广告

Hill Climb Racing 2

1.53.3

Fingersoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Fingersoft Android 中的新内容和游戏增强功能

Hill Climb Racing 2 令人上瘾的游戏玩法足以让任何人想坐下来玩上几个小时。 Android 陆地游戏的玩家可以使用他们的 Android 设备与世界各地的朋友或竞争对手一起玩有趣的在线游戏。 Android 用户还可以参加有趣的在线锦标赛和竞赛,赢取虚拟奖品。为了在这些锦标赛中获得虚拟奖品,您必须在指定的时间限制或目标内完成特定的任务。 Hill Climb Racing 2 的玩家需要掌握游戏过程中使用的各种控制和技能,才能在这款有趣的在线赛车游戏中取得成功。

Hill Climb Racing 2 的第二个版本具有许多新功能,其中包括通过您的 Android 设备在线连接和与您的朋友和竞争对手一起玩的能力。此版本的游戏还提供了使用手指进行转向而不是使用控制器按钮的选项。这意味着玩家可以选择使用手指玩游戏或使用按钮并粘在控制器上。作为单人游戏模式中单人战役的一部分,您还可以从可供玩家使用的各种具有挑战性的关卡中进行选择。 Fingersoft 声称新控件提供了更精确的动作,使游戏更加精彩。游戏基于物理的版本中的控件允许在玩竞争模式时获得更长的反应时间。

除了激动人心的新内容外,此版本的爬山赛车后续中新增的功能为玩家提供了更好的游戏体验。它还提供比其前身更长的游戏时间,让玩家可以更长时间地享受整个游戏的内容。还包括一些错误修复和一般性能改进,以改善整体用户体验。您现在可以从 Google Android 市场下载 Fingersoft Android。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hill Climb Racing 2 1.53.3 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
作者:
Fingersoft

https://fingersoft.com/

SHA-1:
15095098e858186c89f7e82d2f7e055fa9cbdfee
Filename:
com-fingersoft-hcr2-571-63608966-ce40bc7d9e87eb46c2e606669f8f5bd6.apk

Hill Climb Racing 2

1.53.3

Fingersoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hill Climb Racing 2 的 1.53.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hill Climb Racing 2 APK for Android

1.46.2

Fingersoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

New Content and Game Enhancements in Fingersoft Android

The addicting game play of Hill Climb Racing 2 is enough to make anyone want to sit down and play for hours. Players in Android land based games can engage in fun online games with their friends or rivals around the world using their Android devices. Android users can also participate in fun online tournaments and races to win virtual prizes. In order to earn virtual prizes in these tournaments, you have to complete specific quests within a specified time limit or target. Players in Hill Climb Racing 2 needs to master the various controls and skills used during the game play in order to succeed in this fun online racing game.

The second release of Hill Climb Racing 2 has many new features, among them is the ability to connect and play with your friends and competitors online through your Android device. This version of the game also provides the option to use your fingers for steering instead of using the buttons of the controller. This means that players can choose between playing the game using their fingers or using the buttons and stick on their controllers. You can also choose from various challenging levels that are available to players as part of the single player campaign in the single player mode of the game. Fingersoft claims that the new controls provide a much more precise movement which makes the game much more exciting. The controls in the physics-based version of the game allow for greater reaction times when playing the competitive mode.

Aside from the exciting new content, the newly added features in this version of the hill climb racing follow-up gives players a better gaming experience. It also offers a longer playing time than its predecessor allowing players to enjoy the whole game's content for longer periods of time. A handful of bug fixes and general performance improvements were also included to improve the overall user experience. You can download Fingersoft Android now from the Google Android marketplace.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hill Climb Racing 2 1.46.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Fingersoft

https://fingersoft.com/

SHA-1:
811cb5f85618431f267b34917518bd5f1d06b4ac
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
hill-climb-racing-2.apk

Hill Climb Racing 2 APK for Android

1.46.2

Fingersoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.46.2 of Hill Climb Racing 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement