广告

AndroidCity Racing 3D

5.9.5082

3DGames(免费)

用户评分8

广告

城市赛车3D游戏

City Racing 3D 是一款激动人心的赛车游戏,您有机会拥有并驾驶世界上最好的车辆,包括一些设计精良的车辆,例如兰博基尼 Diablo 和法拉利 FF。该游戏使您可以从多个不同的车手中进行选择,而玩此游戏的全部目的是成为您所在城市赛车联盟中的佼佼者。您可以通过使用您的一些车辆以及您的驾驶技能完成比赛并获得积分来赚钱。该游戏免费下载,是移动设备上最有趣的免费游戏之一。

City Racing 3D 具有高质量的图像和卡通般的细节,真正使游戏看起来像是在实时数字世界中设置的。 3D图形得到了很好的增强,实际难度也增加了!虽然能够参加自己的虚拟城市赛车活动是个好主意,但真正参与实时比赛并参与所有戏剧的想法让我们更进一步。游戏的界面干净、清晰且易于使用,并且与大多数 Android 手机、平板电脑和 PC 兼容。事实上,这款令人上瘾的游戏最重要的特点是它可以在 Android OS 2.2 及更高版本以及运行 Windows 的现代智能手机和平板电脑上运行。

City Racing 3D 引擎在重现真实城市驾驶的感觉方面做得非常出色。它具有多种车辆,所有车辆都具有不同类型的能力和操控属性。一些最重要的功能包括车辆的高分辨率纹理、特殊效果、立体声、方向盘、加速器等等。有许多不同类型的课程,包括自由泳、团队赛、高级赛道和其他挑战,为用户提供比赛的快感。这款令人上瘾的游戏为用户提供了使用真实设备的绝佳体验,就像他们在真实的高速公路上一样。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
City Racing 3D 5.9.5082 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 31st 2023
作者:
3DGames

http://qxplay.cn/

也可用于其他平台

AndroidCity Racing 3D

5.9.5082

3DGames(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 City Racing 3D 的 5.9.5082 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

City Racing 3D APK for Android

5.8.5017

3DGames(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

City Racing 3D Game

City Racing 3D is an exciting racing game in which you get the opportunity to own and drive some of the best vehicles in the world, including some very well designed ones like the Lamborghini Diablo and Ferrari FF. The game enables you to choose from several different drivers and the entire point of playing this game is to become the best in your city racing league. You earn money as you complete races and rack up points by using some of your vehicles as well as your driving skills. The game costs nothing to download and is one of the most enjoyable free games on mobile devices.

City Racing 3D features high quality images and cartoon-like details that really make the game look like it's set in a real-time digital world. The 3D graphics have been enhanced so well that the actual level of difficulty increases too! Although it's a nice idea to be able to take part in your own virtual city racing events, the idea of actually getting involved in real-time races and taking part in all the drama, takes us a step further. The game's interface is clean, sharp and easy to use and is compatible with most Android phones, tablets and PCs. In fact, the most important features of this addictive game is that it runs on both Android OS 2.2 and higher and on modern smartphones and tablets running Windows.

The City Racing 3D engine does a great job of recreating the feel of real-life city driving. It features a wide range of vehicles, all of which have different types of abilities and handling attributes. Some of the most important features include high-resolution textures for the vehicles, special effects, stereos, steering wheels, accelerator and more. There are many different types of courses including freestyle, team competition, advanced race course and other challenges that providing users with the thrill of a race. This addictive game provides users with a great experience of playing with the real equipment, just like they would on a real motorway.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
City Racing 3D 5.8.5017 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
3DGames

http://qxplay.cn/

SHA-1:
dfcae117d19dcf015ab210959a33a7643d195135
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-racergame-cityracing3d-585017-53943853-bfe25db5f5486c2b40d0d32a7ab1d311.apk

City Racing 3D APK for Android

5.8.5017

3DGames(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.8.5017 of City Racing 3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement