广告

Silk Browser

80.5.3.3987.162.10

Amazon Inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的网络浏览器

Silk Browser 是 Amazon 为 Android 设备开发的免费网络浏览器应用程序。该应用程序具有一些独特的功能,例如使用 Alexa 并将其下载到您的电视上。但是,您也可以使用许多常用工具,例如书签和密码保存。

Alexa 兼容

您会发现 Amazon Silk 浏览器的一个有用功能是它能够与 Alexa 一起工作。这方面让您控制当前在应用程序上播放的任何视频或音乐曲目。您可以使用 Alexa 暂停、跳过、重播和调整内容的音量。

电视上的视频

其他非移动设备,例如 Fire TV 或 Fire 平板电脑, 是应用程序的主要用户。在电视上使用它可以让您控制使用 Fire TV 遥控器观看的内容。在舒适的沙发上观看 YouTube 非常简单,而且不会使用此应用程序时不需要任何额外的硬件

广告

快速书签

可用的通用功能之一是为网站和页面添加书签 >。但是,该应用程序简化了此过程,并帮助您尽快恢复网上冲浪。您可以在菜单中找到所有书签,只需在屏幕上轻点几下即可删除其中的任何一个。

移动或桌面

移动网站通常过于受限,而网络无法更改查看类型的浏览器成为障碍。 Silk Browser 可让您快速将页面加载方式转换为桌面样式,这有其自身的问题和优势。在这些选项之间切换是充分利用您的移动浏览器的最简单方法之一。

隐私

Silk Browser 保留的另一个常见功能是输入Incognito 的选项模式。此选项卡可防止您的设备保留浏览历史记录和密码。不过,您也可以在此应用的设置中删除最近访问过的页面。

只是另一个浏览器

Silk 浏览器是在您的移动设备上浏览网页的绝佳方式,并带有一些与亚马逊设备同步的便捷功能。此外,您可以在 Fire TV 等其他设备上下载该应用程序。但是,更受欢迎的选项,例如 ChromeFirefox 是常见且几乎通用的替代品。

广告

技术

标题;
Silk Browser 80.5.3.3987.162.10 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amazon Inc

https://www.amazon.com

SHA-1:
e8a03590892d331ff9809450a06746b9fa7a2468
Filename:
Silk_Browser_v.80.5.3.3987.162.10.apk

Silk Browser

80.5.3.3987.162.10

Amazon Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Silk Browser 的 80.5.3.3987.162.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Silk Browser APK for Android

80.5.3.3987.162.10

Amazon Inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free web browser

Silk Browser is a free web browser app from Amazon developed for Android devices. The app has a few unique features, such as working with Alexa and downloading it for your television. However, there are also many common tools you can use, such as bookmarks and password saving.

Alexa-compatible

One useful feature you'll find with the Amazon Silk Browser is its ability to work alongside Alexa. This aspect lets you control any video or music track currently playing on the application. You're able to pause, skip, replay, and adjust the content's volume using Alexa.

Videos on your TV

Other non-mobile devices, such as Fire TVs or Fire Tablets, are the app’s primary users. Using it on your television lets you control what you watch with the Fire TV remote. Viewing YouTube from your couch's comfort is simple and easy and doesn't require any additional hardware when using this app.

Advertisement

Quick bookmarking

One of the generic features available is the option to bookmark websites and pages. However, the application streamlines this process and helps you get back to surfing the web as fast as possible. You can find all your bookmarks in the menu and can delete any of them with a few taps on your screen.

Mobile or desktop

Mobile websites are often overly limited, and a web browser that can't change the viewing type becomes a hindrance. Silk Browser lets you quickly swap how a page loads to a desktop-style, which has its own issues and benefits. Switching between these options is one of the easiest ways to get the most from your mobile browser.

Privacy

Another common feature that Silk Browser keeps is the option to enter Incognito Mode. This tab prevents your device from retaining browsing history and passwords. However, you're also able to delete the recently-visited pages in this app's settings.

Just another browser

Silk Browser is a great way to surf the web on your mobile device and comes with a few handy features that sync with Amazon devices. Additionally, you can download the app on other devices such as the Fire TV. However, more popular options such as Chrome and Firefox are common and almost universal alternatives.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Silk Browser 80.5.3.3987.162.10 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
Amazon Inc

https://www.amazon.com

SHA-1:
e8a03590892d331ff9809450a06746b9fa7a2468
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Silk_Browser_v.80.5.3.3987.162.10.apk

Silk Browser APK for Android

80.5.3.3987.162.10

Amazon Inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 80.5.3.3987.162.10 of Silk Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement