广告

AndroidAvenza Maps

5.3.3

Avenza Systems Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

免费离线地图应用

Avenza Maps 是一个免费地图应用,类似于 谷歌地图花瓣地图,让您查看无论您身在何处,都可以享受这片土地。它非常适合远足或小径,您可以在其中获取地图来计划您的行程。您还可以在手机上离线自定义地图或从其他本地或在线来源导入地图。

即使您处于离线状态,您也可以使用 GPS 功能跟踪你在哪里以及你想去哪里。如果您要根据活动或地点查看位置,甚至还有一个地图商店。完成自定义地图的增强后,请随时以您喜欢的格式导出它们。

离线查看您的位置

大多数 Android 地图需要持续的互联网连接才能确定您的位置。 Avenza Maps 通过卫星离线 GPS 导航彻底颠覆了这种方法。无论您移动到哪里或想去哪里,地图都会保持更新,除非您失去 GPS 连接。

广告

自定义您的地图

Avenza Maps 的一个有趣因素是您可以在您的地图上绘制并制作符号,为您即将到来的冒险做好准备。它允许您使用 GPX、CSV 和 KML 导出选项保存和导出这些更改。通过这种方式,您可以与朋友、家人或您的徒步社区分享计划的路线。

从地图商店获取地图

地图中有大量选项商店。您可以借鉴国家地理的选择或选择 Backroad Mapbooks 作为主要示例。商店有您在标准地图上找不到的活动地点图标,可以帮助您进行下一次旅行。

升级以获得更多信息功能

免费版只能做这么多,而且您将拥有有限的地图存储空间和功能Plus Pro 选项有更多可供您使用的工具,并且您会在屏幕上看到更多坐标格式。升级还将为您提供标准免费应用程序中没有的更多符号集。

在地图上追踪自己的方式

Avenza 地图是 徒步旅行者和骑自行车者的答案,他们喜欢在小径上行走,同时确保不会迷路。您会喜欢看到标准免费地图中未包含的所有地标图标,但升级版拥有更多类似的高级工具。

广告

技术

标题;
Avenza Maps 5.3.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 韩语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, July 4th 2024
作者:
Avenza Systems Inc.

https://www.avenzamaps.com

AndroidAvenza Maps

5.3.3

Avenza Systems Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Avenza Maps 的 5.3.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Avenza Maps APK for Android

3.14

Avenza Systems Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free offline mapping app

Avenza Maps is a free map app like Google Maps and Petal Maps, letting you view the lay of the land no matter where you are. It’s ideal for hiking or trails where you can get maps to plan your trips. You can also customise the maps offline on your phone or import them from another local or online source.

Even if you’re offline, you can use the GPS feature to track where you are and where you want to go. There’s even a Map Store if you’re going to view locations based on activities or venues. Once you’re done enhancing your custom maps, feel free to export them in a format you prefer.

View your location offline

Most Android maps need a constant internet connection to determine where you are located. Avenza Maps turns this method on its head with offline GPS navigation via satellites. No matter where you move to or want to go, the map will remain updated unless you lose the GPS connection.

Advertisement

Customise your maps

One fun factor of Avenza Maps is that you can draw and make notations on your maps for your upcoming adventure. It lets you save and export these alterations with GPX, CSV, and KML export options. In this way, you can share planned routes with friends, family or your hiking community.

Get Maps from the Map Store

There’s a vast amount of options in the Map Store. You can draw from National Geographic’s selection or opt for Backroad Mapbooks as prime examples. The store has activity and venue icons that you won’t find on standard maps, which can help you with your next trip.

Upgrade for more features

The free version can only do so much, and you’ll have limited map storage and features. The Plus and Pro options have more tools you can use, and you’ll see more coordinate formats on your screen. The upgrades will also give you more symbol sets not available in the standard free application.

Trail your way on the maps

Avenza Maps is the answer for hikers and cyclers who love to go on trails while ensuring they don’t get lost. You’ll enjoy seeing all the landmark icons not included in standard free maps, but the upgraded version has more advanced tools like this.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Avenza Maps 3.14 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 23rd 2021
Author:
Avenza Systems Inc.

https://www.avenzamaps.com

SHA-1:
710f041357a2e9a9afb957df81a4f87898d4817f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Avenza_Maps_v3.14.apk

Avenza Maps APK for Android

3.14

Avenza Systems Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.14 of Avenza Maps. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement