广告

AndroidRoblox

2.625.510

Roblox Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Android的免费世界创造者

Android 版 Roblox 是一款免费应用,可在您探索和构建虚拟世界的同时激发想象力和培养创造力。它提供了多种游戏玩法,可以让您和您的孩子长时间娱乐。 

您可以在探索应用程序时选择多个头像,描绘乐高中不同的衬衫、面孔、帽子和装备- 像像素化的世界。您可以在设计虚拟创作时在线共享、存储和创建所有内容。 Roblox 完全免费下载和播放

 Roblox 的一些替代应用程序是 Garry's Mod,堡垒之夜, MinecraftBrawl Stars。< /p>

 游戏玩法

在 Roblox 中,您可以在复杂的结构、建筑奇迹上构建并收集资源,同时创建、编辑或探索虚拟世界。如果您需要抢先一步,可以使用免费的用户生成的内容选项或世界。 Roblox 提供引人入胜的内容、多种功能,并且对所有儿童都是安全的。该应用程序喜欢模糊的颜色和块状外观,非常适合喜欢冒险游戏的孩子。

广告

 界面

Roblox 简单界面带有易于查找的控件、工具、头像等。图形以彩色大图标显示在屏幕上。音频引人入胜,每个世界都有不同的用户生成的声音主题。您需要创建一个帐户才能获得头像和免费土地才能开始练习。

免费内容

当您注册 Roblox 时,您会收到一个可自定义头像列表,在 -游戏购买、虚拟房地产和角色。 免费版 功能有限,但足以让您创建世界、复杂结构并探索其他用户的虚拟世界。

In-应用购买

应用内购买可让您移除广告、加入“Builders Club”、升级头像购买新装备< /strong> 或穿衣并管理多个虚拟世界。您可以使用名为 Robux 的游戏内货币购买建筑材料、工具、特殊能力并建造复杂的结构。

儿童友好

Roblox 专为成人和儿童设计< /strong>并在提供各种用户创建的项目的同时促进互动交流。家长应使用单独的家长登录功能来监控孩子的活动。

创建自己的世界

Roblox 为您提供一个虚拟世界,让您在收集资源、材料和工具的同时进行构建和探索。该应用程序是免费的,并使用名为 Robux 的应用内货币提供应用内购买和升级。此应用程序提供引人入胜的内容,让年轻人和老年人充分享受娱乐。

广告

技术

标题;
Roblox 2.625.510 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 德语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, May 24th 2024
作者:
Roblox Corporation

https://www.roblox.com

也可用于其他平台

AndroidRoblox

2.625.510

Roblox Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Roblox 的 2.625.510 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Roblox

2.471.420051

Roblox Corporation(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free world creator for Android

Roblox for Android is a free app that sparks imagination and fosters creativity, all while you explore and build virtual worlds. It offers a variety of gameplay and will keep you and your children entertained for long periods. 

You can choose between multiple avatars while exploring the app, depicting different shirts, faces, hats and gear in the Lego-like, pixelated world. You can share, store and create everything online while designing your virtual creations. Roblox is completely free to download and play.

 Some alternative applications to Roblox are Garry's Mod, Fortnite, Minecraft and Brawl Stars.

Advertisement

 Gameplay

In Roblox, you build on complex structures, architectural marvels and collect resources while creating, editing or exploring virtual worlds. Free user-generated content options or worlds are available if you need a head start. Roblox offers engaging content, multiple features and is safe for all children. The app favours blurred colours and blocky appearances and is well suited for children who enjoy adventure games.

 Interface

Roblox has a simple interface with easy-to-find controls, tools, avatars and more. The graphics are displayed on the screen with large, colourful icons. The audio is engaging, and each world has a different user-generated sound theme. You need to create an account to get an avatar and free land to start practising.

Free content

When you sign up with Roblox, you receive a list of customisable avatars, in-game purchases, virtual real estate and characters. The free version offers limited features but is enough to get you to create worlds, complex structures and explore the virtual worlds of other users.

In-app purchases

In-app purchases allow you to remove adverts, join the ‘Builders Club’, upgrade avatars, buy new gear or clothes and manage multiple virtual worlds. You use an in-game currency called Robux to purchase building material, tools, special powers and construct complicated structures.

Child friendly

Roblox is designed for adults and children and promotes interactive communication while offering various user-created items. Parents should use the separate parent login feature to monitor the activities of their children.

Create your own world

Roblox offers you a virtual world to build and explore while you collect resources, materials and tools. The app is free and offers in-app purchases and upgrades using an in-app currency called Robux. This app provides engaging content to keep the young and the old fully entertained.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Roblox 2.471.420051 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Turkish,
  • Dutch,
  • German,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 23rd 2021
Author:
Roblox Corporation

https://www.roblox.com

Download options:
Google Play

Roblox

2.471.420051

Roblox Corporation(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.471.420051 of Roblox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement