广告

AndroidTurbo Driving Racing 3D

3.0

TerranDroid(免费)

用户评分8

Turbo Driving Racing 3D - 真正有趣的移动游戏成瘾之旅

涡轮驾驶游戏是一款非常有趣的汽车动作驾驶游戏,基于非常著名的卡通人物“变形金刚”。这个游戏的故事围绕着一个男孩,他需要从邪恶的霸天虎手中拯救地球。在每个关卡中,男孩都必须从霸天虎的威胁中拯救地球,这将需要他驾驶他的机器人汽车并进行不同的特技和比赛。如果您是移动平台上这款汽车游戏的爱好者,那么您当然需要尝试 Turbo Driving Racing 3D 以满足您的游戏需求。

要在您的移动设备中享受涡轮增压驾驶 3D 赛车游戏,只需按照游戏随附的说明手册进行操作即可。在那里,您将能够了解在游戏中提升关卡的所有可能方式,以及如何在特定时间段内完成每个关卡。您所要做的就是双击游戏的安装按钮来安装您安卓设备的软件。现在你可以开始从霸天虎手中拯救地球的冒险了。

在玩 Android 版 Turbo Driving Racing 3D 时,您可能还需要确保移动数据连接良好。这是帮助游戏与您的设备通信所必需的。如果您尚未下载该应用程序,请使用您的免费 Google Android 应用程序尝试游戏。如果应用程序无法正常运行,那么您可能需要更新您的设备。免费的 Android 应用可让您与 Turbo Driving Racing 3D 的其他用户联系,分享您的高分,甚至挑战其他人参加比赛,看看谁更胜一筹。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Turbo Driving Racing 3D 3.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 17th 2023
作者:
TerranDroid

http://www2.terrandroid.com

AndroidTurbo Driving Racing 3D

3.0

TerranDroid(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Turbo Driving Racing 3D 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Turbo Driving Racing 3D APK for Android

2.3

TerranDroid(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Turbo Driving Racing 3D - A Real Fun Ride For Mobile Gaming Addiction

Turbo Driving game is a very entertaining car action driving game based on a very famous cartoon character "The Transformers". The story of this game revolves around a boy who needs to save the Earth from the evil Decepticons. In every level the boy will have to save the earth from the Decepticon menace which will require him to drive his robot car and perform different stunts and races. If you are an enthusiast of this car games on the mobile platform then you certainly need to try out the Turbo Driving Racing 3D for your gaming requirements.

To enjoy the turbo driving 3D racing game in your mobile gadget just follow the instruction manual that comes along with the game. There you would be able to learn all the possible ways through which you can advance the level in-game and also about how you can complete each level with a specific time period. All you have to do is double click on the game's install button to install the software of your Android device. Now you can start the adventure of saving the earth from the Decepticons.

You may also want to make sure that you have a good mobile data connection while playing the Android version of Turbo Driving Racing 3D. This is required to help the game to communicate with your device. Please try out the game using your free Google Android app if you have not downloaded the app. If the app does not work properly then you may need to update your device. The free Android app allows you to connect with other users of Turbo Driving Racing 3D in order to share your high scores and even challenge others to a race to see who has the edge.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Turbo Driving Racing 3D 2.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
TerranDroid

http://www2.terrandroid.com

SHA-1:
e7ec3a8e1ff4e8e08a630a0256e7c67fbeeb7a99
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-doodle-turboracing3d-21212-50248263-baee01efccd49f1169a1f181b83dff31.apk

Turbo Driving Racing 3D APK for Android

2.3

TerranDroid(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3 of Turbo Driving Racing 3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement