Publicité

Granny: Chapter Two

1.2.1

DVloper(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Mamie : Chapter Two est une critique de jeu vidéo !

Granny : Chapter One est une application android, dvlover, arcade, app, rating, content, iphone, app rating is Everyone (PGI-3). Cette application est actuellement notée 4,422 par 77 utilisateurs qui l'utilisent actuellement sur leurs appareils. Pour en savoir plus sur cette entreprise/développeur, visitez le site officiel de DVloper qui l'a créé.

Granny : Chapter Two sera également composé d'épisodes de la première saison. Il s'agit des épisodes "eps2" et "ep3". La deuxième saison comptera quatre épisodes. Si vous aimez les séries télévisées, les jeux vidéo numériques dont le scénario comprend des mini-jeux interactifs et des romans visuels sont de plus en plus populaires au Japon et dans d'autres pays asiatiques. La raison pour laquelle ce jeu est publié en occident est le fait qu'il y a beaucoup de base de fans en occident pour ce jeu vidéo qui se compose également d'un papy.

L'histoire de ce jeu est celle d'une mamie qui vit une vie confortable avec son grand-père qui dirige une entreprise prospère. En grandissant, elle commence à voir comment son grand-père dépense tout son argent pour acheter de nouveaux articles pour son entreprise. Un jour, elle entend sa mère parler de vendre ses vieux objets aux enchères afin de gagner plus d'argent pour son bébé. Le lendemain, Mamie découvre que tous ses vieux objets ont été volés chez elle et elle part à la recherche de ces objets, mais elle va rencontrer un accident qui va changer sa vie à jamais.

Publicité

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Granny: Chapter Two,1.2.1 pour Android
Pré-requis:
  • Android 13.0
Langue
Anglais
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Saturday, June 15th 2024
Auteur
DVloper
SHA-1:
dfae85d651a73c7ac180e7c1793fcf040cf2271e
Filename:
com-dvloper-grannychaptertwo-18-67933449-ff56b33955509b4bc81e3155b632134b.apk

Granny: Chapter Two

1.2.1

DVloper(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.2.1 de Granny: Chapter Two. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Granny: Chapter Two APK for Android

1.1.9

DVloper(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Granny: Chapter Two Is A Video Game Review!

Granny: Chapter One is an android, dvlover, arcade, app, rating, content, iphone, app rating is Everyone (PGI-3). This app is currently rated 4.422 by 77 users who are currently using this app in their devices. To know more about this company/developer, visit DVloper's official website who created it.

Granny: Chapter Two will also consist of episodes from the first season. The episodes include "eps2" and "ep3". The second season will have four episodes. If you like your TV shows digital video games with story lines that include interactive mini-games and visual novel which is popularly known as visual novels are becoming popular in Japan and other Asian countries. The reason why this game is being published in the west is because of the fact that there are a lot of fan base in the west for this video game which also consists of a grandpa.

The story line of this game is about a granny who lives a comfortable life with her grandpa who runs a successful company. As she is growing up, she begins to see how her grandpa is spending all his money on new items for his business. One day, she overhears her mother talking about selling her old things at auction to make more money for her baby. The next day, Granny finds out that all her old items were stolen from her house and she sets out in search for these items only to meet an accident that will change her life forever.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Granny: Chapter Two 1.1.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
DVloper

https://dvloperapps.weebly.com/#

SHA-1:
87b1985c18bace0e55afe61b4a9345104b16988f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-dvloper-grannychaptertwo-16-55692845-3b877cb0e1fde0adbf533e581792e6fd.apk

Granny: Chapter Two APK for Android

1.1.9

DVloper(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.9 of Granny: Chapter Two. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement