广告

Scary Teacher 3D

5.32

Z K(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的恐怖冒险游戏

Scary Teacher 3D 是一款基于 Android 的免费冒险游戏,具有恐怖主题。这个游戏的主要对手是T小姐,一个虐待狂老师,她热衷于折磨孩子。在这个游戏中,学生们的计划是通过各种残忍的恶作剧给精神病老师一个教训。其中包括设置捕鼠器并在她的早餐中混合一些东西以使其味道变差。

此游戏的目标是折磨 T 小姐而不被抓住。你必须运用你的智慧,因为这将帮助你通过秘密通道并避开安全摄像头。可怕的陌生人,你好邻居和可怕的邻居 3D 是可怕老师的替代品具有更严格控制的 3D。

恐怖冒险

在恐怖老师中,您需要克服障碍,例如激光尖刺和隐藏的房间。如果您没有被抓住,您将获得星星。然而,当你被抓住时,游戏就结束了。这个虚拟 3D 模拟器游戏的控制是用户友好的。但是,实际的导航并不太流畅。有时,孩子们可能会错过机会,主要是由于技术导航问题。

广告

游戏控制

容易玩适用于 Android 设备的恐怖老师游戏.您所要做的就是按下虚拟方向键来探索和移动角色。但是,控件往往会经常失败,以至于很烦人。下一个版本可能会修复错误。

图形

这款游戏旨在以出色的图形风格刺激玩家。在这款 3D 游戏中对细节的关注非常壮观,因此在每个关卡中都有新的发现。

有趣

< strong>不被老师抓到提高了玩家的兴奋度。游戏还提供了各种机会在游戏过程中使用战术即兴发挥。

恐怖故事

Scary Teacher 3D 是一款不错的安卓游戏。这些控件易于使用,但导航有时会失败。对少数人来说,这个主题可能看起来很黑暗,但肯定有更多令人毛骨悚然的游戏。 

这款具有智力挑战性的游戏可以让玩家忙上几个小时。您可以在 Android 和 iOS 设备上下载此游戏。 

广告

技术

标题;
Scary Teacher 3D 5.32 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, March 4th 2023
作者:
Z K

http://www.gvois.com

SHA-1:
6b283b7d07b6a9c4f940ff9cefdbc4633826ba51
Filename:
com-zakg-scaryteacher-hellgame-123-64491549-ed231b0fdb664ce501973032f5a4b0ef.apk

Scary Teacher 3D

5.32

Z K(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Scary Teacher 3D 的 5.32 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Scary Teacher 3D APK for Android

5.11.1

Z K(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free scary adventure game

Scary Teacher 3D is a free Android-based adventure game with scary themes. The main antagonist of this game is Miss T, a sadist teacher who’s passionate about torturing children. In this game, the students' plan is to teach the psychopath teacher a lesson through various cruel pranks. These include setting a mousetrap and mixing something with her breakfast to make it taste bad.

The goal in this game is to torment Miss T without getting caught. You'll have to use your wits, as this will help you get through secret passages and avoid security cameras. Scary Stranger, Hello Neighbor and Scary Neighbor 3D are alternatives to Scary Teacher 3D with tighter controls.

Scary adventure

In Scary Teacher, you’ll need to overcome obstacles like laser spikes and hidden rooms. If you don’t get caught, you’ll earn stars. However, the game is over when you do get caught. The controls of this virtual 3D simulator game are user-friendly. However, the actual navigation isn't too smooth. Sometimes, the children may miss an opportunity, mainly due to technical navigation issues.

Advertisement

Game controls

It’s easy to play the Scary Teacher game for Android devices. All you have to do is press the virtual d-pad to explore and move the characters around. However, the controls tend to fail often enough that it’s annoying. The next version may come up with a bug fix.

Graphics

This game is designed to thrill players with its great graphical style. The attention to detail in this 3D game is spectacular, and there’s something new to discover at each level as a result.

Interesting

The premise of not getting caught by the teacher raises the excitement level of players. The game also provides various chances to use tactics to improvise during gameplay sessions.

Scary story

Scary Teacher 3D is a good Android game. The controls are simple to use, but the navigation tends to fail at times. The theme may seem dark to few people but there are definitely more gruesome games out there. 

This intellectually challenging game can keep players busy for hours. You can download this game on Android and iOS devices. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Scary Teacher 3D 5.11.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Hindi
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Z K

http://www.gvois.com

SHA-1:
3792609bd7f9395087eac5eb4d42cc0b832fa919
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-zakg-scaryteacher-hellgame-82-59011582-e6730138a8e705b96ffc9bc743205690.apk

Scary Teacher 3D APK for Android

5.11.1

Z K(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.11.1 of Scary Teacher 3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement