广告

Thomas Friends: Go Go Thomas

2024.1.0

Budge Studios(免费)

用户评分8

Go Thomas,一款令人兴奋的 Android 手机新游戏

Thomas and Friends: Go Thomas 是一款有趣的新游戏,适合喜欢在 Android 平台上与 Thomas 和朋友们一起玩游戏的人。这个最新版本的游戏让玩家有机会跟随托马斯,一只非常淘气的鹅,因为他在许多令人兴奋的地方寻找冒险,比如神奇的布丁伙伴所在的奇怪庄园,并帮助托马斯和他的朋友们解开每一个新的谜团.您可以根据物体的隐藏位置选择最佳路径,帮助托马斯解开每个谜团。各个地点都用精美的彩色图像进行了精美的说明,托马斯在揭开物体时展示的各种姿势中捕捉到了他淘气的本性。这个最新版本的 Thomas and friends 是扩展您对 Thomas 的热爱并在您的智能手机上玩令人兴奋的新游戏的好方法!

Thomas and Friends: Go Thomas 不仅仅是一个 Thomas 接受新挑战的案例,就像任何传统的 Thomas 游戏一样。事实上,它远不止于此,因为您可以帮助托马斯和他的朋友们在每个有趣的地方找到路。有些地点是解谜事件,需要你使用托马斯的好奇能力来解决谜语和谜题。其他人正在等着你塑造并采取措施保护托马斯和朋友免受恶霸、小偷和其他危险的侵害。还有一些是你不敢惹的......

在玩 Go Thomas 时,您可以通过给 Thomas 分配任务来挖掘他的冒险精神,例如寻找埋藏的宝藏或在树林中寻找迷路的羊。如果你失败了,托马斯会再次点名他的朋友再试一次,每次出现失败时,你可以再试一次,直到成功。这种无尽的游戏玩法使 Go Thomas 成为有史以来最有趣、最令人上瘾的智能手机应用之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Thomas Friends: Go Go Thomas 2024.1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Budge Studios

https://budgestudios.com

SHA-1:
c3fbec4f40f73dc6c7a0e67d1aa1ba9204f53087
Filename:
com-budgestudios-thomasandfriendsgogothomas-921-67087667-f87cf6fcfa5df28666203afb8935b191.apk

Thomas Friends: Go Go Thomas

2024.1.0

Budge Studios(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Thomas Friends: Go Go Thomas 的 2024.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Thomas Friends: Go Go Thomas APK for Android

2024.1.0

Budge Studios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Go Thomas, an Exciting New Game For Your Android Phone

Thomas and Friends: Go Thomas is a fun new game for those who enjoy playing with Thomas and friends games on the Android platform. This latest version of the game gives players a chance to follow Thomas, a very mischievous goose, as he finds adventures in many exciting locales, such as the strange manor that houses the magical Pudding Pals, and helps Thomas and his friends solve each new mystery. You can help Thomas solve each mystery by choosing the best path according to where the object is hidden. The various locations are beautifully illustrated with beautifully coloured images and Thomas' mischievous nature is captured in the various poses he displays while uncovering the objects. This latest version of Thomas and friends is a great way to extend your love of Thomas and play exciting new games on your smartphone!

Thomas and Friends: Go Thomas is not just a case of Thomas taking on new challenges, like any traditional Thomas game. In fact, it extends far beyond that, as you help Thomas and his friends find their way through each interesting location. Some locations are puzzle-solving events, requiring you to use Thomas' curious powers to solve the riddles and puzzles. Others are waiting for you to shape up and take a shot at defending Thomas and friends from bullies, thieves and other hazards. And there are some you won't quite dare to mess with...

When you're playing Go Thomas, you'll be able to tap into Thomas' adventurous spirit by giving him tasks to do, such as searching for buried treasure or finding a lost sheep in the woods. If you fail, Thomas will make another roll call of his friends to try again, and every time a fail appears, you can try again until you succeed. This endless gameplay makes Go Thomas one of the most fun and addictive smartphone apps of all time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Thomas Friends: Go Go Thomas 2024.1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 13.0
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, June 7th 2024
Author:
Budge Studios

https://budgestudios.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
c3fbec4f40f73dc6c7a0e67d1aa1ba9204f53087
Filename:
com-budgestudios-thomasandfriendsgogothomas-921-67087667-f87cf6fcfa5df28666203afb8935b191.apk

Thomas Friends: Go Go Thomas APK for Android

2024.1.0

Budge Studios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2024.1.0 of Thomas Friends: Go Go Thomas. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement