广告

AndroidRec Room

20240411

Rec Room(免费)

用户评分8

免费玩家聊天室

Rec Room 是一款适用于 Android 版本 7、8 和 9 的免费应用。它是一款适合 3 岁及以上年龄的互动游戏。 

这是一个很多人都喜欢的地方人们一起构建和玩游戏。您可以聊天并探索数百万玩家创建的房间,或者制作一款新的精彩游戏以与所有人分享。这款免费应用是一款社交应用,您可以将其作为视频游戏来玩。加入俱乐部,寻找游戏玩家一起玩,或尝试游戏启动器,如 小米Game Turbo三星游戏启动器。  ;

儿童安全

娱乐室为与其他游戏玩家提供安全的社交环境。每个玩家都有一个私人宿舍,可以参观其他玩家创建的区域和游戏。他们还可以发布自己的互动游戏。 

广告

使用初级帐户父母可以禁用聊天并监控孩子的互动< /强>。但这也意味着您的孩子不能发布游戏。因此,请务必阅读开发者关于如何收集和使用个人信息的隐私政策。

应用功能

Rec Room 是一款社交应用,但您玩它作为一个视频游戏自定义头像根据您的独特风格打扮它们。探索各种创作者,寻找怪异和具有挑战性的游戏。 

试试 记号笔,看看您是否具备创建游戏环境或角色的技能.欢迎大家来到娱乐室。与其他游戏玩家和开发者交流,很快它就会成为您最喜欢的聚会场所。

价值观

社区的目标是确保它是一个每个人的安全和有趣的地方 与其他玩家的可玩代码分享。在这个小世界里,玩家是受尊重的。人们加入是为了建立长期的关系,而不是为了金钱而剥削他们。

Rec Room 还有一个初级模式,经过认证的儿童安全与 Coppa kisSAFE  

创造、竞争和合作

Android 上的 Rec Room 应用适用于游戏玩家和开发者。它提供了一个引人入胜的互动社区,玩家可以在其中找到新的和不寻常的游戏,并且开发人员可以收到反馈以改进他们的游戏。加入这个安全的社区,活出您对游戏的热情。

广告

技术

标题;
Rec Room 20240411 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, April 18th 2024
作者:
Rec Room

https:recroom.com

也可用于其他平台

AndroidRec Room

20240411

Rec Room(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Rec Room 的 20240411 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rec Room APK for Android

20210804

Rec Room(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free gamer chat room

Rec Room is a free app for Android versions 7, 8 and 9. It’s an interactive game for ages three and older. 

It is a place where many people build and play games together. You can chat and explore millions of player-created rooms or make a new fantastic game to share with everyone. This free app is a social app that you play as a video game. Join the club and find gamers to hang out with or try game launchers like Xiaomi Game Turbo or Samsung Game Launcher

Safe for kids

Rec Room provides a safe environment to socialise with other gamers. Each player has a private dorm room and can visit areas and games other players have created. They can also publish their own interactive games

Advertisement

With a junior account, parents can disable chat and monitor their child's interactions. But it also means that your child can't publish games. So, make sure that you read the developer's privacy policy about how personal information is collected and used.

App features

Rec Room is a social app, but you play it as a video game. Customise avatars by dressing them according to your unique style. Explore various creators to find weird and challenging games. 

Try out Marker Pen and see if you have the skill to create game environments or characters. Everyone is welcome in the Rec Room. Mingle with other gamers and developers, and soon it will be your favourite hangout.

Values

The community’s goal is to make sure that it’s a safe and fun place for everyone to share with other players' playable code. In this small world, players are respected. People join to build long-term relationships, and not to exploit them for the sake of money.

Rec Room also has a junior mode, certified safe for kids with the Coppa kisSAFE seal. 

Create, compete and cooperate

The Rec Room app on Android is for both gamers and developers. It offers an engaging and interactive community where gamers can find new and unusual games, and developers receive feedback to improve their games. Join this safe community to live out your passion for gaming.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rec Room 20210804 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 12th 2021
Author:
Rec Room

https:recroom.com

SHA-1:
aa9b97498c745064647bc92f2bf0b371514f368b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Rec_Room_v20210804.apk

Rec Room APK for Android

20210804

Rec Room(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 20210804 of Rec Room. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement