广告

Fortnite

23.10.0-23572221-Android

Epic Games Inc.(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Epic Games,Inc(免费)

Fortnite的开发人员将PvP行动带入了移动领域。他们承诺类似的游戏玩法,图形和相同的内容更新。

建立东西并四处奔跑

在移动版本中,控件变得更加糟糕。您仍然具有自动瞄准功能,但是现在的问题是手指占据了屏幕的很大一部分。对于一个唯一的胜利取决于准确性的游戏,开发人员没有考虑到这一点。在其他射击游戏如PUBG上,这不会成为问题,因为您没有防御的基础。

图形传输不佳。为了保持PC版本的性能水平,降低了视觉质量。您会玩的是降级的视觉效果和笨拙的动作。尽管如此,游戏玩法仍保留了其复杂性和深度。

广告

Fortnite至少需要3GB的RAM才能在Android上运行。考虑到您需要更多以达到最佳播放效果,这并不是很吸引人。它带有各种附件,这些附件会增加文件的大小。由于更新,您玩的时间越长,期望它会变得越大。

射击和跳舞

Fortnite mobile保持了开发人员承诺的游戏强度。如果播放足够长的时间,您将习惯于降低的图形质量和奇怪的控件。技能水平和残局也保持不变。对于某些玩家而言,获胜比视觉满意度更为重要。

广告

技术

标题;
Fortnite 23.10.0-23572221-Android Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, January 10th 2023
作者:
Epic Games Inc.

http://www.fortnite.com

SHA-1:
1d99751f673d023353b64ca510afca663f7f98b6
Filename:
com-epicgames-fortnite-23572221-64067186-dd46a625011b3ac865dc0a7975e508b7.apk

Fortnite

23.10.0-23572221-Android

Epic Games Inc.(免费)

用户评分6

更改日志

目前 Fortnite 的 23.10.0-23572221-Android 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fortnite Battle Royale2.0.2

Epic Games, Inc.(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Epic Games, Inc (Free)

Fortnite’s developers bring the PvP action to mobile. They promised similar gameplay, graphics, and same content updates.

Build stuff and run around

The controls have become much worse in the mobile version. You still have auto-aim, but the problem now is that your fingers take up a large part of the screen. For a game whose sole victory relies on accuracy, the developers didn’t think this through. This will not pose as an issue on other shooting games like PUBG because you don’t have a base to defend.

The graphics did not transfer well. The visual quality was reduced to maintain the level of performance of the PC version. You’d play with downgraded visuals and clunky manoeuvres. Despite this, the gameplay has retained its complexity and depth.

Fortnite needs at least 3GB of RAM to run on Android. Not very attractive considering you’d need even more for optimal play. It comes with various attached files that increase the file size. Expect it to become larger the longer you play due to updates.

Shoot and dance

Fortnite mobile has kept the gameplay intensity as promised by the developers. If you play long enough, you will get used to the reduced graphics quality and the weird controls. The skill level and endgame have also remained the same. To some players, winning is more important than visual satisfaction.

Title:
Fortnite Battle Royale 2.0.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 27th 2019
Author:
Epic Games, Inc.

https://www.epicgames.com

SHA-1:
550cca5c9f6ef66c4dc775bc53beca247bd2e6ed

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.2 of Fortnite Battle Royale. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement