广告

Vivaldi Browser

6.7.3335.149

Vivaldi Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

免费的移动网络浏览器

如果您正在为自己的 Android 设备寻找更安全的浏览器,Vivaldi 就是您的不二之选。谷歌电脑上使用的浏览器 Vivaldi 现已登陆 Android。此浏览器是 Google Chrome 的替代品。它是 Google Chrome 更安全的表亲,因为它不会像 Google Chrome 那样监控您

安全功能

Vivaldi 无法像 Google Chrome< /a>。 Vivaldi 也没有使用 Google 的同步服务器。这意味着它包含客户端端到端加密,允许同步功能不会影响您的隐私。 

“请勿跟踪”功能是此浏览器附带的另一个功能。这意味着您可以控制它何时跟踪和不跟踪您。在 'Do Not Track' 模式下,它会阻止所有弹出窗口,并允许用户阻止网站上的 JavaScript。默认情况下也会启用一个简单的广告拦截器。

工具

Vivaldi 内置了许多工具。其中包括 Notes快速拨号、隐私浏览、标签克隆、阅读器视图和名为 Capture 的屏幕截图工具。笔记工具可用于您的手机和桌面。无论您在手机上记下什么笔记,都会自动与桌面上的 Vivaldi 同步。 

快速拨号类似于带有可自定义磁贴的网站书签功能,但它是常规的书签也包括在内。标签克隆是一个非常有用的功能。您现在可以复制和粘贴代表每个站点的选项卡,而不是复制和粘贴 URL。隐私浏览、捕获和阅读器视图是 Vivaldi 的最方便的功能

UI

对于移动设备,只有用户可以自定义两种方式< /strong> Vivaldi:它的背景和搜索引擎。关于背景,移动版为您提供了三种主题供您选择:深色、浅色和一种开始浅色但在电量不足时变暗的主题。 Vivaldi 的默认搜索引擎是 Bing,但您可以将其更改为您选择的搜索引擎。 

在您的设备上免费、安全地浏览

上面列出的功能是 Vivaldi 在移动设备上与桌面设备之间最显着的区别。如果这听起来像是您手机的绝佳浏览器,请尝试一下。如果您首先使用 Vivaldi 的桌面版本会有所帮助,因此您可以获得一些了解在您的移动设备上会是什么样子,无论有什么差异。

广告

技术

标题;
Vivaldi Browser 6.7.3335.149 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 韩语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, June 11th 2024
作者:
Vivaldi Technologies

https://www.vivaldi.com

SHA-1:
734d6af6af6140f6fcf0aeca83fe610cccfb2a55
Filename:
com-vivaldi-browser-733350149-67937060-6ec3e47a142fba634cd8860b2db9bf80.apk

Vivaldi Browser

6.7.3335.149

Vivaldi Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Vivaldi Browser 的 6.7.3335.149 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vivaldi Browser

3.5.2115.95

Vivaldi Technologies(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free mobile web browser

If you are looking for a safer browser for your Android device, look no further than Vivaldi. Vivaldi, a browser used on Google computers, has now come to Android. This browser is an alternative to Google Chrome. It is Google Chrome’s much safer cousin because it does not monitor you in the ways Google Chrome does.

Safety Features

Vivaldi cannot track you like Google Chrome. Vivaldi also does not utilize Google’s sync server. This means it contains client-side end-to-end encryption, allowing for sync functionality without impacting your privacy

‘Do Not Track’ functionality is another feature that comes with this browser. This means you can control when it does and does not track you. In ‘Do Not Track’ mode, it blocks all pop-ups, as well as allowing the user to block JavaScript on sites. A simple ad-blocker is enabled by default too.

Advertisement

Tools

Vivaldi has many tools built into it. Some of these include Notes, Speed Dial, private browsing, tab cloning, reader view, and a screenshot tool named Capture. The note-taking tool can be used for both your phone and your desktop. Whatever notes you take on your phone are automatically synced with Vivaldi on your desktop as well. 

Speed Dial is similar to a bookmarks feature with customizable tiles for websites, but regular bookmarks are also included. Tab cloning is a very useful feature. Instead of copy-and-pasting URLs, you can now just copy and paste the tabs that represent each site. Private browsing, Capture, and reader view are Vivaldi’s handiest features.

UI

For mobile, there are only two ways users can customize Vivaldi: its background and its search engine. Regarding the background, the mobile version gives you three themes to choose from: dark, light, and one that starts light but goes dark when your battery is low. The default search engine for Vivaldi is Bing, but you can change it to the search engine of your choice. 

Free, safe browsing on your device

The features listed above are the most significant differences between Vivaldi on mobile versus desktop. If this sounds like a fantastic browser for your phone give it a try. It would help if you first use the desktop version of Vivaldi, so you can get some idea of what it would be like on your mobile device, regardless of some differences.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vivaldi Browser 3.5.2115.95 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Norwegian,
  • Russian,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Swedish,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Czech,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 22nd 2021
Author:
Vivaldi Technologies

https://www.vivaldi.com

Download options:
Google Play

Vivaldi Browser

3.5.2115.95

Vivaldi Technologies(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.2115.95 of Vivaldi Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement