广告

AndroidExtreme Car Driving Simulator

6.84.7

AxesInMotion Racing(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费沉浸式虚拟赛车游戏

AxesInMotion Racing 为您带来极限汽车驾驶模拟器 (ECDS)。当前版本适用于 Android 4.4 及更高版本,并且提供数字购买。顾名思义,它是一个汽车模拟器,使用了逼真的物理引擎。

借助极限赛车模拟器,您可以驾驶、漂移和享受强大的赛车体验免费。您可以执行非法特技并尽可能快地驾驶,而不必担心法律。通过选择不同的颜色来定制您的汽车并收集您的梦想汽车。如果您更喜欢街机体验,可以尝试 Racing Moto。< /p>

ECDS 功能

您在开放的世界环境中驾驶,让您可以自由探索整个城市。通过选择方向盘、加速度计或箭头来自定义您的转向。在交通中比赛你的跑车,当你撞车时体验真正的汽车损坏。使用精确的物理和不同的相机提供了一个生动的、完全身临其境的体验。平视显示器 (HUD) 具有转速、档位和速度指示器。在有或没有 ABS、TC 或 ESP 模拟的情况下骑行。 

高点和低点

ECDS 拥有超过 100,000,000 次安装,玩家对其评分为 4.3 Google Play 上的星星。赛车手建议开发者应该添加多人游戏功能减少广告数量。他们觉得游戏在玩时显示广告很烦人。 

广告

玩家对精美的图形印象深刻,但觉得赚取金币或代币太具有挑战性了。他们喜欢增加飞机的飞行和起飞,但希望有一个在线模式,让人们在街上,游戏中的角色应该进入建筑物并与他人互动。  

在整个游戏过程中播放不同的音乐游戏增强了 t他的体验,但开发者应该在城市地图中添加更多位置。它的竞争对手 Ultimate Car Driving Simulator 提供了更多选项,可让您自定义轮辋、转向姿态、乙烯基和 LED。开发人员可以考虑类似的选项来改进 ECDS。

虚拟现实赛车模拟器

下载免费单人游戏极限汽车驾驶模拟器,体验真实、身临其境的驾驶游戏。由于准确的物理和各种摄像机角度,体验逼真的车祸。通过从多种颜色中进行选择来自定义您的汽车并收集您的梦想汽车。在没有警察追赶的情况下,尽可能快地与对手车辆比赛。

广告

技术

标题;
Extreme Car Driving Simulator 6.84.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 12th 2024
作者:
AxesInMotion Racing

http://axesinmotion.com/

AndroidExtreme Car Driving Simulator

6.84.7

AxesInMotion Racing(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Extreme Car Driving Simulator 的 6.84.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Extreme Car Driving Simulator for Android

6.0.5

AxesInMotion Racing(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free immersive virtual racing game

AxesInMotion Racing brings you an Extreme Car Driving Simulator (ECDS). The current version is available for Android 4.4 and higher and offers digital purchases. As the name indicates, it’s a car simulator, making use of a realistic physics engine.

With the extreme racing simulator, you can drive, drift and enjoy a powerful racing experience for free. You can perform illegal stunts and drive as fast as you like without fear of the law. Customise your car by choosing different colours and collect your dream cars. If you prefer an arcade experience, you can try Racing Moto.

ECDS Features

You’re driving in an open world environment, giving you the freedom to explore the whole city. Customise your steering by choosing a steering wheel, accelerometer or arrows. Race your sports car in traffic and experience real car damage when you crash. The use of accurate physics and different cameras provides a vivid, totally immersive experience. The heads-up display (HUD) features revs, gear and speed indicators. Ride with or without ABS, TC or ESP simulation. 

Advertisement

Highs and lows

ECDS has more than 100,000,000 installations, and players have rated it 4.3 stars on Google Play. Racers suggested that developers should add a multi-player feature and decrease the number of ads. They find it irritating that the game shows ads while playing. 

Players are impressed with the fantastic graphics but feel it’s too challenging to earn coins or tokens. They appreciate the addition of planes flying and taking off but would like an online mode with people on the street and characters in the game should enter buildings and interact with others.  

Different music playing throughout the game enhances the experience, but developers should add more locations to the city map. Its rival, Ultimate Car Driving Simulator gives more options that let you customise the rims, turning stance, vinyl and LEDs. Developers can consider similar options to improve ECDS.

Virtual reality racing simulator

Download the free single-player Extreme Car Driving Simulator for a real-feel, immersive driving game. Experience realistic car crashes due to the accurate physics and various camera angles. Customise your cars by choosing from many colours and collect your dream cars. Race rival vehicles as fast as you can without any police chasing you.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Extreme Car Driving Simulator 6.0.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 9th 2021
Author:
AxesInMotion Racing

http://axesinmotion.com/

SHA-1:
7622ce08dccd7ff3f80ba198358052c6df8df102
Download options:
Google Play
Filename:
Extreme_Car_Driving_Simulator_v6.0.5.apk

Extreme Car Driving Simulator for Android

6.0.5

AxesInMotion Racing(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.5 of Extreme Car Driving Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement