广告

AndroidYandex Browser with Protect

24.1.2.104

Яндекс(免费)

用户评分8

广告

带有 Protect 的 Yandex 浏览器经常崩溃

Yandex Browser with Protect 是一款全新的移动网络浏览器,可让您将 Android 智能手机用作专用网络浏览器。它为浏览网页提供了一种全新而独特的外观和感觉,并且包含了很多有用的功能。 Yandex 浏览器功能包括:

在互联网浏览器中拥有这真是太好了。如果您像大多数在手机上使用互联网的人一样,那么您就会知道当您的连接速度很慢或计算机需要永远加载您想要的页面时会多么烦人。如果您将 Yandex 浏览器与 Protect 一起使用,这些问题甚至都不会成为问题。该浏览器在 iPhone 上运行良好,无论您身在何处,都能为您提供快速流畅的浏览体验。唯一的问题是,如果您确实使用计算机,那么 Yandex Browser with Protect 所熟知的崩溃就会出现,甚至可能更频繁。

它经常崩溃的原因有两个:要么是 Yandex 内部的某个人在尝试加载页面时不小心点击了他们的主页按钮,要么是因为计算机感染了病毒或木马/恶意软件试图劫持您的系统的程序。尝试从 App Store 下载带有 Protect 的 Yandex 浏览器时,应确保已下载最新版本,即 v4。通过使用 PC 模拟器,例如 Windows Mobile Pro,您将能够成功加载应用程序,使其在您的手机上流畅运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Yandex Browser with Protect 24.1.2.104 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, February 28th 2024
作者:
Яндекс

https://mobile.yandex.ru/apps/android/navi#main

AndroidYandex Browser with Protect

24.1.2.104

Яндекс(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Yandex Browser with Protect 的 24.1.2.104 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Yandex Browser with Protect APK for Android

21.2.0.223

Яндекс(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Yandex Browser With Protect Crashes Often

Yandex Browser with Protect is a new mobile web browser that allows you to use your Android smartphone as a dedicated web browser. It offers a fresh and unique look and feel for browsing the web, and is packed full of useful features. Yandex Browser features include:

This is really nice to have in an internet browser. If you are like most people who use the internet on your phone, then you know how annoying it can be when you have a slow connection or a computer that takes forever to load the pages you want. If you are using Yandex Browser with Protect, these problems will not even be an issue. The browser works great on the iPhone, providing you with a fast and smooth browsing experience no matter where you are. The only problem with this is that if you do use the computer, then the crashes that Yandex Browser with Protect is known for will appear and may even be more frequent.

The reason why it crashes so often is because of two reasons: either someone inside of Yandex accidentally clicked their home button when trying to load the page, or because the computer has either been infected with a virus or has a trojan/malware program attempting to hijack your system. When trying to download the Yandex Browser with Protect from the App Store, you should ensure that you have downloaded the latest version, which is v4. By using a PC emulator, such as Windows Mobile Pro, you will be able to successfully load up the app, allowing it to run smoothly on your phone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Yandex Browser with Protect 21.2.0.223 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Яндекс

https://mobile.yandex.ru/apps/android/navi#main

SHA-1:
a4ad546f253ddce3fd7f8d9dd098db5688094fe2
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-yandex-browser-1910246898-56485469-61046a34eec599e1ab3961599e391256.apk

Yandex Browser with Protect APK for Android

21.2.0.223

Яндекс(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.2.0.223 of Yandex Browser with Protect. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement