广告

Safari Browser

3.0.4

Apple Inc.(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Weltshow语言(免费)

Safari是适用于iOS的浏览器,现已可用于Android。它具有原稿的大多数功能,并且具有相同的功能。您将获得“黑暗模式”,“私人浏览”和其他次要选项。速度仍然几乎没有页面之间的加载时间。

从安全角度讲,无法确定它是否保留了iOS的保护级别。设置非常有限。您具有Cookie和历史记录管理等基本设置。您的Firefox或Chrome都无法做。没有特殊的实用程序可以诱使您替换默认设置。

广告

快如闪电的速度

Safari最好的是它的速度。快如闪电。您可以说,在加载时间方面,它甚至可以与Chrome媲美。下载时间也很长,但没有iOS版本快。页面和标签之间的切换是无缝的。

界面非常干净,易于使用。您没有太多的调整选项可供选择,但是再次,这就是重点。设计是为了使事情尽可能简单。他们可能已经因为简单而迷失了方向。 Android版本没有保留其iOS版本的复杂性。

太少的选择会使整个应用看起来空白和陈旧。

不占用太多资源

考虑到它没有任何插件,Safari的尺寸很小,这很有意义。与主流的Android浏览器(如Firefox和Internet Explorer)相比,它使用的数据更少。该应用程序对您的RAM也很宽容。因此,您可以同时运行更多程序。拥有多个标签也不会减慢您的处理速度。

所有标签均已互连

没有迹象表明Safari可以保护Android用户免受数据收集或恶意网站的侵害。它不会像Chrome这样的单独实例来处理每个标签。这意味着如果一个选项卡崩溃,其他选项卡也会崩溃。这足以说明缺乏安全性。崩溃后,您也没有“恢复上一个会话”选项。

除了内置的黑暗模式,此浏览器不提供任何其他扩展。您仍然可以同步自己的Google帐户,但不会继承您拥有的插件。您将必须为Safari使用特定的插件,并且此版本没有很多插件。

快速但不安全

该应用程序具有良好的整体质量,并且在速度方面非常可靠。不幸的是,这就是其优势的程度。如果您要做的就是浏览互联网,那么Safari是最好的选择。

对于更敏感的任务,请保留默认设置。该浏览器没有提供您主要的浏览器无法提供的功能。它还没有保留iOS版本所具有的保护级别。不能保证您会像它所说的那样安全。

广告

技术

标题;
Safari Browser 3.0.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.1.2
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 15th 2019
作者:
Apple Inc.

http://apple.com/ios/research-app/

SHA-1:
29548c18b53051ea4f45adc9bc94059bf8c337bd
Filename:
Safari_Browser_fast_private.apk

也可用于其他平台

Safari Browser

3.0.4

Apple Inc.(免费)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 Safari Browser 的 3.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Safari Browser

3.0.4

Apple Inc(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Weltshow Language (Free)

Safari is a browser for iOS that’s now available for Android. It has most features of the original and functions the same way. You get Dark Mode, Private Browsing, and other minor options. The speed is still there almost no load times between pages.

Advertisement

Security-wise, there’s no way to tell if it retains the level of protection of iOS. The settings are very limited. You have the basic setup like cookies and history management. Nothing your Firefox or Chrome can’t already do. There are no special utilities that entice you to replace your default.

Lightning-fast speed

The best thing about Safari is its speed. It’s lightning-fast. You can say it rivals even Chrome when it comes to loading time. Download time is also great, but not as fast as the iOS version. Switching between pages and tabs are seamless.

The interface is very clean and easy to use. You don’t have that many adjustment options to choose from, but then again, that’s the whole point. The design is to keep things as simple as possible. They may have gotten carried away on simplicity. The Android version doesn’t retain the sophistication of its iOS counterpart.

Too few choices make the whole app look empty and dated.

Doesn’t use many resources

Safari comes in a small size, which makes sense, considering it doesn’t have any plugins. It uses less data than mainstream Android browsers like Firefox and Internet Explorer. The app is also lenient on your RAM. So, you can run more programs alongside it, no problem. Having multiple tabs doesn’t slow down your process, either.

All tabs are interconnected

There are no indications that Safari protects Android users from data collection or malicious sites. It doesn’t handle each tab as a separate instance like Chrome. This means if one tab crashes, so do the others. That says enough about the lack of security. You also don’t have the restore previous session option after a crash.

Other than the built-in Dark Mode, this browser doesn’t offer any other extensions. You can still sync your Google account, but it wouldn’t carry over the addons you had. You will have to use specific plugins for Safari, and there aren’t many of them for this version.

Fast but not secure

The app has good overall qualities and is reliable when it comes to speed. Unfortunately, that’s the extent of its advantages. If all you do is browse the internet, Safari is the way to go.

For more sensitive tasks, stick with your default. There is nothing this browser offers that your main one doesn’t already do. It also doesn’t retain the level of protection that the iOS version has. There’s no guarantee that you’ll be safe as it claims.

Title:
Safari Browser 3.0.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.1.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Apple Inc

https://www.apple.com

SHA-1:
29548c18b53051ea4f45adc9bc94059bf8c337bd

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.4 of Safari Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement