广告

AndroidMadOut2 BigCityOnline

10.75

MadOut Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

开放世界动作游戏

MadOut2 BigCityOnline 是 侠盗猎车手沙盒游戏类型。这是一款适用于 Android 4.1 或更高版本的在线开放世界游戏。在不同的车辆之间进行选择,并在这个广阔的世界中旅行。 MadOut2 可免费使用并提供应用内购买。

怎么玩

你扮演一个小罪犯的角色。一开始你必须完成 小任务,但随着你在整个游戏中证明自己,你将被派去执行更重要的任务。 

游戏的控制很复杂。当您步行或乘车旅行时,按钮会发生变化。使用蓝牙连接到控制器或键盘。 

广告

您身处一座巨大的城市,可以驾驶各种车辆并使用多种武器,例如手枪、机枪、霰弹枪和更多。在任务之前设计您的汽车并在试运行中对其进行测试。 

MadOut2 BigCityOnline 功能

您可以在此游戏中玩在线或离线模式。您将参与一个有 60 个激动人心的关卡的自由、开放的世界。访问 30 辆定制车辆,并为您尾随的疯狂俄罗斯汽车感到惊讶。 MadOut2 BigCityOnline 与许多手机和平板电脑兼容,并具有逼真的图形和声音。 

您在汽车模式下与其他竞争对手竞争,当您赢得比赛时,您将获得获得更多车辆。由于这是一个开放世界的环境,您可以自由检查并找到创造性的解决方案来完成您的任务。

玩家建议的功能

大多数玩家喜欢 MadOut2,但希望看到更多游戏玩法多样。 实战,蹲伏,铲球和飞踢等功能将为游戏增添很多。玩家觉得应用内购买太贵,赢金币挑战难度太大。 

开发者还可以考虑加入印度汽车、自行车、飞机和直升机,以及定制汽车的各种引擎选项.许多玩家希望看到环境从街道扩展到建筑物,并提供更多任务选择,例如抢劫银行或商店。 

有趣且免费的动作游戏

MadOUT2 BigCityOnline 是一款可从 Google Play 商店下载的免费手机游戏。设计和制造一辆定制汽车,在比赛中进行测试,然后在您的下一个任务中使用它。在完成任务的同时搜索广阔的环境并享受美妙的声音和图形。您可以购买更多武器,让您有优势完成任务。

广告

技术

标题;
MadOut2 BigCityOnline 10.75 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, March 9th 2023
作者:
MadOut Games

https://www.facebook.com/MadOutGames

AndroidMadOut2 BigCityOnline

10.75

MadOut Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MadOut2 BigCityOnline 的 10.75 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MadOut2 BigCityOnline APK for Android

10.27

MadOut Games(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Open world action game

MadOut2 BigCityOnline is a Grand Theft Auto type of sandbox game. It’s an online, open world game for Android running version 4.1 or higher. Choose between different vehicles and travel this vast world. MadOut2 is available for free and offers in-app purchases.

How to play

You play the role of a minor criminal. You have to complete small missions at the start, but you’ll be sent on more important assignments as you prove yourself throughout the game. 

The controls for the game are complicated. The buttons change when you travel on foot or in a vehicle. Use Bluetooth to connect to a controller or keyboard. 

Advertisement

You’re in an enormous city, and can race various vehicles and use many weapons like handguns, machine guns, shotguns and more. Design your car and test it in trial runs before missions. 

MadOut2 BigCityOnline features

You can play online or offline modes in this game. You participate in a free, open world with 60 exciting levels. Access 30 custom vehicles and be surprised by crazy Russian cars on your tail. MadOut2 BigCityOnline is compatible with many phones and tablets and features realistic graphics and sound. 

You compete in car mode against other competitors, and when you win the race, you get access to more vehicles. Since this is an open-world environment, you can examine freely and find creative solutions to complete your missions.

Features suggested by players

Most players love MadOut2 but would like to see more variety in its gameplay.  Features like actual combat, crouching, tackle and flying kicks would add a lot to the game. Players feel that in-app purchases are too expensive, and winning coins is too difficult a challenge. 

Developers can also consider adding Indian cars, bikes, aeroplanes and helicopters, and various engine options for custom cars. Many players would like to see the environment expand from the streets into buildings and providing more mission options like robbing banks or shops. 

Fun and free action game

MadOUt2 BigCityOnline is a free mobile game to download from the Google Play Store. Design and build a custom car, test it in a race and then use it on your next mission. Search the vast environment and enjoy great sound and graphics while completing your tasks. You can purchase more weapons to give you the advantage to complete your missions.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MadOut2 BigCityOnline 10.27 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, March 9th 2021
Author:
MadOut Games

https://www.facebook.com/MadOutGames

SHA-1:
0e5604217847db4ae4f791b019fe737bee4b3a1b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-madout-big-200127-58113922-06061a7b53d7c610b12dc65ae157f2cf.apk

MadOut2 BigCityOnline APK for Android

10.27

MadOut Games(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.27 of MadOut2 BigCityOnline. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement