广告

AndroidGrand Theft Auto: San Andreas

2.11.32

Rockstar Games(付款)

用户评分5

广告

Rockstar Games(完整版)

Rockstar开发人员将黑手党的恶作剧带入移动设备。 Android版本具有其控制台对应版本提供的所有功能。您可以播放原始故事模式,并体验与PC版本中类似的游戏玩法和机制。他们增加了云保存支持,而且它是免费的应用程序内购买。它还具有更新的图形,重新设计的控件和操纵杆支持。该游戏包含许多功能和自定义设置,但尺寸较小。游戏文件很大,将在您的设备上使用约2.5GB的空间。尽管可以进行调整,但分辨率仍然很低。您可以长时间玩,而无需花费大量电量。

玩没有微交易的GTA

玩家最喜欢手机版本的是游戏玩法。您可以在完成任务之间获得相同的沙盒自由度。所有核心技术,例如瞄准和巡航,都已经很好地转移了。定制有所改善。有关您的角色的一些详细信息仅适用于智能手机版本。

在GTA:SA Android中,性能出色。动作流畅,精确,所有微交互都是无缝的。尽管此文件很大,但是您可以长时间运行它而不会耗尽电池。

广告

Rockstar已更新了图形以适合移动显示器,但幅度不大。您甚至无法分辨控制台与智能设备之间的区别。您仍然可以像几年前一样获得老式的低质量动画。它质地差,降低了玩同一款游戏新版本的吸引力。有一些设置可以提高分辨率,但是它们提供的改进几乎没有。

在Android改编中,控件遭受了很大的损失。玩家现在可以从模拟或屏幕按钮中进行选择,但是他们仍然感到笨拙。一件好事是,您可以决定按钮在屏幕上的位置。您可以四处移动它们,直到对自己的位置满意为止。

该游戏确实支持外部硬件,例如PS控制器。如果您不习惯移动控件,请考虑使用其中一种。

支持外部控制器

GTA:SA使玩家可以重温数字抢劫和抢劫的过去。考虑到游戏的年代,其性能仍然超过大多数主机翻版。您将不会体验PS控件的流动性。如果您是Android游戏专家,那么应该不会有任何问题。

如果您想寻找怀旧娱乐,那么这款游戏就是一个绝佳选择。但是,如果您希望找到适合自己现代风格的重新制作,最好继续寻找。

广告

技术

标题;
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 2.11.32 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish,
  • Danish,
  • Finnish,
  • Korean,
  • Czech,
  • Norwegian,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, July 14th 2023
作者:
Rockstar Games

AndroidGrand Theft Auto: San Andreas

2.11.32

Rockstar Games(付款)

用户评分5

更改日志

目前 Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 的 2.11.32 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas1.08

RockStar Games(Full Version)

User rating5

Advertisement

Rockstar Games (Full Version)

Rockstar developers bring their mafia shenanigans to mobile devices. The Android version has everything its console counterpart offers. You can play the original story mode and experience similar gameplay and mechanics that you would have seen in the PC version. They have added cloud save support, and it’s free of in-app purchases. It also comes with updated graphics, reinvented controls, and joystick support. The game contains many features and customisations but comes in a small size. The game file is massive and will use about 2.5GB of space on your device. The resolution is pretty low, despite available adjustments. You can play for a long time without spending much battery.

Play GTA free of microtransactions

The thing players will enjoy most about the mobile version is the gameplay. You get the same sandbox type of freedom between completing missions. All the core mechanics, such as aiming and cruising, have transferred well. Customisations have improved somewhat. There are a few details on your character that are exclusive to the smartphone version.

Performance is outstanding in GTA: SA Android. The actions are smooth and precise, and all the micro-interactions seamless. Although this file is large, you can run it for long periods without draining your battery.

Rockstar has updated the graphics to suit the mobile displays, but not by much. You can’t even discern the difference between the console and smart devices. You still get the same old school, low-quality animation as you did years ago. Its poor texture reduces the whole appeal of playing a new version of the same game. There are settings for you to ramp up the resolutions, but the improvement they offer is close to nothing.

The controls have suffered a great deal in the Android adaptation. Players can now choose from analogue or on-screen buttons, but they still feel very clunky. One good thing about it is that you get to decide where the buttons go on your screen. You can move them around until you’re comfortable with your position.

The game does support external hardware such as the PS controllers. If you can’t get used to the mobile controls, consider using one of these.

Supports external controllers

GTA: SA lets players relive the old days of digital robberies and drive-bys. Considering how old the game is, its performance still outclasses most console remakes. You will not experience the fluidity of the PS controls. If you’re an Android gaming expert, you shouldn’t have any issues.

If nostalgic entertainment is what you seek, this game is an excellent choice. But, if you were hoping for a remaster that would fit your modern eyes, it’s better to keep looking.

Title:
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 1.08 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Japanese,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish
License:
Full Version
Date added:
Friday, September 27th 2019
Author:
RockStar Games

https://www.rockstargames.com

SHA-1:
78d759be4e7643a062e92eaaa0af46545fadc059

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.08 of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement