广告

Uber

4.533.10001

Uber(免费)

用户评分7

优步(免费)

Uber是一款运输和乘车共享应用程序,可让您使用手机上的Uber应用程序订购私家车到目的地。它是出租车或公共交通的替代选择。它在全球630多个城市中也有提供。

需要时乘坐

Uber应用程式可让您轻松快速上车。打开Uber应用,然后输入目的地。地理位置技术确定了您的出发点,使驾驶员能够找到您。您将收到驾驶员的照片和汽车详细信息,这有助于您识别合适的汽车,并感到更加安全。

广告

准确的估算和安全的付款

在预订之前,您会知道自己要花多少钱,这与传统的出租车有很大的不同。没有现金?没问题! Uber接受信用卡,PayPal,Android Pay等付款方式,所有交易均通过该应用程序完成。

汽车和成本的选择

想要一种经济实惠的简洁方式到达目的地吗?查看UberX,这是私家车中成本最低的选项。愿意与其他乘客分享吗? UberPOOL将您与行进中的车辆相匹配,从而为您节省了车费。需要高端汽车,大型货车或特殊需求的汽车? UberBLACK为您服务。

直观的界面

Uber广泛可用,易于使用,并提供多种付款方式。它提供了几种不同的选项,以满足预算有限的人群和更大的团体的需求。但是,此服务仅在某些城市可用。

广告

技术

标题;
Uber 4.533.10001 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, July 4th 2024
作者:
Uber

https://www.uber.com

SHA-1:
b3eec0c5dfa56c05daa3a7da7b1dc204acb048e5
Filename:
com-ubercab-191672-68169257-cdbb5bee3ba1dec992317ed21957ba2a.apk

Uber

4.533.10001

Uber(免费)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 Uber 的 4.533.10001 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Uber

4.288.10001

Uber(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Uber (Free)

Uber is a transportation and ride-sharing app, enabling you to order a private car to your destination using the Uber App on your phone. It’s an alternative to taxis or public transit. It’s also available in more than 630 cities worldwide.

Advertisement

Rides when you need them

The Uber app makes it easy to pick up a ride quickly. Open the Uber app and enter your destination. Geo-location technology identifies your starting point, allowing the driver to find you. You’ll receive your driver’s picture and car details which helps you identify the right car, and feel more secure.

Accurate estimate and secure payments

You’ll know about how much your ride will cost before you book, which is a welcome difference from traditional taxis. No cash? No problem! Uber accepts credit cards, PayPal, Android Pay, amongst other payment methods and all transactions are done through the app.

Options on cars and costs

Want an affordable no-frills way to arrive at your destination? Check out UberX, the lowest-cost option for a private car. Willing to share with other passengers? UberPOOL matches you with a vehicle that’s going your way, and you save money on the fare. Need a high-end car, large van, or special-needs vehicle? UberBLACK has you covered.

Intuitive interface

Uber is widely available, easy to use, and offers a variety of payment options. It offers several different options to meet the needs of budget riders and larger groups. However, this service is only available in a certain number of cities.

Title:
Uber 4.288.10001 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Swedish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • Greek,
  • Dutch,
  • Hindi,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Korean,
  • Finnish,
  • Turkish,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Norwegian,
  • Arabic,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, October 15th 2019
Author:
Uber

https://www.uber.com

SHA-1:
15ece3c91992be5fe37829dccd70e941b9ad5c45

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.288.10001 of Uber. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement