广告

AndroidLyft - Rideshare Bikes Scooters Transit

15.61.3.1716966787

Lyft Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

9 种使用 Lyft 的不同方式

如果您使用的是 Android 设备并正在寻找新的交通服务,请考虑尝试 Lyft。它在 Android 设备上免费,并可在兼容的智能手机上运行。无论您是在大都市区旅行还是长途旅行,这都是游览城镇的好方法。以下是它的工作原理:

首先,注册 Lyft。它是免费注册的,您将立即获得数以千计的游乐设施和全国所有 Lyft 车站的地图。从那里,您只需轻触您的 Lyft 钥匙图标请求汽车,然后坐在驾驶座上,享受无限畅饮、小吃和安静时光。使用 Lyft 账户,您可以使用多种不同类型的车辆,包括轿车、SUV 等。此外,当您通过移动应用预订 Lyft 行程时,系统会自动按里程收费,因此您无需担心携带现金或花太多钱。

注册并下载 Lyft 移动应用后,您就可以开始搜索行程了。您可以搜索特定的行程类型(例如豪华行程或适合年幼儿童的有趣行程),或者您可以搜索城市或城镇并访问多条 Lyft 路线。还有很多方法可以预订您的 Lyft 行程,包括 Android 应用程序或在线(Lyft 有一个面向司机和客户的官方网站)。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Lyft - Rideshare Bikes Scooters Transit 15.61.3.1716966787 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, June 8th 2024
作者:
Lyft Inc.

http://www.lyft.com/drive-with-lyft

AndroidLyft - Rideshare Bikes Scooters Transit

15.61.3.1716966787

Lyft Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Lyft - Rideshare Bikes Scooters Transit 的 15.61.3.1716966787 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lyft - Rideshare Bikes Scooters Transit APK for Android

6.80.3.1618384349

Lyft Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

9 Different Ways To Use Lyft

If you're using an Android device and are looking for a new transportation service, consider trying Lyft. It's free on Android devices and works on compatible smartphones. This is a great way to get around town, whether you're traveling within a metropolitan area or traveling far distances. Here's how it works:

First, sign up for Lyft. It's free to sign up and you'll immediately get access to thousands of rides and a map of all the Lyft stations across the country. From there, you simply touch your Lyft key icon to request a car and then get in the driver's seat to enjoy unlimited drinks, snacks, and quiet time. With a Lyft account, you can have access to many different types of vehicles, including sedans, SUV's, and more. Plus, when you book your Lyft rides through the mobile app, you'll automatically be charged per mile, so you never have to worry about carrying cash or worry about spending too much money.

Once you've signed up and downloaded the Lyft mobile app, you can start searching for rides. You can search for a specific ride type (such as a luxury ride or a fun ride for younger children), or you can search for a city or town and have access to multiple Lyft routes. There are also many ways to book your Lyft ride, including the Android app or online (Lyft has an official website for drivers and customers alike).

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lyft - Rideshare Bikes Scooters Transit 6.80.3.1618384349 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Lyft Inc.

http://www.lyft.com/drive-with-lyft

SHA-1:
b4b5b2419475e2301bc1fc8a1fb063dabc03f78e
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
me-lyft-android-1618384349-57552932-ca5f56506bf5afae6c4878f696be2d6c.apk

Lyft - Rideshare Bikes Scooters Transit APK for Android

6.80.3.1618384349

Lyft Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.80.3.1618384349 of Lyft - Rideshare Bikes Scooters Transit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement