广告

Assoluto Racing

2.14.13

Infinity Vector Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费赛车游戏

Assoluto Racing 是一款免费的手机赛车游戏,具有逼真的感觉。标题强调了您的选择,允许您调整传动比、安装新零件并改进您的车辆以提高您的驾驶性能。有三种游戏模式可供选择,您将面临各种挑战。 

如果您不喜欢 Assoluto Racing 中可用的游戏模式,这里有很多伟大的 Android 替代品尝试像 汽车模拟器 2, Asphalt 9: Legends极品飞车无限制。同样,在所有这些备选方案中,您都可以在玩游戏时收集各种车辆。

寻找您的汽车

从来自世界各地的欧洲、美国或 JDM 制造商中选择您的理想汽车。有了这些华丽的官方授权车辆,您可以在赛道上驰骋赛场。然而,由于它被誉为最快,最好的汽车之一是 Cerbera,它的最高时速为 399Km/h

广告

此外,您还可以自定义您的车辆,以提高您的比赛成绩。调整齿轮比、提高扭矩、安装新零件和更换轮胎。这些选项超越了简单的油漆工作和美学变化。

逼真

Assoluto Racing 强调逼真的赛车,并通过您做出的每个决定的影响来实现这一点。升级您的汽车将改变它的驾驶方式。这次升级变成了一种逼真的强烈的驾驶感觉。所使用的物理引擎让您可以使用屏幕控件轻松漂移。 

游戏模式

三种模式可供玩带来各种挑战的 Assoluto Racing 游戏。其中第一个是驾照测试,要求您完成几项测试您的驾驶技能的挑战。虽然这主要不是赛车模式,但它会挑战您对车辆的控制。

赛车让您挑战来自全球的玩家。这种模式是标准的多人赛车游戏,几乎可以在任何赛车游戏中看到。最后是时间攻击,一个挑战自己的单人游戏选项。

逼真的漂移

Assoluto Racing 是一款有趣且逼真的游戏,提供对各种车辆的访问和修改它们的选项。虽然它是一款 Android 游戏,但使用模拟器在您的 PC 上玩此游戏的最快方式。

广告

技术

标题;
Assoluto Racing 2.14.13 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, December 16th 2023
作者:
Infinity Vector Ltd

http://www.assolutoracing.com

SHA-1:
8856f3f2cf93a7b0264d69c10881b728dbeeeba7
Filename:
com-infinityvector-assolutoracing-395-66650987-926ce5648272ba0480720b5bdb5cade5.apk

Assoluto Racing

2.14.13

Infinity Vector Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Assoluto Racing 的 2.14.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Assoluto Racing APK for Android

2.9.1

Infinity Vector Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free racing game

Assoluto Racing is a free-to-play mobile racing game with a realistic feel. The title emphasizes your choices, allowing you to adjust gear ratios, install new parts and improve your vehicle to enhance your driving. With three game modes to pick from, you have a variety of challenges to drive through. 

If you dislike the game modes available to play in Assoluto Racing, there are many great Android alternatives to try like Car Simulator 2, Asphalt 9: Legends and Need for Speed No Limits. Similarly, in all these alternatives, you can collect a variety of vehicles while playing.

Find your car

Choose your ideal car from a selection of European, American or JDM makers from across the world. With these gorgeous, officially licenced vehicles, you can race around the track in style. However, due to its reputation as the fastest, one of the best cars is the Cerbera, which has a top speed of 399Km/h.

Advertisement

Additionally, you can customise your vehicle to improve how well you race. Adjust your gear ratios, improve your torque, install new parts and swap your tyres. These options go beyond simple paint jobs and aesthetic changes.

Realistic

Assoluto Racing emphasizes realistic racing and provides this through the impact of every decision you make. Upgrading your car will change how it drives. This upgrade becomes a realistic and intense driving sensation. The physics engine used allows you to drift with ease using the on-screen controls. 

Game modes

There are three modes to play in the Assoluto Racing game that bring a variety of challenges. The first of these is the license test, requiring you to complete several challenges that test your driving skills. While this isn’t mainly a racing mode, it will challenge your control of the vehicle.

Stock racing allows you to challenge players from across the globe. This mode is the standard multiplayer racing gameplay that’s seen on almost any racing title. Lastly is the time attack, a single-player option to challenge yourself.

Realistic drifting

Assoluto Racing is a fun and realistic game, providing access to various vehicles and options to modify them. While it is an Android title, using an emulator is the fastest way to play this game on your PC.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Assoluto Racing 2.9.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Italian,
  • Greek,
  • Polish,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, July 14th 2021
Author:
Infinity Vector Ltd

http://www.assolutoracing.com

SHA-1:
f09fee2ed50e86f2d211fe747c65b1828c32d0dd
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Assoluto_Racing_v2.9.1.apk

Assoluto Racing APK for Android

2.9.1

Infinity Vector Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.1 of Assoluto Racing. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement