广告

Gojek 3.24

4.46.1

PT. Aplikasi Karya Anak Bangsa(免费)

用户评分6

广告

PT GO-JEK印度尼西亚(免费)

Gojek是提供各种服务的交通应用程序。它们包括共享,交付和一些社交媒体功能。该公司声称它们提供出色的性能和安全的交易。您可以在一个页面上管理所有活动,包括客户服务。

您必须提供您的位置才能开始使用该软件。它还出于某种原因要求访问联系人和消息。除此之外,它还可以提供快速响应,并且电池电量不足。该界面可能需要一些时间来适应,因为其中包含许多信息和要做的事情。

预订并分享游乐设施

该应用程序带有详细但井井有条的UI。有多个选项卡和按钮,每个选项卡和按钮都有不同的功能。某些人可能会觉得它笨重且难以使用。如果您是首次使用的客户,并且有特定需求,则需要一段时间才能找到所需的内容。

广告

Gojek的主要服务围绕运输。对于那些只想搭车的人,这是非常容易和便捷的。预订功能以大字体显示在主页上。如果仅使用它来解决问题,则该应用程序的其余部分将变得多余。

PT开发人员会定期更新其软件。他们已经对该工具进行了优化,以使其与旧版Android兼容。几乎没有性能问题。 Gojek使用许多外部监视系统来进行崩溃控制并减少停机时间。自2016年以来,他们改进了GPS,以使客户能够更好地跟踪自己的旅程。

有许多第三方程序来管理您的所有数据都带有其自身的问题。随着服务的发展,租赁软件无法满足所有高级定制要求。更不用说遭受破坏了。 PT声称已减少了这种做法,以提高安全性。

此应用程序的另一个缺点是它的可用性。东南亚只有少数几个国家可以使用该服务。此外,根据您所在的地区,您必须下载该程序的本地化版本。在每个级别上,这都挫败了将其放在首位的目的。服务的区域复制品的质量大大降低。至少,PT这样做的原因令人困惑,至少可以说,尤其是在其他类似应用程序(例如Uber和Lyft)可以在大多数地区使用的情况下,无需为您访问的每个新地点下载不同的版本。

送外卖

Gojek提供交通以外的多种服务。这是一个很大的应用程序,但只占用很少的内存和电池。其设计的目的是确保您始终可以乘车。

如果您住在东南亚或经常出差,请考虑使用此应用。不需要乘车时,可以使用他们的社交媒体功能结交新朋友,或者您可以使用送餐选项让某人将餐点带到您的公寓。仅当您在适当的区域中时才激活它。回到西方之后,您就可以忘记它曾经存在过。

广告

技术

标题;
Gojek 3.24 4.46.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, July 4th 2022
作者:
PT. Aplikasi Karya Anak Bangsa

https://www.gojek.com/

SHA-1:
8b8b05cc3eebdfd8e715d22a6e1055ee8fa23aa3
Filename:
com-gojek-app-4461-62646203-82fad98c13a6f05f5c4e0de9582c9e05.apk

Gojek 3.24

4.46.1

PT. Aplikasi Karya Anak Bangsa(免费)

用户评分6

更改日志

目前 Gojek 3.24 的 4.46.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gojek 3.243.28.1

PT. Aplikasi Karya Anak Bangsa(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

PT GO-JEK INDONESIA (FREE)

Gojek is a transportation app that offers various services. They include ridesharing, delivery, and some social media features. The company claims they provide excellent performance and secured transactions. You can manage all your activities, including customer service on a single page.

Advertisement

You will have to provide your location to begin using the software. It also asks for access to contacts and messages for some reason. Other than that, it offers quick responses and is soft on your battery. The interface may take some time to get used to as there are a lot of information and things to do.

Book and share rides

The app comes with a detailed but organised UI. There are multiple tabs and buttons, each with a different function. Some people might find it clunky and hard to use. If you’re a first-time customer and have a specific need, it’d take a while to find what you’re looking for.

Gojek’s main service revolves around transportation. For those who only wish to catch a ride, it’s super easy and convenient. The booking features are in a large font and are on the home page. If you’re only using it to get around, the rest of the app becomes redundant.

PT developers update their software regularly. They have optimised this tool to keep it compatible with older versions of Android. There are very few performance issues if any. Gojek uses many external monitoring systems for crash control and to reduce downtime. Since 2016, they have improved their GPS to let customers keep better track of their rides.

Having many third-party programmes to manage all your data comes with its own problems. As their service evolves, the rental software cannot fulfil all the advanced customisations. Not to mention the exposure to a breach. PT claims to have diminished such practice for higher security.

Another downside to this app is its availability. Only a handful of countries in Southeast Asia have gained access to the service. Moreover, depending on your region, you’d have to download a localised version of the program. This, on every level, defeats the purpose of getting it in the first place. The regional replicas of the service have their quality reduced by a drastic amount. PT’s reason for doing so is baffling, to say the least, especially with other similar apps like Uber and Lyft can be used in most regions, without downloading a different version for each new place you visit.

Food delivery

Gojek offers a multitude of services other than transportation. It’s a big app but uses very little memory and battery. The purpose of its design is to make sure you can always catch a ride.

If you live in SE Asia or travel there often, consider giving this app a go. When not needing a ride, use their social media features to make new friends, or you can use the food delivery option to have someone bring a meal over to your flat. Activate it only when you’re in the appropriate region. Once you’re back in the West, you can forget it ever existed.

Title:
Gojek 3.24 3.28.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, October 9th 2019
Author:
PT. Aplikasi Karya Anak Bangsa

https://www.gojek.com/

SHA-1:
c0b256b20fbf59cd8509452574f9edc54268959b

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.28.1 of Gojek 3.24. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement