广告

Mi Browser

11.6.3-g

Xiaomi Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

小米官方浏览器

小米浏览器是安装在小米设备上的官方网页浏览器。它免费可以下载并提供44 种语言。它还与其他 Android 手机和平板电脑兼容。这款应用的一大优点是它无广告并带有小米品质印章。

这款简单的浏览器采用极简设计。与所有浏览应用程序一样,它具有标签、隐身模式,可让您在各种搜索引擎之间做出选择。使用指向您经常访问的网站的链接自定义您的主页,或在字体大小之间进行选择。如果你不喜欢小米浏览器,可以使用 Microsoft Edge , UC 浏览器勇敢浏览器

应用设置

您可以在应用中调整各种设置。 常规设置包括选择阅读模式和您要使用的搜索引擎。切换按钮以将其设置为默认浏览器,并决定是否要下载视频和图像。 

广告

按钮和手势设置让您决定什么当您从屏幕边缘滑动时,应用程序应执行的操作。在辅助功能设置下,您可以选择在通知栏显示搜索栏或选择网页上显示的文字大小。 “其他”可让您调整隐私安全选项。 

在印度被禁止

印度政府正在打击在与中国有关系的移动应用程序上。他们的目标是确保印度网络空间的安全和主权。因此,印度 禁止了小米浏览器专业版。但是,免费版小米浏览器(目前)是允许的。

尽管该公司声称他们遵守印度法律的所有要求,但存在隐私问题 关于用户跟踪,即使在隐身模式下也是如此。这就是为什么您现在可以选择退出公司跟踪浏览器活动

保护自己,您可以禁用内容提要和个性化服务。如果您进入安全设置,您可以撤销应用的授权访问您的数据或关闭隐身模式。

在你手中浏览 

在任何安卓手机上免费下载小米浏览器。它使用起来很简单,您可以使用指向您经常访问的网站的链接来自定义您的主页。但请务必在使用应用前调整隐私设置。

广告

技术

标题;
Mi Browser 11.6.3-g Android 版
要求:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Xiaomi Inc.

http://www.xiaomi.com

SHA-1:
7a3db630959f6b9f95a3a28ba731c60e77ed4d5b
Filename:
mi_browser_v11.6.3-g.apk

Mi Browser

11.6.3-g

Xiaomi Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mi Browser 的 11.6.3-g 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mi Browser APK for Android

11.6.3-g

Xiaomi Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Official Xiaomi browsing app

Mi Browser is the official web browser installed on Xiaomi devices. It’s free to download and available in forty-four languages. It’s also compatible with other Android phones and tablets. One great thing about this app is that it’s ad-free and carries the Xiaomi quality seal.

This simple browser has a minimalist design. Like all browsing apps, it has tabs, incognito mode and lets you decide between various search engines. Customise your homepage with links to the sites you visit often or pick between font sizes. If you don't like the Mi Browser, you can use an alternative like Microsoft Edge, UC Browser or Brave Browser.

App settings

There are various settings you can adjust in the app. General settings include choosing a reading mode and which search engine you want to use. Toggle a button to set it as your default browser, and decide if you want to download videos and images. 

Advertisement

The buttons and gesture setting let you decide what action the app should perform when you swipe from the edge of the screen. Under accessibility settings, you can choose to display the search bar in the notification shade or pick the text size displayed on web pages. ‘Other’ lets you adjust privacy and security options

Banned in India

The Indian government is cracking down on mobile apps with ties to China. They aim to ensure a safe and sovereign Indian cyberspace. Thus, India has banned Mi Browser Pro. However, the free version Mi Browser is allowed (for now).

Although the company claims that they adhere to all requirements of Indian law, there have been privacy concerns about the tracking of users even in incognito mode. This is the reason why you can now opt-out of the company tracking of browser activity.

To protect yourself, you can disable the content feed and personalised services. If you go to security settings, you can revoke the authorisation of the app to access your data or turn off incognito mode.

Browsing in your hands 

Download the Mi Browser free on any Android phone. It’s straightforward to use and you can customise your homepage with links to sites you visit often. But make sure to adjust the privacy settings before you use the app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mi Browser 11.6.3-g for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 30th 2021
Author:
Xiaomi Inc.

http://global.e.mi.com

SHA-1:
7a3db630959f6b9f95a3a28ba731c60e77ed4d5b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
mi_browser_v11.6.3-g.apk

Mi Browser APK for Android

11.6.3-g

Xiaomi Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.6.3-g of Mi Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement