广告

park4night

7.0.56

AppMobilEdition(免费)

用户评分8

付费停车信息应用程序

Park4night 是一款可在 Android 和 iOS 设备上使用的付费下载应用。这个应用程序是专为“面包车生活”的爱好者设计的,它为用户提供他们可以在哪里停放面包车的信息。如果您更喜欢处理停车问题的游戏,可以尝试 汽车停车多人游戏Advance停车场游戏:汽车驾驶员模拟器

Park4night 是一个包含停车位信息的数据库:它从van lifers 接收所有数据。数据输出专门针对面包车爱好者,并随着时间的推移而改进。 

功能

Park4night 对于那些刚刚进入面包车生活的人特别有用。它也适合那些不想花很长时间寻找一个安全、轻松的地方停车过夜的人。货车生活的一个大问题是它经常在夜间变得危险,这就是开发 Park4night 的原因。

广告

类似应用程序之间的一个区别因素是 Park4night 允许用户同时输入信息和接收信息来自其他用户。此功能使此应用与众不同,并赋予它真正的社区 感觉。 

工作原理

主要目标这个应用程序的目的是让用户能够在地图上搜索或找到未来旅行的位置。用户可以使用“查找我的位置”功能来做到这一点。此外,您可以在单独的菜单中保存您喜欢的地点,以便日后快速访问您最喜欢的地点。 

可以说,Park4night 中最好的搜索功能是“ 快速搜索功能'。它让您有机会只看到自然或注水点,从而缩短搜索时间

高级货车生活应用程序

Park4night 为用户提供强大的功能,是一款全方位高效的货车生活应用程序。它具有一些很棒的功能,例如“快速搜索功能”并加载更多。虽然它不是免费的,但它的好处是物超所值。 

它非常适合不知道在哪里停放车辆的货车初学者。

广告

技术

标题;
park4night 7.0.56 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, March 31st 2024
作者:
AppMobilEdition

http://park4night.com

SHA-1:
14ae427db7376c9883f2ea68b0690fa42fc3897a
Filename:
fr-tramb-park4night-248-67346459-6237e663b01034a54286d963c7af916f.apk

park4night

7.0.56

AppMobilEdition(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 park4night 的 7.0.56 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

park4night APK for Android

7.0.20

AppMobilEdition(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paid parking information app

Park4night is a paid downloadable app that’s available on both Android and iOS devices. This app is specifically designed for lovers of ‘van life’, giving its users information on where they can park their van. If you’d prefer a game that deals with parking, you can try Car Parking Multiplayer and Advance Car Parking Game: Car Driver Simulator.

Park4night is a database that consists of information about parking places: it receives all of its data from van lifers. The data output is specifically for fellow van lifers and improves with time. 

Functionality

Park4night is particularly useful for those who are just getting into the van life. It’s also for those who don't want to spend extended hours looking for a safe, relaxed place to park for the night. A big problem with van life is that it often gets dangerous at night, which is why Park4night was developed.

Advertisement

A differentiating factor between similar apps is that Park4night allows users to both input information and receive information from other users. This feature sets this app apart and gives it a real community feeling

How it works

The main goal of this app is for users to be able to search on a map or find a location for future travel. Users are able to do this with the 'find my location’ feature. Additionally, you can save spots that you like in a separate menu to quickly access your favourite spots for a later date. 

Arguably the best search function in Park4night is the ‘quick search function’. It shortens search times by giving you the opportunity to just see nature or water filling points

Premium van life app

Park4night offers users great functionality and is an all-around highly efficient van life app. It has some great functions such as the ‘quick search function’ and loads more. Although it isn’t free, the price is more than justified with its benefits. 

It’s ideal for beginners in the van life who don’t know where they can park their vehicles.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
park4night 7.0.20 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
AppMobilEdition

http://park4night.com

SHA-1:
de80f271ba93401338f005d2e13323ec2d485c8a
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
fr-tramb-park4night-127-58771151-f328a27d873e98baf45a0ef2d322bf2b.apk

park4night APK for Android

7.0.20

AppMobilEdition(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0.20 of park4night. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement