者:
Electronic Arts Inc

https://www.ea.com/

AndroidNeed for Speed No Limits

7.6.0

Electronic Arts Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Need for Speed No Limits 的 7.6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Need for Speed No Limits APK for Android

5.5.1

Electronic Arts Inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Need For Speed No Limits on Your Android Phone

Need for Speed No game details reveal a world of excitement and thrill as you take to the streets in your own personal chopper and attempt to score as many points as possible to move up the ladder of the leader board and become the hottest new racer on the track. If you have always dreamed of driving in the mist with the speed of a jet, then this game is right for you. You will enjoy the feeling of speed as you tear through small trees and curves at breakneck speeds, all while looking for invisible obstacles to destroy and bring your opponent down. Need for Speed No Limits on your mobile phone gives you a chance to experience this thrill once again.

Need for Speed No Limits is an arcade-style game that puts you in the driver's seat to take on the ultimate high stakes racing competition. Play solo against the computer or pit yourself against friends and foes in head-to-head competitions with a friendly competition. This easy to play arcade game has been designed for anyone who doesn't have many minutes of free time. With Need for Speed No limitations on you Android device, you'll be given a chance to drive virtually any vehicle of your choosing and seek out your favorite car before taking to the track. You'll even take any vehicle of your choice into the fight field and go up against a number of other players to test out your driving skills. One player can be pitted against another with only a couple of minutes left on the clock, so there's no way you can get discouraged if you don't win.

Need for Speed No Limitations on your mobile phone puts you in control of the action as you take to the track in your very own chopper and attempt to complete various challenges while collecting cash as you go. If you have been bitten by the mobile phone bug recently, this game will give you the bug with its all new arcade style graphics and exciting speed competition. Get ready for the fun of your life with Need for Speed No Limitations on your Android device today! Enjoy!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Need for Speed No Limits 5.5.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Electronic Arts Inc

https://www.ea.com/

SHA-1:
203c8ea1d8f4876ef01f65421e4ff08390a1ed4f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-ea-game-nfs14-row-59581-59287436-d70269101d186e1abbc4f7daba52d1c0.apk

Need for Speed No Limits APK for Android

5.5.1

Electronic Arts Inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.5.1 of Need for Speed No Limits. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement